Fri Jul 3 - 11:04pfriendly
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Movies: Action & Adventure/Ghost Rider

Category:
Movie
Director:
Mark Steven Johnson
Year:
2007
Genre:
Action & Adventure
Average:
25 reviews
Friday August 28, 2009 - 3:16 AM

BigMamaSugarDady

I love ghost rider... The comics... I hated the movie.

Nicholas cage is only good at playing one character, Himself. And thats what he is in everyone of his movies. They should just say " Nicholas cage as ....Himself ".

He makes me frown.

And how they repeatedly shat on ghost rider.

Saturday May 31, 2008 - 3:24 AM

Robinoxide

nicalos cage is so hot and he better not ever do something like this again.

ever.

as for that nasty eva chick who plays the hero's bitch in the movie... uck. moooooole on your face, get it odd get it off!!

Thursday May 08, 2008 - 2:44 PM

xxxbearxxx

It was alright, very predictable. Enjoyed Cage in it though. Still buy worthy only cuz its Marvel.

Sunday January 27, 2008 - 2:14 PM

*~foxfire~*

ehhhh not a big eva mendes fan or a nicholas cage fan :/ but i did rather enjoy this movie

Monday October 29, 2007 - 9:13 AM

~Drea~

was a pretty good movie a little chesssyyy tho lol good graphics over all i enjoyed this movie

Sunday October 28, 2007 - 1:30 PM

~NIKKI~

could've been better...

Saturday October 27, 2007 - 4:33 PM

j-killa

FUCKING GARBAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Not even close to doing the comicz justice...

Saturday October 27, 2007 - 1:12 PM

bucky-jvh

i was so disappointed with pretty much everything... lol. if you feel like watching it, GOOD LUCK, you'll never get that time back again hah.

Thursday October 25, 2007 - 5:46 PM

!!SIDESHOWMEL!!

horrible.

Thursday October 25, 2007 - 8:34 AM

Jelo

i'll brief.
no good.
cage is laughable.
script sucks.
direction worse.
SPFX were RIGHTEOUS though...cool looking stuff.

be warned about MSJ, this schmuck has parlayed his limited success into producing 'Preacher' for HBO.
i'm already crying.
3/10

Friday August 31, 2007 - 6:26 PM

Good_Intentions

It was great.

"the guy's face was like on fire. like it looked like this. **makes fire noises**"

Thursday August 23, 2007 - 5:45 PM

FT.Photography

pretty good..
i didnt like the ending...
it ended way to quick and stupid...
should have been a better fight scene.

Thursday August 23, 2007 - 5:29 PM

KandiJungleGirl

I thought the story was cool, but some of the acting could have been done a lot better. Either Eva Mendez was trying too hard, or not trying hard enough to get into her character.

Thursday June 14, 2007 - 5:52 AM

fat_mack_2

yeah it was total crap. again another bad comic to movie movie. it had one good part in the movie. eva mendez. thats it. period. they could of done so much more than what they did with ghost rider. he looked like one of the skeleton from army of darkness but on fire. over all i thought the graphics were way below average. i am glad i watched the bootleg and didnt spend anything more than 4 bucks for it.

Wednesday June 13, 2007 - 8:53 PM

SuperK

Fucking awsome

i think this was one of the best marvel movies they have done

Wednesday May 16, 2007 - 12:46 AM

dollspit

Ghostrider is such a promising character, I don't know why they had to butcher it by making it lame and casting Nicholas Cage. He was all wrong.

Friday April 06, 2007 - 4:34 PM

BUDZ

good movie, bad ending, nicholas cage sucks but didnt do a bad job. did a good job of staying to the comic too

Thursday April 05, 2007 - 5:41 PM

Brooker16

i liked this movie it was really good and i think Nicholas Cage was good looking in it

Thursday April 05, 2007 - 5:08 PM

~!~sean~!~969

shit

Wednesday March 21, 2007 - 4:57 PM

engel

ending kinda predictable... but still an awesome movie!

Wednesday March 21, 2007 - 1:00 PM

Soverntear

it could have been a shit tonne better if they made the movie longer, it didnt have enough of ghost rider in it

Wednesday March 21, 2007 - 8:19 AM

p-kitty

I never read the comics but the aside from the very few special effects it had... this movie's story ended up being kinda lame by the end of it. =/

Overall, not a terrible movie, but disappointing.

Wednesday March 21, 2007 - 12:59 AM

~*MorningXStar*~

I agree went along with the comic. And yes one of the best movies of the year.

Wednesday March 14, 2007 - 10:38 AM

Pam~

This movie didn't go far away from the Comic. It was AWESOMEsmile I recommend everyone to see it. Espeically if you ever read the comic books.

Monday February 19, 2007 - 6:00 PM

Intanjible

I will complete this review at a later date; as of now I'm merely reserving the slot so nobody else beats me to the review.