Fri Jul 3 - 9:52pblessed
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Movies: Action & Adventure/21 Grams

Category:
Movie
Director:
Alejandro González Iñárritu
Year:
2003
Genre:
Action & Adventure
Average:
18 reviews
Tuesday November 27, 2007 - 6:06 PM

::valentina::

Although '21 Grams' is somewhat hard to follow because of the time shifting (it requires lot of thinking and paying attention), it is definitely an extraordinary film.
Loved it. heart

Friday June 08, 2007 - 3:01 AM

perplexity

I couldn't even finish this movie it was that bad.

Thursday June 07, 2007 - 5:19 AM

pr0found

sean fucking penn

Thursday March 29, 2007 - 2:19 AM

**Kooter**

oh my gawd it was like six degrees of seperation its hard to understand unless you really pay attention.

Wednesday February 14, 2007 - 11:14 AM

(styleebunny)

I really liked this movie, it was choppy and confusing...maybe im just an idiot but it took me a moment to realize whats happening...money well spent in my opinion...some poeple might not like it becasue they are stupid and didnt take the time to watch it not just see it but really watch what was happening...there are way better movies out there tho...

Sunday January 28, 2007 - 6:07 PM

gothpunker

it was an ok film....thought it needed more drugs in it though...

Friday January 12, 2007 - 3:11 PM

chuckthefuk

When a Human Dies they loss 21 grams of weight.. Some say it's the Human Soul.. some say its just the release of fluids..


I am going with the human soul.

Friday January 12, 2007 - 12:30 PM

danielle*

it was a good movie

Monday December 18, 2006 - 11:47 PM

Mariju_ana

Movie tried to be hardcore and really trippy but was a shit fest from the begining

Thursday December 14, 2006 - 1:43 AM

ElectricAvenu

not enough drugs

Wednesday December 06, 2006 - 8:16 AM

bettynuggs

I thought it was cute and
Naomi Watts has some big ass nipples.

Sunday December 03, 2006 - 12:51 PM

!!!!!!Bass_Bitch

Another good one, I love the set up of this movie, gets me all confused @ the begginning. but makes sense at the end smile

Tuesday November 07, 2006 - 11:10 PM

ENDERA|design

What 0=0 said.

Friday October 27, 2006 - 1:11 AM

Yen

Wow
I juss finished watching it and let me say that is one sad movie
Lol I thought that was Brad Pitt with like sum plastic surgery or sumthing the whole time
Biggup Sean Penn

i give it 4.5

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 5:28 PM

SINEP

a great movie
very well done

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 3:36 PM

brookexoxo

i thought it was good but i was slightly confusing

Sunday October 15, 2006 - 8:00 PM

!!!.v.K.!!!

I agree with "SkyInMyPocket".
Wicked Wicked movie.

Saturday October 14, 2006 - 11:56 PM

SkyInMyPocket

one of the best movies out there