Sun Mar 24 - 7:56ahappy
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Movies: Horror/Saw 2

Category:
Movie
Director:
Darren Lynn Bousman
Year:
2005
Genre:
Horror
Average:
18 reviews
Thursday April 23, 2009 - 1:24 PM

Ri.N.P

all the saws are awesome....great concept.

But this one really....got you more into it. The first one...grabbed you and tyhos one...began 2 saw u in half cuz of it awesomeness. Great watch everytime

Monday March 24, 2008 - 2:12 PM

Dangel

beter then first

Thursday November 29, 2007 - 9:37 PM

!!SIDESHOWMEL!!

i enjoyed the end.



i really like these movies, they are very different.

Wednesday October 17, 2007 - 11:36 AM

~Glitter-Stick~

this was the worst by far that i've seen of the saw movies.
it was just so stupid.
locking a bunch of people up in a house they can't get out of, the house being the trap. umm... lame?
the acting blowed chunks, the gore was ridiculous, and the story line was terrible.

the only part in the movie that actually made me cringe was the chick falling into the pool of needles. but that alone doesn't warrant any kind of good rating cuz everything else in the movies just sucked hardcore.

why people seem to love this series is beyond me.
common guys, think for yourselves here, these movies arn't good, why can't you like something with substance...? something that had great actors, a perfect plot and story line, and really great looking awesome gore...?

to tell the truth, i'm sure the saw series is a fad. something picked up by the youth of today because 'it's cool'. or, even worse, cuz it goes against the grain of normal society, and thus all of those non-conformists flock to the theaters and movie stores to watch, rent, and buy the series cuz they're just so non-conformist it's the only logical thing to do. with emo the way it is, non-conformists are the new preps... lol and are equally as brain dead.

so in ending, this movie, and the rest of the series that i've seen, just blowed. and i can't believe theres a fourth on the way and that they're even considering a fifth.

Monday October 15, 2007 - 11:00 PM

kandijester

<3 my favorite thing about this one is how much it tied into the first, it explained a lot, making the story a lot juicier, the whole your son is in a safe place part, made me very happy lol, i liked the whole movie, jigsaw gettin beat up was sad, i like jigsaw but it was good because he kept pissin off the cop, the end was fantastic and well i love saw, because i love life and its just a message saying appreciate life, because its wonderfulsmile

Monday October 15, 2007 - 9:23 PM

kylew!ch

fucking amazing movie

Monday June 11, 2007 - 10:37 PM

Scarah

I didn't like this one as much as the first and third. I think a lot had to do with the actors and all those people in the house instead of just two guys. It was still a good flick, good gore, good plot.

Tuesday June 05, 2007 - 12:09 AM

xxxbearxxx

It keeps getting more and more intense lol

Monday May 14, 2007 - 11:28 PM

TOUCH.it

This one was DEFF better than the first one.
Everything came into play, and everything got answered..
pretty intense, and interesting.

Enjoyed it.

Monday March 26, 2007 - 11:28 PM

*shyknee_candiE*

it was good, yah kinda predictable hahaaa....but meh....i still think the 3rd was the best

Monday March 26, 2007 - 2:52 PM

-.Valkyrie.-

Really liked it happyhappy

Saturday February 17, 2007 - 1:35 PM

veruka99

awesomesauce.

Friday February 16, 2007 - 3:36 PM

TeamKiz

was good. the twist wasnt what i expected.. but im not sure how much i liked how everything was set up. some underground crazy building? just the sequences of the setting i couldnt buy into. the traps, although ingenuitive, were staged and clear. i dont think the ppl learned anything.

Friday February 16, 2007 - 2:37 PM

Leechna

Loved it! better than the first one!

Wednesday February 14, 2007 - 11:39 AM

shatteredxhopes

Very good twist at the end!

Wednesday February 14, 2007 - 10:58 AM

The~Devil

The ethics behind the saw series were cast to the wayside in this movie.
Donnie Walburg's character was nothing more than a anger machine. Grr I'm angry now!!!
The third movie made up for this one in spades!

Wednesday February 14, 2007 - 12:32 AM

Shm00p!

Didn't cease to amaze me.
The needle part was my favourite.

Thursday February 01, 2007 - 12:41 PM

*FrazeGyrl*

The Game Continues... In the sequel to the surprising hit horror movie, Saw, serial killer Jigsaw continues his killing games with a new group of victims. Detective Eric Mason (Donnie Wahlberg) tries to hunt him down, but what he doesn't know is that the game is going on right in front of him. And oh yes...there will be blood.

Cast Includes:
Donnie Wahlberg
Shawnee Smith
Tobin Bell
Frankie G
Glenn Plummer
Dina Meyer

I thought it was better then the 1st more of a story line and now you have gotten to know what Jigsaw is what he does and so on but the games just get even more gross as time and movie goes by.