Tue Jun 25 - 10:50aspiffy
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Movies: Horror/The Hills Have Eyes

Category:
Movie
Director:
Alexnadre AjA
Year:
2006
Genre:
Horror
Average:
57 reviews
Monday December 15, 2008 - 8:40 PM

Volte-Face

Idk about the first one, but I almost fell asleep durring the second one... so I can only imagine this one

Saturday December 13, 2008 - 5:37 PM

crunchattack

kinda creepy. a little bit scary

Friday December 12, 2008 - 12:51 PM

beef_supreme

not worthy of a full review. I urge you to watch just about anything else instead.

Tuesday August 05, 2008 - 11:47 PM

Muku

I Don't Think It Was Very Good Really At All
But It Did Have Some Things In It
That Took The Movie To A Different Level That
Other Movies Aren't Willing Or Ready To Go Yet.


-Muku ♥

Sunday August 03, 2008 - 7:47 PM

lair_driver

Garbage. It goes to show you what passes for entertainment these days, underage rape, mutant's running around and killing people and then burning them to death, killing dogs and babies, Im kind of tired of that genre. The horror genre died along time ago, now these films are just about how much senseless you can fit in around a stupid storyline.

Sunday August 03, 2008 - 7:33 PM

Dangel

was okay

Saturday July 12, 2008 - 6:25 PM

Ashleyyy

I thought it was awesomely gory!!!!!!!!

Wednesday July 09, 2008 - 9:00 PM

Raver_101

it was alright the retarded dude in the chair with the fucked up head gave me the creeps yo, had a good story and a shit load of gore... a kool movie to watch if your in to that sort of thing

Tuesday July 08, 2008 - 1:26 PM

kNiGhT_DeAtH

OMG blood, gore and rape oh no. all and all good movie. if your not lame

Tuesday July 08, 2008 - 1:01 PM

heyglamorous

thumbs down

Monday July 07, 2008 - 6:49 PM

::valentina::

I've just finished watching this movie. I expected it to be scary. Well, it was not. It was simply brutal, cruel and gruesome.
The climax?!? They had a sixteen year old girl being raped by two deformed guys, and her sister violeted as well. It was absolutely unnecessary.
The kind of cruelty displayed in this movie just leaves you feeling disgusted.

Thursday July 12, 2007 - 3:56 AM

•°†Eve†°•

Another crap movie, hated this.

Monday June 11, 2007 - 10:41 PM

Scarah

LORD, the gore in this movie was amazing, AWESOME. It did also freak me out, just the thought of all that happening to my family and myself, gives me the creeps. But the freakin' gore I loved, really made me squirm.

Wednesday April 04, 2007 - 8:38 PM

saphire_pink

A little out there and totally unbelievable horror. It was alright.

Tuesday April 03, 2007 - 8:39 PM

funk.style.class

i loved this movie
it was so creepy
i wanna see the second one.

Monday April 02, 2007 - 7:07 PM

*shyknee_candiE*

lol it was good...i heard the second one wasnt as good though...iunno haha ill have to go see tongue

Thursday March 08, 2007 - 3:15 PM

Kiara_04

Yea. I can handle sadistic shit-- but this was FUCKED UP!

Thursday March 08, 2007 - 3:06 PM

silver_sunkis

More gory, fucked up, twisted, disturbing movie I've ever seen!
I can't wait for the second one! tongue

Thursday March 08, 2007 - 10:45 AM

.LsDee.

shiiiiiiiiit.



enough said.

Thursday March 08, 2007 - 6:20 AM

ravendancer

crap

Wednesday March 07, 2007 - 7:21 PM

krazy_betch

awesome awesome awesome! <3ed it.
i can't wait for the second one to come out!

Thursday February 22, 2007 - 10:12 AM

j-killa

i love these ideaz...all in all the movie wuz pretty sick...if u havn't already , CHECK IT!

Friday February 09, 2007 - 11:53 PM

BlOoDy_CaPe

i thought this movie was actually pretty decent...i loved the fact that THERE WAS ACTUALLY GORE IN IT...not just a couple disturbin scenes...happyhappyhappy

Friday February 09, 2007 - 9:58 PM

Brooker16

omg i love this movie it is so good!!!!

Friday February 09, 2007 - 5:44 PM

FT.Photography

I thought it was pretty disturbing but I liked it some what.
It was ok.. some nasty parts but that made it kewl...

Friday February 09, 2007 - 11:39 AM

Ms.Creant

This movie was HORRIBLE!! And it didnt make ANY sense!!!

Friday February 09, 2007 - 10:18 AM

trickkittie

Didn't like it very much, too much suspense and after awhile you start to get really sleepy.

Thursday February 08, 2007 - 11:17 PM

nachos666

i thought the original was better. but aren't they all?

this one was pretty good. the rape scene was creepy. i totally thought they were going to eat the baby.
lol

Thursday February 08, 2007 - 10:52 PM

dragonman1200

i thought this movie was so boring i fell asleep through half of it

Thursday February 08, 2007 - 3:17 PM

raverking69

dude it was super gay and not scary at all...i was hoping everyone would die cause they are all dumb and deserved to die lol

Thursday February 08, 2007 - 2:19 PM

cRi!

absolutely disgusting...

Thursday February 08, 2007 - 12:30 PM

GILBERTguy

not exactly a block buster... this movie isnt fit even for vhs... i became bored in 10 min tried to watch it for another 30... and just went and watched another not so good movie (date movie) but it was still better and scarier then the hills have eyes... just... yea

Thursday February 08, 2007 - 9:33 AM

PrettyBoyAcid

Not be worst movie ever but ubstantially far from the best. If you are a fan of gore, you will be pretty satisfied. The mutants, government secrecy story lines just really don't work for me. It's another movie that gives you the thought ugly is evil. For me the most redeeming part of the whole movie was the dog. The dog kicked so much ass in the movie wasn't even funny.

Thursday February 08, 2007 - 2:16 AM

chempusha_420

.....


what a twstd movie.

I don't think I'll watch it again.

Thursday February 08, 2007 - 1:59 AM

d.jpyro

this movie was awsome it wasnt just about blood and gore and deformed people... its about how the US government did nuclear tests on family homes/land... and how they didnt care they were there... hence the huge craters in the earth...

if people actualy payd attention to movies instead of just staring at the screen you would like any kind of movie...

Sunday January 28, 2007 - 3:53 AM

SquishteK

crap...hated it.....just soooooo cliche and regurgitated

Sunday January 28, 2007 - 2:35 AM

CoKee

fuck whats everyone else says....awesome movie

Tuesday January 23, 2007 - 8:22 PM

Becker_Boo

I was really disappointed how it turn out...it was so boring and it just dragged on for most of the film...
the only action lasted for like 15 mins..
And then eveyone was dead..raped or burned...
... they could have done way better....
they need way more blood and gore!
........it fucken sucked.......

Tuesday January 23, 2007 - 8:04 PM

NNY

Good quality horror movie, although the ending to the original was MUCH MUCH better.

Tuesday January 23, 2007 - 7:44 PM

tekky

creeped the hell out of me. very good as far as remakes go. smile

Tuesday January 23, 2007 - 3:43 PM

StarShyne

It was a very good scary movie. It had alot of
interesting "conspiracy's" in it that intrigued me.
Although it was a very disgusting movie,
I give it 4 because it creeped me out and I never
get creeped out by movies.

Tuesday January 23, 2007 - 12:20 PM

!!!!!!Stace

it gets three stars for being totally intense and shocking in one or two of the scenes.
meaning the rape of a young teenage girl while the mother watches and a gun is held to a newborn childs head, just after the family watched their father burn to death.

this was the climax of the movie and it was fairly close to the begining.

still.. the movie was alright.. kind of corny... towards the end.. but still.. horrifying.

Tuesday January 23, 2007 - 10:46 AM

B3llA

Fucking disgusting... the whole rape seen and everything.. gross

Tuesday January 23, 2007 - 10:13 AM

Seductive.Hottie

it was okay but it was like an oldy and it seemed just retarted to me.... i didnt like it... the gore was good and thats it

Tuesday January 23, 2007 - 9:47 AM

P0LSKA

it was madness pretty intense too. i liked it.

Tuesday January 23, 2007 - 3:07 AM

.Sinder(licious)

freaky fuckin movie
aparently theres a new one coming out in the spring of this year


:S

Monday January 22, 2007 - 7:23 PM

_Kaydee_

it was way better then i excpected smile! lol fucked up twist of a movie tho i thought it had a different plot lol

Monday January 22, 2007 - 7:10 PM

Shm00p!

I wasn't expecting this movie to be good, but I was surprised.

Monday January 22, 2007 - 5:45 PM

][JoRd87][

This is definitely one of the best horror/gorror movies that have come around recently. It was good for what it was.

Monday January 22, 2007 - 4:29 PM

smokinhott

Its a really messed up movie but its so cool at the same time. Ive never seen so many diformed people in any other movie. Thats why it makes the movie so cool and uniqe!!!!

Monday January 22, 2007 - 2:29 PM

.Starrpuddin.

I wish I hadn't seen that movie. I HATE movies where girls get raped... especially by scary freaks like that.

Monday January 22, 2007 - 1:47 PM

!PrettyInPlastic

holy shit. the trailor scene will haunt me for the rest of my life. *shudder*
SO FUCKING GROSS.

Monday January 22, 2007 - 10:32 AM

0_ReMiX_0

ficking shit.... i hated this movie

Monday January 22, 2007 - 3:21 AM

.Laydee.Cee.

GOOD movie. I liked it.

Monday January 22, 2007 - 1:02 AM

!DExtreme!

Intense movie.....certainly stirred my emotions in parts, well done!

Monday January 22, 2007 - 12:44 AM

afroman1987

i really didnt like it, it carry on to long before anything happen and when somthing did it was right now and then it was done and the ending was diffrent from the orginal but i did like the all the blood

Sunday January 21, 2007 - 11:48 PM

;mandalicious;

i loved it.
one of the few horror films that actually made me "feel" for the victims rather than point and laugh.

awesome flick.