Tue Mar 26 - 5:12acarefree
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Movies: Horror/Evil Dead II

Category:
Movie
Director:
Sam Raimi
Year:
1987
Genre:
Horror
Average:
15 reviews
Saturday June 06, 2009 - 11:51 AM

Raver_101

This movie is a whole lot of fuck yes
dont fuck with ash when he's got a fist full of boomstick

Wednesday November 12, 2008 - 4:11 PM

Ashleyyy

Evil Dead is fucking AWESOME! Any movie where a tree rapes a girl is great. LOL. smile

Wednesday September 17, 2008 - 8:41 AM

!!SIDESHOWMEL!!

haha awesome.

Tuesday October 02, 2007 - 9:07 AM

dj_saiyan

One of the all time greatest movies ever made. I watch it on a regular basis.

SO GOOD.

Tuesday October 02, 2007 - 2:25 AM

Monkeface

5 starts bitch! If i have to explain why you've obviously never seen the movies

Tuesday August 28, 2007 - 4:31 AM

adele

One of my most favourite movies, ever. Bruce Campbell is the MAN!
I love when his own hand beats him up, and when everything laughs in the house.

My childhood best friend thought the big head thing through the door was saying "A-what are ya dooooin!?!" ..instead of "Ill swallow your soul!" so I always laugh at that part too.

I love finding discontinuity errors in this movie.. and I love the characters.

Super A++

Monday January 22, 2007 - 9:20 PM

.žouL.on.Fire.

totally fills that cheesy scarry movie fix...
definetly in my top 20 movies of all time =)

Thursday November 09, 2006 - 6:09 PM

chempusha_420

One of my favorite movies of all time.

The first one was pretty good, this one takes the cake though.

two thumbs up.

Thursday November 09, 2006 - 5:57 PM

bucky-jvh

are you all insane? dead by dawn is EASILY THEEE BEST of the evil dead series. i'd give it 10 stars if i could. i reccomend this movie for anyone who enjoys horror, and a good laugh.
evil dead 3, army of darkness is awesome, but i'm still a fan of the second, just because thats where everything starts. evil dead 1 is like a story on it's own, highly underbudgeted and whatnot, but still good enough. and finally the PREQUEL to evil dead 1 of which i'm sure none of you have seen, haha.. is crappy, but neat to have watched even though it's only like 30 minutes long.

Thursday November 02, 2006 - 2:18 AM

happiechild

not my genre of choice but i can definitely appreciate it for its influence and unforgetable imagery

a classic from the get go!

Monday October 30, 2006 - 1:26 PM

xX[Andr00__]

Wasn't a fan of the first, but Evil Dead II and Army Of Darkness are fucking awesome.

Monday October 30, 2006 - 1:08 PM

callmeMC

Beautiful.

I love the Evil Dead series (including Army of Darkness), and Bruce Campbell is great for the part of Ash. (Face it people, Bruce Campbell is great for everything)

The only problem that I had was the fact that they changed the story (just a bit) in the beginning of each movie (after Evil Dead)

5 stars!

And yeah, that scene where Ash freaks out and starts laughing along with everything else in the cabin: GOLD.

Monday October 30, 2006 - 12:51 PM

DarkKodiaK

best.
movie.
ever.

Monday October 30, 2006 - 12:48 PM

Dana

loves it...all i have to say..LOVES ITTTTTTTTT!

Monday October 30, 2006 - 12:11 PM

nachos666

i loved this one the best. i espeically liked the laughing deer head and lamp.
bruce campbell rocks!!!!!!!!