Sat Jul 4 - 5:15ademonic
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Movies: Action & Adventure/Resident Evil: Apocalypse

Category:
Movie
Director:
Alexander Witt
Year:
2004
Genre:
Action & Adventure
Average:
20 reviews
Monday August 23, 2010 - 10:55 PM

halloweentown122

They gotta stop with these movies.

Sunday August 22, 2010 - 11:57 PM

bammersss.

All I can really say is in my opinion it's not the best of the series.... but I really love zombies, and Resident Evil <3

Sunday October 18, 2009 - 6:13 PM

moonqueen

A dilapitated crap-fest of a zombie movie. Absurdly predictable plot twists, hardly any follow up from the previous film letting us know what happened in between, characters who make incredibly stupid and unnecessary selfish or self-sacrificing decisions, and some very crappy acting on the part of the "villian." I'm only giving it two stars for some really great action/special effects sequences and Milla Jovovich's awesome outfit.

Friday August 28, 2009 - 3:21 AM

BigMamaSugarDady

I feel nothing I say can explain how dissapointed I was... such potential

Wednesday March 12, 2008 - 6:35 PM

thehugeone1

The best outof the series. I can't wait for a new one!

Sunday January 06, 2008 - 4:13 PM

Shm00p!

Excellent.

Thursday May 03, 2007 - 10:46 AM

Miravelle

Best....movie....ever....

Thursday April 05, 2007 - 7:03 AM

!!SIDESHOWMEL!!

milla does it again, even sexier than before..this movie was fucking awesome, i still think the first one was a little bit better, but i think its sweet that it's filmed in toronto.

"GTA, Motherfucker! Oh, yeah! Ten points." Mike Epps is fucking jokes!

Thursday April 05, 2007 - 1:20 AM

Mr_Mojo_Risin

gta mutherfuckers!

Wednesday February 14, 2007 - 11:38 AM

shatteredxhopes

I like the first one a little better but this movie was very good.

Sunday December 31, 2006 - 2:15 PM

joshroberson

Wonderful movie. it made me.happy

Sunday December 31, 2006 - 4:41 AM

fraggle_kid

milla=awesome
movie=suck

Saturday December 30, 2006 - 8:30 PM

firedragon

Great movie and Milla Jovovich brings it over the top.

Saturday December 30, 2006 - 8:11 PM

Iced_Demise

Milla Jovovich is personally the hottest woman ever!!!!!!!!!!!

Saturday December 30, 2006 - 6:36 PM

Hella_Cool

Milla Jovovich is delicious and gives this movie an automatic rating of 5 stars. Everything else is just icing on the cake.

Tuesday November 14, 2006 - 10:30 PM

Monkeface

personally i believ this movie is fucking awesome i cant wait for part 3

Tuesday November 14, 2006 - 10:01 PM

!!!freshstyle

The only thing that does this movie for me is Milla Jovovich's tits and the fact they blow up Toronto. Everytime I'm downtown I always think about the buildings that surround me light up like they do at the end of the movie.

Monday October 23, 2006 - 3:55 AM

$DMoney$

some fun stuff

Monday October 23, 2006 - 3:16 AM

F@bi@n

Good movie. Love Mila. Though it would have been alot better had they stuck with the real story. Props that they actually added some real characters from the game in it.

Sunday October 22, 2006 - 4:43 AM

babee

I love this Movie...I like it because theres is more than one thing in the movie....you have to escape the city...keep yourself from gettin bitten....and try and survive...so much in one movie...theres lots of action and the main character kicks alot of ass....I love ALL zombie movies there my favorite...but this one is my favorite of them all....