Fri Jul 3 - 9:42phappy
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Movies: Action & Adventure/Employee of the Month

Category:
Movie
Director:
Greg Coolidge
Year:
2006
Genre:
Action & Adventure
Average:
19 reviews
Monday April 20, 2009 - 11:31 AM

*BLiNk*HeR*

Um, hello? Dane Cook?! love

Sunday October 26, 2008 - 12:07 AM

!!!GETSICK

Granny: Zacky! What's my pin number?
Zack: 1234 Grandma, now we have to change it again!


lol

The movie is cute. It has its moments.

Sunday January 27, 2008 - 2:13 PM

*~foxfire~*

this movie actually made my boyfriend wanna get some heelys to wear at work haha it loses a star though because of jessica simpson

Monday October 15, 2007 - 12:12 AM

wafflez

tis was alright....jessica simpson isn't that great of an acress.... but dane cook made it so much better =]

Monday August 20, 2007 - 11:54 PM

Shm00p!

I thought it was alright. Some parts were kind of cheesy (like Jessica Simpsons ears lol ), but it was pretty funny.

Tuesday April 10, 2007 - 3:18 PM

krazy_betch

horriable movie. i love dance cook he was good in it, but jessica simpson? ew, come on now, shes horriable at acting, and singing at that. i wouldn't watch it again.

Tuesday April 10, 2007 - 12:04 AM

!!!.v.K.!!!

Pretty funny movie.
I personaly can't take jessica simpson seriously as an actor..
so i wasn't to into it.

good for if your bored though.

Friday February 16, 2007 - 9:08 AM

!!!freshstyle

This movie was fucking great.

Friday February 16, 2007 - 7:10 AM

Mandas

very funny....Her ears are huge!!!!!

Friday February 16, 2007 - 3:18 AM

reserved

Could have been played out a bit better, but a good movie overall. Can't rewatch right away. I'm gonna wait a bit, prolly a few months, before I watch it again.

Thursday February 15, 2007 - 7:08 PM

A.em.bee.Z

Could've been funnier...

Wednesday January 24, 2007 - 7:18 PM

queercricket

So horribly disappointing...Dane Cook is an amazing stand up comedian, and he was kinda funny in this. I felt like they didn't even TRY to make it funny half the time.

Wednesday January 10, 2007 - 11:55 AM

~NDPenDentHeart~

i thought it was pretty hilarious... dane cook cracks me up...

Saturday November 11, 2006 - 10:29 PM

engel

This movie was pretty funny... I love the whole golfing on the roof and it hitting the '81 honda lol

Monday October 23, 2006 - 2:27 AM

langidydrew

i loved this movie. it was really funny. the reason i give it four stars instead of five is because dane cooks stand still far surpasses the humor in the movie. however, the other charecters and story plots made up for alot of that. it had alot of really funny stuff in it.
it also had a love story and of course an uplifting message behind it. i found this movie extremely good for anyone. i would even watch it with my parents.

Sunday October 22, 2006 - 11:21 PM

Monkeface

i just saw this movie today i thought it was fucking hilarious and if you dont like me saying that dont read the reviw!! Awesome ass movie!!

Tuesday October 17, 2006 - 1:54 PM

thehugeone1

I thought the movie was o.k, I wish Harlem Jones would have been given a few more lines, and i thought that having the store take place in a "Sams club" knock off was kindof neat. But it very muchpPredictable. Dane cooks grandma was by far the funniest character in the movie. "Don't forget to wash your balls." lol

Tuesday October 17, 2006 - 1:32 PM

TinyLittleAtom

I wasn't very impressed with this movie.
The 'guy goes after girl' plot gets boring.

It had it's funny parts (especially Andy Dick's character).
The date scene was very cute and orignal.
Dane Cook's character's grandma was highly amusing.

Most comedians are great actors, and Dane Cook is no exception - but casting Jessica Simpson? She did a horrible job with The Dukes Of Hazard and didn't improve much with this movie.

This is one of those movies that you see once, and you don't have much desire to see again.

Saturday October 14, 2006 - 1:38 PM

.starscream.

wasnt dane cook in Waiting?

or do you mean his first lead roll in a movie.