Fri Jul 10 - 11:45aokay
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Movies: Action & Adventure/KickASS

Category:
Movie
Director:
Matthew Vaughn
Year:
2010
Genre:
Action & Adventure
Average:
14 reviews
Monday June 28, 2010 - 8:19 PM

chocolatechips

Its worth a watch. great plot

Tuesday June 22, 2010 - 1:53 PM

manda.bear.love

I thought it was hilarious!
I plan to buy it on DVD happy

Saturday June 19, 2010 - 4:19 PM

Shm00p!

I enjoyed it. happy

Thursday June 17, 2010 - 10:02 AM

Fooly_this

i thought kickaSS was a good name to sum up the movie.

Wednesday June 16, 2010 - 6:00 PM

sL1k

This was alright, i mean...it was pretty entertaining, but they tried wayy to hard to be funny in alot of parts and failed. Nothing special, its a movie i'd watch only once, and that would be if i was super bored and had nothing else to do in my life (which was the case in this situation)

Tuesday June 15, 2010 - 10:37 PM

eternalvenus

a little too mainstream theatre to be considered 5 stars for me. i also saw it for free so extra win! happy

Monday May 17, 2010 - 12:15 PM

.:soundwave:.

It was pretty good.

I wouldn't go as far as to say it "kicked ass" but I enjoyed it.

They stole our title, though. Our kick-ass was better.

lol

Sunday May 16, 2010 - 10:16 PM

pinkflip

Some movies are parodies, but when it gets to be a parody of a parody it's too much. You are stupid, Matthew Vaughn.

In all other aspects it was pretty good. Definitely entertaining, I'm going as HitGirl for Halloween

Friday May 14, 2010 - 7:09 PM

+jane

Soooooo good. The previews made it look really shitty. I was pleasently surprised. And it was filmed in Toronto which is always a bonus!

Friday May 14, 2010 - 5:22 PM

lezlie

So fucking good!!!!!!!!!
Loved every minute of it

Thursday May 13, 2010 - 11:17 PM

bammersss.

i didnt want to go at first, but my friend dragged me to see it
and im glad i did, it was awesome smile

Tuesday May 11, 2010 - 6:06 PM

Juice!

What everyone else said. This movie was fuckin' awesome. Saw it opening weekend. Dragged my girlfriend with me. She so wasn't down but even she liked it. Sick movie for sure, check it for sure. ^__^

Monday May 03, 2010 - 6:40 PM

moonqueen

A great "hero" flick more in the vein of Watchmen and the Dark Knight than it at first appears. Funny and even thought provoking, with less than veiled commentary on our media obsessed, "I don't want to get involved" culture. Well acted with a few surprising plot points and loads of brutal, over the top violence and profanity with a dash of sex thrown in. Definitely entertaining and will raise questions in the mind of any intelligent viewer.

Sunday April 25, 2010 - 9:09 PM

MuffinsBro

The Little girl is fucking amazing rnrnI would not want to get on her bad side - 0_x rnrnBut yea - Fucking awesome movie