Fri Jul 3 - 9:38phappy
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Movies: Action & Adventure/Clash of the Titans

Category:
Movie
Director:
Louis Leterrier
Year:
2010
Genre:
Action & Adventure
Average:
8 reviews
Monday July 19, 2010 - 2:32 PM

bucky-jvh

really not very good.
the cgi was absolutely terrible for some scenes and very good for others.
it was rushed for sure, the way the plot was driven sucked.
the fight scenes sucked... yep.. every last fight scene i saw totally sucked and i'll argue that with anyone.

there was like one part i thought was a funny, but it was so fleeting i can't remember it for the life of me.

i liked the djinn guy but he died and then i pretty much stopped caring about the movie. it's not worth renting or seeing in theaters. maybe worth downloading if you have some spare bandwidth to waste.

i do recommend seeing it just because it's nice to critique a movie but other than that.... i seriously doubt your taste in movies if you really enjoyed this one.

Saturday May 08, 2010 - 3:17 AM

SquishteK

RELEASE THE KRAKEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Friday May 07, 2010 - 12:56 PM

junglekandee

great movie ruined by shoddy 3D effects. Couple good one liners in there too

Thursday May 06, 2010 - 1:13 PM

SinIsIn

Full of awesomeness. But I don't think it was worth paying the extra for 3D.

Monday May 03, 2010 - 6:14 PM

moonqueen

Entertaining, moderately good acting, awesome special effects, decent sets and costuming. Loved the look of Medusa and some of the other monsters. Interesting take on the story line. Still love the old one a LOT more. Plot pacing was a little hectic/disjointed. The end was also rather anti-climactic and predictable, even if you don't know the story. Worth a watch if you just want to be entertained.

Tuesday April 20, 2010 - 11:30 AM

dj3.cubed

It was to rushed... the plot line was effected by the rush of the movie.. the only part i enjoyed was the medusa fight

Tuesday April 20, 2010 - 11:08 AM

.45ACP

I thought it was boring, over romantic, too many attempts at comedy. Not what I was expecting.

Saturday April 17, 2010 - 9:50 AM

Prizz

Awesome!! loved every minute of the movie the sound the story the action and SFX but i was sorely dissapointed that i paid the extra to see it in 3d... the only 3d to the whole movie was the previews and the credits.... defenitly go see it big screen.. but just a regular movie is more then enough lol