Sat Jan 19 - 12:14aadventurous
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Movies: Horror/Prom Night

Category:
Movie
Director:
Nelson McCormick
Year:
2008
Genre:
Horror
Average:
13 reviews
Sunday April 26, 2009 - 5:05 PM

*laa.dee.dah*

This doesn't even get one star.
What a waste of time (not money, since I didn't pay tongue)

Wednesday October 29, 2008 - 4:46 PM

nachos666

it was a good predictable slasher teeny bopper movie.

dont compare it to the first ...you know the rocking one with jamie lee curtis.

this one has the name title...and ppl die at prom... but still its good for the crappy teen horrors that are out now.
though i doubt i'll watch it a second time

Thursday October 16, 2008 - 5:17 PM

Robinoxide

stupid. predictable. boring.

Thursday October 16, 2008 - 12:03 PM

Amee

TERRIBLE omg predictable , horrible, the fact that i worked and hour of my life to pay to see this movie was the scary part.

Wednesday October 15, 2008 - 2:14 PM

thehugeone1

Not really all that bad of a movie, just don't expect to much from it.
Hopefully you'll be able to get over the fact that the murderous teacher looks a lot like the cave man guys from the geiko commericals.
I wasn't able too. lol

Sunday October 12, 2008 - 1:56 PM

taco1218

I loved this movie but, the ending wasn't what I had expected. But I'm guessing thats a good thing. Brittany Snow is a really good actress...

Tuesday October 07, 2008 - 3:00 AM

coffeecup420

Fuck'd Up Movie
I liked it though not enough to get more than 2 stars though lol
nuff people got merk'd

Monday October 06, 2008 - 6:13 PM

;LAL0

WORST MOVIE IVE EVER SEEN LOL

Monday October 06, 2008 - 5:51 PM

marsbars

sucked. didnt even deserve one star

Monday October 06, 2008 - 11:54 AM

Shm00p!

What they said.

Friday October 03, 2008 - 2:57 AM

_JaNeLLy_

worst horror movie I've ever seen

Friday October 03, 2008 - 12:29 AM

sid.

The Serial Killer looked like Kevin Federline, so naturally i couldn't stop laughing throughout the entire film.
Fail.

Monday September 29, 2008 - 4:59 PM

BlindOne

Thought this was the remake of the Prom Night with Jamie Lee Curtis (which is already a bad movie). But nope, was given a whole new pile of crap.. Glad I downloaded it and didn't waste any money (just bandwidth..frown)