Mon Sep 28 - 3:21pexhausted
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Movies: Action & Adventure/Death Race

Category:
Movie
Director:
Paul W.S. Anderson
Year:
2008
Genre:
Action & Adventure
Average:
13 reviews
Friday August 14, 2009 - 10:43 PM

Pumpag

I loved this movie I don't think it could have been better!!

Sunday August 09, 2009 - 8:09 PM

!!SIDESHOWMEL!!

entertaining.

Saturday August 08, 2009 - 9:56 PM

RedDragon124

this movie is the most bad ass remake of a movie ever

Friday August 07, 2009 - 8:37 PM

kitty_khaos

Best HP Movie yet. Not exactly like the book but that is always the case in these kinds of movies. GREAT JOB!

Thursday August 06, 2009 - 5:47 PM

KandiJungleGirl

This movie gets 3 stars simply because it's fun to sit around and make fun of it with my friends. And Jason Statham is hot.
Oh, and that guy that gets his head taken off by the car coming around the corner. lol

Thursday September 25, 2008 - 4:56 PM

Ragga_Scum

Eh, ok movie. Decent remake of the original. Cars were pretty rad.

Wednesday September 24, 2008 - 6:14 PM

fawk3r

good movie original and also good action scenes

Tuesday September 23, 2008 - 2:04 AM

coffeecup420

haven't scene it yet but i styll think this movie should be twisted metal since it fit's the picture better

Friday September 12, 2008 - 11:15 PM

Shmoo-shmoo

They replaced Sylvester Stallone with Tyrese Gibson? fuck that noise.

Friday September 12, 2008 - 2:34 PM

raver_punk

was an alright movie i guess...3 stars for the movie itself and one more star cause watching it at the drive-in made it that much better

Friday September 12, 2008 - 1:50 PM

FreekBitch

it was alright.
weird premise.
cool setting.
sometimes the camera was going too fast to see wtf was going on.

suped up cars with guns, hot bitches(well a few), and some crazy inmates...tht made for a pretty decent movie.

what was lame was how fucking gay that black guy was.

"im'a call you igor, cus you the ugliest motherfucker here"
like wtf is that all about LoL. like your injail for killing ppl you cant come up with a line better than that. jeeze LoL

we saw it bootleg too and all these ppl kept leaving the damn theatre LoL.

Friday September 12, 2008 - 11:36 AM

ruffryder108

i thought it was all right. great movie tho. pretty kick ass. ..
i think ill give it a 5 star.

Sunday September 07, 2008 - 1:46 AM

engel

i loved it sooo much!
the ending was awesome!
definately one to add to the collection!!!