Fri Jul 3 - 9:23phappy
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Movies: Action & Adventure/The Dark Knight

Category:
Movie
Director:
Christopher Nolan
Year:
2008
Genre:
Action & Adventure
Average:
90 reviews
Monday April 20, 2009 - 11:42 AM

*BLiNk*HeR*

Heath Ledger.

He made the movie.

Friday December 05, 2008 - 5:59 PM

Robinoxide

It made me twitch.
More... than I already do.

Friday December 05, 2008 - 4:34 AM

*PinkiePie*

The Joker was brutal.

Tuesday October 21, 2008 - 2:35 AM

Polizei

bomb film for sure

Friday October 17, 2008 - 4:53 AM

SheriffKevin

lolled at the joker for a bit, christian bale is terrible, the movie was pretty boring in places.

3/5

Monday September 29, 2008 - 6:55 PM

vanna_banana

The joker is what made me like this movie.
Other then that it was mostly boring at some times..

Saturday August 16, 2008 - 10:02 PM

scorchedearth

It was OK but not great. Heath Ledger played an excellent Joker and the movie looked awesome but it did drag on in plenty of spots. The plot was also lacking somewhat...

2 out of 5

Thursday August 14, 2008 - 5:44 AM

~NIKKI~

Overall I thought the movie was alright I felt that it dragged on a lot... Heath ledger played an excellent joker.. And I agree that 2 face shouldve had a bigger role he didn't really have to much of a part till the end which was a shame...

Tuesday August 12, 2008 - 2:17 AM

Shm00p!

I didn't really like Heath Ledger as an actor that much before this movie. But seeing him as The Joker, he definitely changed my opinion. He was excellent, he played the role so well that I felt like I was actually watching The Joker and not Heath.

Like everyone already mentioned, Batman's voice was kinda lame. I mean, I know it's supposed to be different from Bruce Wayne's for a reason, and it's supposed to have character, but it seemed like he was trying too hard.

Also, I didn't like the actress for Rachel that much, but I'm not a fan of Katie Holmes either.

Another thing.. I think they should have given Two-Face a bigger part.

Buttttt overall, the movie was really good. smile

Sunday August 10, 2008 - 12:42 PM

St4rz

A-ma-zing.

Sunday August 10, 2008 - 12:01 PM

nachos666

i like both jokers really.
nicholsen played a great comic/slapstick version of the joker
and heath played a great dark/demented version of the joker.

i liked this movie alot more than i thought that i would.
tons of action...for sure!!!!!!!!

Saturday August 09, 2008 - 11:52 PM

anna420

it was bad the fuck ass!!!!

Saturday August 09, 2008 - 7:36 PM

RedDragon124

yo that was the best batman movie ever made and heath ledger is the best joker hands down!!!!!!!!!

Saturday August 09, 2008 - 5:01 PM

Raver_101

Yo man this movie kicked so much ass on so many levels. The joker was brilliant and sadistic just like he was supposed to be. The movie it self had a great story line to it, and it was as dark as the Dark Knight could have gotten. Five stars for fantastic fucking epicness

Saturday August 09, 2008 - 4:20 AM

dschizo

This was simply a fantastic movie. Heath Ledger pulled off about the most chaotic villain I have ever seen, his acting was so original! Chaos simply for the sake of chaos. The fact that he didn't care if he lived or died was great too, he knew it would destroy Batman to have to break his rule of no killing. The only thing that really upsets me is that Heath won't be around to do a third movie.

Scarecrows part in the movie honestly seemed really unnecessary. I barely even remember him in the film. Two-Face was great, but didn't have more than about a half hour of face time (no pun intended lol) before he was killed. The question that I'm left with is what are they going to do for a villain in the next movie now that there's no joker. I'm hoping for the Riddler or Bane, I think he's an underrated Batman villain.

Anyway, if this isn't a movie of the year winner, I sure as hell want to see the one that beats it. Thank you Heath, RIP.

Friday August 08, 2008 - 10:32 PM

skerrydude

BEST magic trick EVER!!! Also, I almost didn't mind paying $9 to watch a movie, since it was over 2 hours long!

Friday August 08, 2008 - 12:33 AM

Kaziklu_Bey

hi

Thursday August 07, 2008 - 3:37 PM

happiechild

Everyone needs to see this in IMAX at least once.

Wednesday August 06, 2008 - 5:32 PM

The_Watcher

If I could give it more stars I would, what a great, great movie. Its really too bad that Heath Ledger is dead because he was fantastic in this movie.

Tuesday August 05, 2008 - 10:23 PM

TheDoctor.v.10

I've got two words for this.

Effin Awesome.

I think Heath Ledger was amazing as the Joker.

Although the thing I didn't get was the voices of both Batman and Bruce Wayne. When he was Bruce Wayne he spoke with character.

But when he was Batman he sounded like Clint Eastwood.

Like wtf, was their a need to change your voice?

He didn't do that in the first one.

Oh well, still amazing.

And Two-Face! ZOMG.

He'll be in the next movie for sure.

<3

Monday August 04, 2008 - 10:32 PM

pinkflip

It was alright.

Nothing spectacular, in my opinion. I think that it was overhyped, although yes, it is a pretty good movie.

Heath Ledger, RIP, was an incredible actor in this, but to me it was obvious that they weren't able to film the parts in the end because of him dying, if that's true - otherwise, they sure as hell made it seem that way.

Christian Bale was pretty good in the movie. I think he portrayed the part very well, since the role required serious non-emotion and that's so hard to communicate to the audience. He had the right build for the character, but I think that they could've done better by perhaps him not being as smooth as he should be as Bruce Wayne - although I know that's way OOC for Batman, it just would've added some realism for me.

The filming was extremely good - clever angles & precision made the movie what it was.

This movie was way too long, anyway, although there were no fillers- wow.

I'd give 3.5/5 stars in total, if you could add half stars - so I'll round it up to 4. All in all, a great movie, but a tad unrealistic and very long.

smile

Monday August 04, 2008 - 12:25 PM

SYSTMTK.deletion

ok i must say this is quite possibly the best Comic Book adaptation ive ever seen on the big screen *and mind you i used to collect them bastards for yrs*. Heath Ledger's performance was truly historic that in my opinion HE WAS THE JOKER. altogether there was no bad acting at all and im glad Katie Holmes did not return in the role of Rachel Dawes. all i can say is this is def a movies im gunna go see quite a few more times

Monday August 04, 2008 - 1:24 AM

flippy

I was very impressed with the movie.One of the best movies I have seen in a long time,Heath Leger nailed the part he was amazing! If u havent seen it go see it!!!!

Saturday August 02, 2008 - 11:47 PM

the_tr!xster

All right. Since I'm married to "the Batman", it's time for me to place my review.

I give it 5 stars, obviously. Not because of all the hype surrounding Heath Ledger, not because it's my favorite comic book character.

All because it was amazing.

I did not believe that I was watching Heath Ledger play the Joker. I believed that I was seeing some twisted fuck called the Joker. Not one ounce of Heath was in that movie. He had plenty to live up to, since Jack Nicholson was the most amazing Joker character. He truly gave an amazing performance. No wonder he was prescirbed sleeping pills. I would have been terrified of myself as well.

Christian Bale is amazing. Although the voice is sketchy, (I agree bitches) his performance is not. He seeps into the role, as usual, and is amazing. It's amazing to see that there is no line between good and evil, and that the god damned Batman is ready to do whatever necessary for the better of society.

I was pissed that Mrs. Tom Cruise was too good for this one, although I was very pleased they killed Maggie Gyllenhaal, I hate her. I believe that if at all possible, stick with the original cast, you know? Anyways, they killed her so I was happy. smile

The only thing that I was bummed truly about was the "mood". In Batman Begins, there is such a dark, gray, brown theme to every scene. Although this movie somewhat displays hope, there is no hope in the color scheme. They could have done better with that.

All in all, good movie.

I loved it when Batman flipped the semi. SWEETTTT.

And the pencil disappearing? FUCK YES.

Go see it, and don't base your opinions off what other people say, lazy asses. ^.^

Saturday August 02, 2008 - 11:21 PM

minx

Heath was the best Joker ever! Such a shame.

Saturday August 02, 2008 - 9:04 PM

Muku

When Heath Ledger Died I Was Very Sad.
I Cried When He Was Mentioned.
After Seeing this Movie I Know He Died For A Worthy Cause.
Fucking Amazing, Everyone Needs To See This Movie.
I Wanna Buy It :]


-Muku ♥

Saturday August 02, 2008 - 7:13 PM

Sammie0069

Good Movie! the joker MADE the movie

Friday August 01, 2008 - 6:29 PM

MushroomMiKE

Yowza.

Friday August 01, 2008 - 12:16 PM

[[sweet~fly]]

Seen it twice and I still loved it EVEN MORE the second, cause we say it in IMAX wink

Definitely my FAV movie of the year, so far.
The Joker killed me inside, he's SUCH a legend.

Batman himself wasn't too orgasmic, just semi-okay :/

The worst part was that they didn't official kill off the Joker, which makes me wonder..is Heather Ledger dying all some crazy conspiracy until the next movie comes out and he's in it?!

Hahaha, just a silly drunken thought tongue


I absolutely LOVED the movie, never have I seen such a GREAT movie in IMAX.

R.I.P. Heath Ledge/The Jokerheart


ps. fuck all the uptight bitches in the IMAX last night, way to NOT laugh at the funny parts :/

Friday August 01, 2008 - 10:52 AM

Amee

I just think that batmans kinda stupid because the whole concept is a play that money = power (based on the fact that he has no powers)

Friday August 01, 2008 - 4:53 AM

KCobainlives

KEEP SEEING IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN!!!

LOVE IT!

Thursday July 31, 2008 - 12:21 AM

meeek!

BATMAN love!!!!!

Wednesday July 30, 2008 - 7:55 PM

.BERETTA.

Meh.
Movie was WAY overrated
Imax was a waste of waiting a few days.
They could have gotten a much better Batman.
Heath Ledger played a great Joker... & Two Face was sick.
3/5 from me.

Wednesday July 30, 2008 - 3:58 PM

SINEP

this movie was so fucking amazing.
it hit my emotions in so many different ways.
I love batman. I love this movie.

Wednesday July 30, 2008 - 10:51 AM

AcadianBreaker

It's cruel how being slutty on the internet gets good ratings.

Wednesday July 30, 2008 - 6:15 AM

(KWIK)

i liked it....joker was fuckin gangster

Tuesday July 29, 2008 - 10:28 PM

~Drea~

loved it hated the fact that batman was a tool..... and no this movie didnt get good ratings just because the best actor died its a fuckin batman movie.. it would have been just as big if he didnt die.... but he did an amazing joker.........

Tuesday July 29, 2008 - 12:00 PM

Caleidh

The only reason why everyone liked it so much was because the best actor in the whole movie died during the making of.

Its cruel how death gets good ratings...

Tuesday July 29, 2008 - 11:14 AM

Leaden_Grudge

Good fun, good fun. Nnnnnnnthe joka!

Tuesday July 29, 2008 - 12:27 AM

_never_mind_

yes. yes. yes.

Tuesday July 29, 2008 - 12:23 AM

-.Valkyrie.-

Fucking brilliant!
I love it.
Joker was played so well.
I mean Jack was good, but not this good.
This joker was way more psychotic. I fucking loved it

The few things I didn't care for was
How christian made his voice sound when he was Batman.
Although I know it's supposed to be all intimidating and scary
it was just hard to understand at times lol
And how they changed the way two face became two-faced.
and I guess also how it was makeup on the Joker
when really, the white is supposed to be his actual skin tone.

Oh well, still fucking amazing.
Can't wait to see it again, although in imax this time smile

I think i'll go blow some things up now.

Monday July 28, 2008 - 8:20 PM

spellbinder

really well done movie, acting was great....good luck finding anyone who can top Heath Ledger's performance

It was lame that they introduced Two-Face and took him off so quickly, he looked badass!!!

Hated Batman's voice, and the ending I thought was a bit questionable but overall this is a kick ass film

Monday July 28, 2008 - 4:39 PM

Miltron

Well the movie was incredible, and Heath Ledger was awe inspiring.

What more needs to be said?

Oh, one thing. The reason why Bale has a gritter, dirtier voice when he's in the Batman suit is because Batman is supposed to be a symbol of fear in the hearts of criminals. He's not even supposed to be considered a man. He's supposed to be a myth, a phantom.

Batman's strategy has always been to seem more than just human, to seem more like a monster. If he just talked in a regular smooth Bruce Wayne voice he wouldn't be as frightening to those he wishes to intimidate.

There's your answer. Take it or leave it.

Monday July 28, 2008 - 2:52 PM

whereismymind

Christian Bale is sex and played Bruce Wayne pretty damn well. But as Batman..he would have been good but what's up with his voice?

Heath Ledger KILLED it.

They were both really good together.
The whole movie was awesome, the special effects, etc.
The ONLY thing I could say I didn't like about it was a) batmans voice and b) stupid rachel <-- who the hell wouldn't date batman but instead date some cop? I mean, obviously that was part of the story and everything, but based on her not wanting to be involved with Bruce based on his job as batman, and still is involved with that cop basically working alongside batman.....it doesn't make much sense...it's just the same shit, different pile.
she didn't add much except annoying drama to the story is all I'm saying.


anyways....

FIVE STARS!

Sunday July 27, 2008 - 7:45 PM

MixMasterBates

enjoyed every minute of it

Sunday July 27, 2008 - 7:26 PM

coffeecup420

i likkkedd it....
the joker was soo creepy yet sorta funny
i would have enjoyed the movie much better if i wasnt so close to the damn screen
imma wait for the dvd to watch againsmile

Sunday July 27, 2008 - 4:49 PM

sourgirl

Loved it! Except for Harvey Dent. I just didn't like him. He had a tough act to trump after Tommy Lee Jones as Two Face way back when.

Sunday July 27, 2008 - 2:20 PM

raverking69

best movie since the original matrix

Saturday July 26, 2008 - 2:40 PM

bre-x-fraud

The best Film in the history of Film making. Hands down. There has never been a Batman better then Christian Bale. Heath Ledger gave the best performance of his life. Aaron Eckhart was perfect for the role of Two-Face. I wish it was 5 hours long...2 and a half wasn't long enough.

Saturday July 26, 2008 - 11:17 AM

fawk3r

a perfect movie. the joker ruled. cant complain about one thing

Saturday July 26, 2008 - 2:56 AM

greeneyesglowing

wow greatness in joker character and i usually hate this genre but wow heath performance is beyond

Friday July 25, 2008 - 9:07 PM

Mushi

Fantastically written and directed.

Friday July 25, 2008 - 7:59 PM

jadedtara

A-FUCKING-MAZING!

Blew me away! IMAX is definitely the way to go with this one. It was worth every penny!

Friday July 25, 2008 - 6:16 PM

thehugeone1

"Why so serious!?"
This movie is worthy of being the sequel to batman begins.
Not as good as the first, but worth paying the outrageous price to get into the theater to see.
Very dark, very real.

Friday July 25, 2008 - 1:32 PM

AngelsCurse

Movie of the Year. Straight up.

Christian Bale continues to be an amazing Batman.

Aaron Eckhart was perfect for the role of Two-Face. I can't really think of anyone who could play that part nearly as well as he did.

Heath Ledger was by far the best actor/character in this movie. He left me cringing at some parts, laughing at others and absolutely disgusted at a few. It was absolutely perfect. Its a shame he died since they left an opening for a next movie. It will be impossible to find a replacement.

Friday July 25, 2008 - 1:17 PM

-andrea-

awsome!!!!! i miss heath he was awsome******

Friday July 25, 2008 - 12:33 PM

betel_geuse

would you rather he spoke in his normal voice and was recognized? keaton did the voice too. all around amazing movie, aaron eckhart was so perfect for harvey dent and obviously heath ledger was spectacular. definitely going to buy this one... so many dummies reviewing this.

Friday July 25, 2008 - 5:52 AM

TheGreenLLama

Freaking amazing!!!
Hoping to see it again in theaters soon... a few of those scenes NEED to be seen on the big screen!
I went into the theater just thinking it'd be another over hyped movie that dissapoints... man was i ever wrong...
The joker was so amazing, Batman... sucked (Bale just annoys me >_< )
Awesome action... Giggled quite a bit. Quickly became one of my fave movies...
Never cared much for Heath's acting before... it was just meh, but this blew me away. Actually didnt even think it was him most of the time lol
So as i said, the only con for this movie (for me at least) is Bale's super annoying acting + batman voice... someone get him some halls and vapo rub ASAP!
A must see!!!!

Thursday July 24, 2008 - 8:51 PM

Tranci

Yeah, it was pretty awesome. lol

If you can't stand sitting in the theatre for longer than 1.5 hours, you might want to wait for it as a rental. 2.5 hours, plus the stupid commercials and previews is waaay too long to be crammed in those seats. lol

Also, Batman needs to clear his throat. oh well

Thursday July 24, 2008 - 3:31 PM

DoubleDeckerDJ

Best
Movie

EVVVVVERRRRR


Made...


simple as that folks

Thursday July 24, 2008 - 12:57 PM

J3NN

My god the best movie I have EVER seen! words can't even describe how amazing this movie was! Heath you are a brilliant actor, such a sad loss! RIP Batman who?? it was all joker!

Epic! Im going to see it again and again


Everyone has to see this movie!

Thursday July 24, 2008 - 2:36 AM

Juice!

Hands down the best Batman movie yet, fucking incredible.
I'm definitely gonna see it again.
Heath was amazing as the Joker.
Five fucking stars for sure.

Thursday July 24, 2008 - 1:54 AM

+jane

best batman I`ve seen.
Heath did an amazing job. rip.

Wednesday July 23, 2008 - 11:48 PM

*~foxfire~*

amazing amazing amazing, my favorite was the joker, clearly, i felt that bale was a bit lacking in his role, i was kinda disappointed in that aspect.

otherwise pretty solid movie, good plot, easy to follow, i look forward to the next one and hope catwoman is in it and i hope they make her more like michelle pfeiffer's crazy catwoman as opposed to halle berry's fairly normal catwoman

Wednesday July 23, 2008 - 11:34 PM

Monkeface

AWESOME FUCKING MOVIE!

Hated Bale's Batman Voice.

Any other words fucking amazing.

Wednesday July 23, 2008 - 9:31 PM

taco1218

It was fucking awesome. I was giggling the whole time. And it was kinda jumpy, but other than that it was awesome.

Wednesday July 23, 2008 - 5:38 PM

cross.

fuckin dirty.

the fact that i have reviewd this is enough

Wednesday July 23, 2008 - 5:06 PM

Ano

Two Words, FUCKING AWESOME

Wednesday July 23, 2008 - 4:48 PM

~*~MiSs-PRisS~*~

awesome movie!

Im a figure skater... AWESOME TUNES TO SKATE TO .. haha..

but yes the MOVIE ROCKED!! smile


Besides being PACKED... even tho we were early.. and having to sit second row from front


why the hell do they make seats that close anyways

i felt sick half way through it!!



I would love to go back and sit in a better spot!

Wednesday July 23, 2008 - 12:19 PM

.:soundwave:.

Fucking epic. Pure Batman through and through. Two-Face was done way beyond what I imagined, but wasn't in the movie for long. Great job with Gordon and the police force, every aspect of a mob thriller inside a comic book story inside a make-you-think conspiracy adventure..... oh man.

The Joker.

wowheartwow

That is all.

Wednesday July 23, 2008 - 11:55 AM

[+Toki-Toki+]

Best Movie EVA!!!!!

Wednesday July 23, 2008 - 10:26 AM

Mattie-Bear!

i don't need to rant here. you all went to see it.
you know how amazing this was,
the end.

Wednesday July 23, 2008 - 2:01 AM

sheepraper

amazing. what else is there to say?

favorite part:

Joker: "wanna see a magic trick? watch me make this pencil disappear!"

evil

Wednesday July 23, 2008 - 1:57 AM

Scarah

So fucking good. SERIOUSLY.

I honestly couldn't STAND Harvey Dent though, he was such a baby.

Christian Bales 'Batman' voice is not my favorite, but he's a good Batman, and hot LOLZ.

Heath Ledger's joker, best one ever. He scared me cause you really didn't know what he was going to do. He was funny at the right moments and insane andja;ldsjldsaj AWESOME.

Even if you don't like the whole Batman movie, you'll love it.

Tuesday July 22, 2008 - 10:58 PM

Miss_Kitten

The Joker managed to freak me right the frig out! :S

I couldn't find anything about this movie I didn't like (aside from maybe batman's voice). I also needed to pee SO bad from about 10 minutes into the film and I did NOT move from my seat. I was hooked for all two and a half hours of epic awesomeness - the pacing was excellent and they really keep you on the edge of your seat the entire time.

Tuesday July 22, 2008 - 12:32 PM

DrkBella

Bale was super annoying- his voice, his mannerisms, his angst... argh... you are not a teenage girl, Batman, get over it!!!

the Joker was super sick- when I was watching the movie I was not thinking that this was Heath Ledger....

I've always wanted a villain that really was evil and about anarchy and chaos- if you really think about it, being good is just about being orderly and in your spot and not coloring outside the lines. Part of the reason why Batman is so controversial is because he does not conform and does his own thing in order to make the world a safer place, but he's not a good guy like Superman (who colors inside the lines) and yet not a bad guy like Magneto (who's evil because while you can understand his whole issue, he hurts the innocent in his quest to evade society's rules for him). Bale really sucked at evoking that whole dichotomy. (Let alone the dichotomy that being Batman means you're bi-polar because he is two people at the same time... yeah, didn't get that. Except for one scene, you think the people of Gotham are morons because he acts the same as Batman as he does Bruce Wayne except for a deep, gravelly voice...)

the Joker was so good that I never realized that even he was playing his cards close to his chest and had an ultimate plan. Which goes to show, even the most chaotic patterns have, ultimately, a pattern.

Super awesome. Made me think! smile

Tuesday July 22, 2008 - 11:50 AM

Bassdegrime

the only con of seeing this movie is the last ten minutesm, after following so much action and plot it slows to a crawl.

Tuesday July 22, 2008 - 1:31 AM

!!!kyleos

fucking epic. the joker is chilling. absolutely brilliant!!!
everything from start to finish was perfect!!

also, Christian Bale is sexy.

Tuesday July 22, 2008 - 1:27 AM

.smoking.air.

the joker was brillant

harvey dent was brillant


CHRISTAN BALE SUCKS ASS AT BATMAN
and his batman voice is so annoying

Monday July 21, 2008 - 11:30 PM

Yaz~!

I don't know.. not into the franchise at all..
I thought it was really hyped up.
I've seen many movies with Heath Ledger and wasn't interested in any of them.
I've seen many better villains (No Country For Old Men)
Wasn't impressed.

And Christian Bale's Batman voice was fucking retarded.

Monday July 21, 2008 - 6:52 PM

x0xgumbyx0x

TOTALLY AWESOME!!!

I like the introduction of two-face. Harvey Dent totally has to become him. Plus I think that they should really make a newer catwoman batman.

Monday July 21, 2008 - 6:48 PM

.Jane.Doe.

Watched "The Dark Knight" today. It was really so great. I am glad that Heath has his best performance. I am so excited for all the future Batman movies. YAY! The thing about this movie that really makes it different i think is that everyone was in that audience to see the villian[s], we didn't really consider our "hero."

Monday July 21, 2008 - 4:46 PM

LuNiS

Best. Movie. Ever.


Ever.


The End.

Period....

Serious.

Monday July 21, 2008 - 1:22 PM

TheMan.com

Non stop ride form start to finish

Monday July 21, 2008 - 1:21 PM

LEMONFRUMP

All day.

Monday July 21, 2008 - 1:11 PM

LondonUnited

L O V E.

Monday July 21, 2008 - 1:23 AM

Stephy_Buttons

Just freaking awesome.
Heath Ledger was absolutely amazing.
It's about time some GOOD movies came out!

Sunday July 20, 2008 - 11:58 PM

Yojimbo

By far THE BEST comic book based movie ever made. Even if you're not a batman fan, this movie is a must see. Maggie Gyllenhaal may have been the only non-phenomenal performance in the movie. Not really her fault considering her character wasn't anything special in the previous movie, it's not surprising that didn't change despite casting changes. As stated by EVERYONE who has seen the movie, Heath Ledger was amazing in his role as the Joker. He made Nicholson look like the 60's era tv Joker by comparison. Excellent movie!

Saturday July 19, 2008 - 7:41 PM

BUDZ

Heath Ledger did a fucking amazing job as the joker!!!Great work on Two-Face.Continuous action and suspence sustained throughout the film. Awsome Movie all around!!!!
Great Job Heath R.I.P

Friday July 18, 2008 - 4:34 PM

*dani.marie*

I can't believe no one else has reviewed this yet.


By far, one of the darkest movies I have ever seen. The PG13 rating astounds me!!!rnrnI knew it would be dark, but had no idea HOW dark.


If you like psychological movies, this one is for you!!! You leave the theater definitely thinking...and in my case, shedding some tears at how FUCKED UP the entire movie was. (but in a good way!!!)