Sat Jun 24 - 6:17anostalgic
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Movies: Action & Adventure/10,000 BC

Category:
Movie
Director:
Roland Emmerich
Year:
2008
Genre:
Action & Adventure
Average:
27 reviews
Tuesday April 19, 2016 - 1:28 PM

mickeyfletcher

Funny I watched this the other night & I thought it was quite good & I'm usually a rather harsh critic!!! I would have given it more stars anyway!!

Thursday April 16, 2009 - 10:25 PM

deadly_charm

Loved the giant tiger. Everything else was just mediocre.
Meh...

Sunday March 22, 2009 - 8:12 PM

.starscream.

Not even worth saying the name.

so terrible.

Saturday July 26, 2008 - 2:54 AM

greeneyesglowing

horrible movie

Saturday July 26, 2008 - 1:04 AM

+jane

"10,000 disappointments" - I couldnt have said it better myself.

Friday July 25, 2008 - 4:32 PM

Syphon

10,000 disappointments.

Brutal use of the sabertooth cat and the part where the dude has the moment with the mammoth... give me a break.

Simple terrible in so many ways... Roland Emmerich should hang his head in shame and mail me a refund.

Friday July 25, 2008 - 1:35 PM

AngelsCurse

I liked it. But I expected more.

Had a good story to it. Some ok acting. Other then that, it was an adventure movie.

Thursday July 24, 2008 - 3:56 PM

KaNdYKiDz420

Definately not what I thought it would be! *~*PLUR*~*

Wednesday July 23, 2008 - 5:09 PM

Ano

Liked the movie in general.. hate how it became romantic.

Wednesday July 23, 2008 - 3:29 PM

hollywood.co

Hated it. One of the worst films I've ever seen... which maybe isn't fair to say because I only watched about 15-20 minutes of it.


Terrible.

Why would cavemen have accents and be speaking english with modern slang???

yeah.

Monday July 21, 2008 - 6:50 PM

.Jane.Doe.

Terrible, this was the first movie i ever walked out on. I fell asleep twice in the theater and then walked out. You could tell they were trying to be funny, and failed. Bad acting.

Monday July 21, 2008 - 12:47 PM

P0LSKA

totally not what i thought it was going to be
the tiger should have fucked some ppl up, but no. that's BS!!!!

i guess i don't mind the movie, but they fucked it up

Sunday July 20, 2008 - 10:45 AM

LEMONFRUMP

Shitty.

Monday April 07, 2008 - 2:56 PM

!!!STYLZ!!!

I liked it

Sunday April 06, 2008 - 7:27 PM

deejay23

I found it to be to green screened at time. the back round look to fake at point. but other then that. not bad!

Wednesday April 02, 2008 - 11:31 PM

trinasaur

"Guess I don't get to pick the next movie, do I?"

Monday March 17, 2008 - 2:34 PM

geobot

This movie was silly...

Monday March 17, 2008 - 2:23 PM

TheGreenLLama

CRAP!!!
If you really want to see this... wait untill its played on tv for free! not even worth the couple bucks to rent..
The previews made it look at least half decent... but wow.. no wonder the theater was that empty...
*yawn*

Monday March 17, 2008 - 12:02 PM

the_mad_monk

Terrible. Simply terrible.

Its a cheesy love story.

Now save yourself two hours and stare out a window or something.

Monday March 17, 2008 - 10:16 AM

kyleismetal

It was a solid movie
3 Stars cause it was a good thursday night out
But I'm not buying it
It would have been 4, but i dont like hollywood endings...

Monday March 17, 2008 - 3:57 AM

kbrack

I didn't see it

Monday March 17, 2008 - 1:01 AM

huckleberry.finn

They spoke English.
There WAS no English.
But I enjoyed the movie.

Monday March 17, 2008 - 12:24 AM

T.J.Tightpants

no

Sunday March 16, 2008 - 7:46 PM

fawk3r

ummm nuthing really to say boring movie too much story line not enough killing and why put the only scene wity hthe sabertooth in the previews?

Sunday March 16, 2008 - 9:15 AM

ppppaul

good stories and good plots can often make a movie quite enjoyable.
But hey sometimes I enjoy mindless stupidity accompanied by lots of cool shit. Cause all in all cool shit can make a stupid movie just as enjoyable as a "quality" movie.

Sunday March 16, 2008 - 2:00 AM

Yaz~!

since when were there horses in 10,000 BC?

Thursday March 13, 2008 - 3:07 PM

raverforlife

meh ...all of the movie's special effects are in the previews... so yeah I was pretty dissapointed w/ it!