Fri Jul 3 - 9:50pblessed
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Movies: Action & Adventure/Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift

Category:
Movie
Director:
Justin Lin
Year:
2006
Genre:
Action & Adventure
Average:
61 reviews
Sunday August 03, 2008 - 7:30 PM

Dangel

okeee

Sunday February 03, 2008 - 10:07 PM

Radek

Dirty Cars and hot asian women.
what more could u ask for.

Saturday February 02, 2008 - 2:06 PM

the_mad_monk

this franchise needs to die

Thursday August 09, 2007 - 3:32 PM

hiphiphurray

loves it. i've seen it over 10 times. HIAYO SPIDANA SOOP, WABAKI. hahahah that movie cracks me and my buddies up evert time

Thursday August 09, 2007 - 11:22 AM

ElectroElla

nice movie,, BUTT!! you gotta agree it was super predictable

Thursday July 19, 2007 - 2:40 AM

Bellatrix

I thought it was pretty cool

Thursday July 19, 2007 - 1:40 AM

EllieMae

o god fucking horrible so stupid

Thursday July 05, 2007 - 3:04 PM

~Glitter-Stick~

honestly, it's the best of all the fast and the furious movies, if only just because none of the original are actors are in it at all, except for vin diesel in the last 5 minutes. hotter girls, hotter cars, i mean whats hotter than a whole slew of japanese school girls... lol but ya, the story was even better for this one

Tuesday June 19, 2007 - 3:53 AM

!!Reaper!!

this one was one of the better ones thats forsure tons of sweet cars plus the sexy girls holy fuck makes me sooo wanna go over to tokyo haha but the only thing that i didnt like was that sum of drift parts weren't really done with cgi i hate when movies use that in them but really looking forward to the 3rd one vin disel is coming back yesh

Tuesday June 19, 2007 - 2:04 AM

HiMyNameIs

horrible

Monday June 18, 2007 - 6:13 PM

S00san_

I didn't really care much for the movie, but Sung Kang sure kept me hot in the pants. These 5 stars are all for him!

Monday May 14, 2007 - 11:26 PM

TOUCH.it

This was actually okay.
the acting was a drag..
but at times it wasnt bad..
really REALLY nice trixx with the cars tho.
oh man.

Thursday April 05, 2007 - 12:14 AM

.Laydee.Cee.

THE MOST HORRIBLE ACTING IN THE WORLD.
nice cars though.

Wednesday April 04, 2007 - 2:36 PM

sexy_smilez

it was OK.
doenst touch the first one tho.

Wednesday April 04, 2007 - 9:13 AM

shaunswife

No comments

Wednesday April 04, 2007 - 8:57 AM

*shyknee_candiE*

first one is wayyy betterrrr.....nd more sexxiii wink

Wednesday April 04, 2007 - 8:05 AM

ill_niņa.

It was awesome. So many beautiful cars.

Wednesday April 04, 2007 - 2:39 AM

funk.style.class

I LOVE THESE MOVIES

Monday February 19, 2007 - 9:44 PM

!!!-[eviL]-!!!

horrible. They should have stopped after the first one.. at least the got rid of paul walker... even though this guy was just as bad

Friday February 16, 2007 - 7:52 PM

DynamicUno

I didn't much care for the first one and never bothered with the second one. I know absolutely nothing about cars and so I can't tell if they get anything accurate about anything.

I will admit that I enjoyed the movie and that's really all I ask of most movies. It wasn't GOOD, but it was entertaining enough to warrant two stars.

It is better than the first one simply because the main charecter in this one, who isn't a very good actor, doesn't get any credit for being a good actor... unlike Paul Walker, who isn't a very good actor, but people think he is. He's not. He's just not.

Friday February 16, 2007 - 5:43 PM

cRi!

not as good as the first
it needed vin diesel or tyrese in it

it was cool tho

Friday February 16, 2007 - 2:31 PM

Leechna

Surprisingly not too bad.....the drifting was amazing!!!!

Wednesday February 14, 2007 - 11:35 AM

shatteredxhopes

Better than I thought it was going to be.

Wednesday January 10, 2007 - 3:15 PM

luv696

I just like the drifting....

Wednesday January 10, 2007 - 2:54 PM

theuncommonenemy

Fuck Your shitty asian cars.

Sunday January 07, 2007 - 11:49 PM

crazeejay

definetly better then the first 2...loved it

Tuesday January 02, 2007 - 1:23 PM

x-tingiusher

I think this might even beat the Original. Great Moive...I can't wait for the Next one.

Tuesday January 02, 2007 - 12:18 AM

murderbaby666

tos an awsome movie

Monday January 01, 2007 - 8:53 PM

Rizi

Retarded. Thought it was tacky and very bullshit loaded

Monday January 01, 2007 - 8:22 PM

.*.Mizz_Momma.*.

I loved this movie.
I really loved the first one but I think this one tops the first one.
I wasnt a fan of the second.

Im not even into cars but this movie was awesome.

And the ending was OFF THE HOOK!

Thursday December 21, 2006 - 4:42 PM

sports2kool

I thought that it was better then the other 2.

Tuesday December 19, 2006 - 9:09 PM

Sunshine123

SUCKED BALLS MOTHERFUCKERS!

Tuesday December 19, 2006 - 8:43 PM

!!SIDESHOWMEL!!

drifting is fucking stupid..and you can't continue a fucking movie like fast and the furious without paul walker..im sick of these fucking movie directors like the american pie producers..stick with the main character/characters or fuck off and stop continuing the movie


FAGGGGOTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

Tuesday December 19, 2006 - 5:52 PM

dragonman1200

i think that movie rocks

Tuesday December 19, 2006 - 1:56 PM

coffeecup420

i liked this movie not as much as the first or secong and it was kinda stupid it was a whole new cast but w/e the drifting is crazy its all bout da drifting

Friday December 08, 2006 - 10:48 AM

Baboochka

i liked it...
it made me wish i could drift. or drive fast at all.
i hated the end though! ugh!
Hot chicks, cars, oh and the music was hot too.

Saturday November 11, 2006 - 10:30 PM

engel

If your gonna make sequels and trilogies you need to use the same people! it was alright

Wednesday November 01, 2006 - 7:25 PM

.:Dezzi*Q:.

i liked the cars and the whole movies ended up tieing in with teh rest in teh series

Wednesday November 01, 2006 - 4:38 PM

j_wilson808

i hope you guys know that most of the drifting is CGI..

Wednesday November 01, 2006 - 2:58 PM

!!!EmaiLSean!!!

Some one wrote "dont watch it for the story line".

Well a movie is SUPPOSE to be about the story line and plot.

All 3 were nothing more the 2 hour car commercials.

Wednesday November 01, 2006 - 2:24 PM

!super~sexy!

I really liked this movie. The second one didn't really make sense when it came to the first one. Tokyo Drift was a lot better then the second one but the first one is the best one.

Wednesday November 01, 2006 - 1:14 PM

Pimptastic_D

Decent movie if only for the cars and car stunts...

The story line... it's fast and the furious... You don't watch it for story...

All though the tie in to the first movie right at the end was done rather tastefully.

Wednesday November 01, 2006 - 12:51 PM

.x0x.

Loved the cars, i like how they did drifting instead of drag. but acting and storyline sucked

Wednesday November 01, 2006 - 11:52 AM

StarShyne

ONE WORD- Horrible.

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 11:05 PM

Pam~

Gotten use to seeing that movie, kinda grows on you after a while.

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 10:35 PM

_Kaydee_

i liked sum parts... wasnt as good as the first or second. i dont like how it was set it toyko eather(N)!

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 9:53 PM

Yen

Just as horrible as all the rest. tired
Drifting is sick tho so it gets one star.

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 2:02 AM

BasS|SicK

I JUST finished watching it. It was pretty intense. The plot was a little blah but it still held up.

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 1:35 AM

*~*KITTY*~*

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 12:56 AM

JunglistSouljah

loved the movie the cars were sick and i love drifting i find its much more challenging than just regular racing it spices up racing lol

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 12:54 AM

thehugeone1

I was very impressed, nice cameo from vin disel.

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 12:22 AM

Shm00p!

First Fast and the Furious movie I've seen, and it was pretty good.

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 11:52 PM

F@bi@n

This was one of the best. Was kind of iffy about it after seeing the second one. I did get tired of Paul Walker and I'm glad more people can see what I have seen in japan and the ending was great when Vin Diesel made his appreance.

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 4:05 PM

Teen_Tragedy

This was a great movie, I've never wanted to go drifting so bad in my life after watching that.

Saturday October 21, 2006 - 11:38 PM

Brianna

I went to this movie with the guy that commented before me and i agree with his comment i thought it was a great movie but they could have done a few things to make it a little better...

Thursday October 19, 2006 - 7:38 PM

hemi426

I'm gonna be honest I love this movie, but like the guy before me said I think it would be better if Vin Diesel and Paul Walker were back together. Hopefully they will do that in the next one. Anyway, overall I thought this was a great movie and is close to being as good as the first.

Thursday October 19, 2006 - 5:44 PM

moogle01

the movie was great but my favorite part was Vin diesel coming back.... but idk... i guess that means there's going to be another one... the who character thing is kinda dumb and i'd rather have Paul Walker and Vin Diesel together again.... idk.. i mean the first one was honestly my favorite because there was a story behind the fast cars which is awsome but there's got to be a good story... the second one im gonna be honest the only person who stayed was Paully and ya thats no good because Letti and everyone else was so awsome and i really wanted to know what happened to everyone... but ya then comes the 3rd one which has a whole new story line that isn't really much but i like things being blown up so i watched it.... but Vin Diesel coming back in the end was good but ya... if there's another one there better be more than just a bunch of shit....

Thursday October 19, 2006 - 5:30 PM

Krazyace

This movie shank. There is alot of hot Japanese girls and nice cars, but that is it. The last race had little to do with drifting. It was just push your opponent over the hill to win. If you wanna see real drifting search youtube or watch Initial D.

Thursday October 19, 2006 - 2:31 PM

Diablo_engel

Its a good movie, good change from the other 2 movies. I like the driving in it. Different characters too. not the same people.

Thursday October 19, 2006 - 1:22 PM

liger

It was good. Loved the music. I need to get the sound track. Needs more of the old characters. The action was nice. I would mostlikly watch it on tv or get the dvd

Saturday October 14, 2006 - 5:57 PM

D-pression

Frickin awsome!!!!