Fri Jul 10 - 11:36aokay
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Movies: Action & Adventure/Jumper

Category:
Movie
Director:
Doug Liman
Year:
2008
Genre:
Action & Adventure
Average:
21 reviews
Friday August 07, 2009 - 9:57 AM

Raver_101

I fucking wish i had his power

Saturday November 22, 2008 - 1:40 AM

happiechild

such a good book

such a mediocre movie

such lousy performances

Sunday August 10, 2008 - 12:04 PM

nachos666

i loved this movie. it was fun, and had lots of action.
plus helllooo...samuel jackson is in it..(sorry i heart him smile )

anyways. i wish i had the powers to jump from one place to another.. but it kinda makes you wonder.. how it must fucked up your body internally. my luck is that i'd jump somewhere, and something gets left behind...and maybe something important...like just say...your head?
hahahha


great movie!

Sunday August 03, 2008 - 7:38 PM

Dangel

was really fun to watch happy 5 stars happy

Monday April 07, 2008 - 8:25 PM

Darth_Skiddious

I liked it but it wasnt as good as all the hype made it out to be!!

Sunday March 23, 2008 - 9:30 AM

musica

Read the book. It's barely like the movie in any way, but that may not be a bad thing. I kept having to explain things to the people who were there because the movie didn't bother to do it.

Sunday March 23, 2008 - 4:43 AM

!Packet

The movie was ok nothing really special, pretty shitty script play.

Saturday March 22, 2008 - 9:11 AM

Prizz

good movie!
i liked it

and i never like movies so thats decent

Thursday March 20, 2008 - 3:35 PM

ruffryder108

i thought it was pretty awsome though i didnt like the ending.
but i guess it leaves you wander what sgoing to happen next.
i hope they make another movie.
if they dont that will be pretty shity.
well time to go get high

Tuesday March 18, 2008 - 7:24 PM

Kolendo

This was a really great movie.
The special effects were very well done, and the actors were great.
The only reason this movie doesn't get all five stars is because it DOES happen to have quite a few loopholes that you never find the answer to.

But yeah, excellent movie overall.
It's on ma iPod smile

Friday February 29, 2008 - 12:53 PM

coffeecup420

this movie was fuckin' dopeeee!!!
deff. a movie i wannna buyy

Saturday February 23, 2008 - 5:10 AM

greeneyesglowing

triple sucked
laughable script
just bad

Wednesday February 20, 2008 - 10:29 PM

Trainspot

The plot was thin, the acting was shitty.
The only reason Im even giving this any stars at all is because of the special effects and cause Samuel L. Jackson is a bad ass mother fucker.

Wednesday February 20, 2008 - 9:41 PM

lila

loved it, hayden christianson is so hot!

Wednesday February 20, 2008 - 5:34 PM

Yen

Wikked movie
The hype was more worthwhile then Cloverfield, thats for sure
Even tho some of the action scenes where kinda blurry
And biggup the Qemists song busted in there BOH!

Wednesday February 20, 2008 - 4:42 PM

craZy_dancEr

Pretty good movie.
I had a dream that night that i teleported myself to random places. It was so wicked.

Tuesday February 19, 2008 - 7:43 AM

Radek

It was good. Creative concept.
Could have been done a little better.

My gf and I both enjoyed it.

Monday February 18, 2008 - 2:41 PM

sunny;[Dee]

amazing.
i wish i could teleport! frown

Monday February 18, 2008 - 8:32 AM

Jungl!zt*B!tch

This movie made me have impossible dreams lol.....I wud have robbed a bank too...not gonna lie.

Sunday February 17, 2008 - 11:09 PM

stereolion

fuck, i wish i could teleport.

Friday February 15, 2008 - 10:19 AM

johnglist

i only added this cause stompbox by the qemists is in the movie. i was going nuts in the theatre and ppl didnt know why. DRUM N BASSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!