Mon Jun 1 - 9:54pfriendly
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Food: Candy Bar/Caramilk

Category:
Food
Maker:
Cadbury Schweppes
Type:
Candy Bar
Average:
37 reviews
Thursday December 03, 2009 - 8:48 AM

basic

very pleasing

Monday June 02, 2008 - 5:45 PM

!!SIDESHOWMEL!!

one word.







amazing.

Sunday June 01, 2008 - 8:18 AM

emojess

o_e

I.
Love.
Caramilk.

o_e

Saturday November 10, 2007 - 8:47 PM

Jungl!zt*B!tch

CARAMILK IS YUMMY!

Friday November 09, 2007 - 9:38 PM

hollywood.co

They are good. When I was a kid my school went to the factory and we got bags of free candy and learned the boring 'caramilk secret'

oooo.

Thursday November 08, 2007 - 12:03 PM

~Glitter-Stick~

they're pretty wicked. but if you eat them like they do in the commercials, you'll make one hell of a mess... lol

Sunday November 04, 2007 - 5:45 PM

jadedtara

Real easy...YUM!

Sunday November 04, 2007 - 3:09 PM

*laa.dee.dah*

I FUCKING LOVE THESE


We have them here in the US, but they go under the name of "Caremello"

Monday August 20, 2007 - 11:48 PM

Shm00p!

Always looked forward to getting these on Halloween. happy

Monday July 02, 2007 - 7:23 AM

Yaz~!

it's okay.
but i find the chocolate way too rich.
makes me super thirsty.

Thursday March 15, 2007 - 1:32 AM

*shyknee_candiE*

omg omg omg yumm yumm yumm i could live on these

Wednesday March 14, 2007 - 11:06 PM

*Ocean.Soul~*

eww carmel makes me sick
i really dislike carmel, unless im starving to death and have no other choice, then shure!
but blaahhhoooeee no merci!!

Friday January 26, 2007 - 1:50 PM

candycooke

Caramilk's are great but you gotta be in the right mood. If ur itchin for something smooth it's perfect but if you want some thing crunchy look elsewhere

Friday January 26, 2007 - 12:49 PM

happiechild

i like the ratio between caramel and chocolate

i'm not a huge caramel fan, but i like caramilk bars smile

Wednesday January 03, 2007 - 3:24 AM

Vayne_Jayne

I worked at the cadbury factory in toronto for a few mnths and after sampling almost EVERY candy they make ( not including the gunnies or gum they make in hamilton and the stuff made in england) The caramilk was the ONLY one that didn't make me wanna puke at the end of the day.

How do they get the caramel into a caramilk bar??

The real question is: WTF is the wunderbar made of?

haha!

Tuesday January 02, 2007 - 5:28 PM

paper_cup

caramilk bars on bread???
that doesnt sound good..maybe if it was on a graham cracker or something

Saturday December 23, 2006 - 12:45 PM

.LsDee.

It's tasty.
I want one now.

Wednesday November 15, 2006 - 4:50 PM

0_ReMiX_0

I fucking hate this chocolate bar

Wednesday November 15, 2006 - 3:36 PM

theuncommonenemy

Honestly, if you havent tried a caramilk bar go try one for god sakes this reviews section is getting dull. its a fucking chocolate bar.

Wednesday November 15, 2006 - 2:50 PM

FT.Photography

Agreed licks ice cream is the better caramilk

Monday November 06, 2006 - 8:48 PM

!Forza!

Caramilk rules, but the ice cream ice even better

Monday November 06, 2006 - 8:23 PM

^beep^

Milky Way is the way to go.. man!!!! smile

Monday November 06, 2006 - 7:57 PM

jenseN

was one of my favorites as a kid, but it's dyin away
mars, three muskateers, holllla at that

Monday November 06, 2006 - 7:55 PM

*Jammers

The BEST fuckin' chocolate bar ever!!!!!!
licks
*mMMmmMmM* wish i was eatin' one right now......lol

Wednesday November 01, 2006 - 8:51 AM

*BunnE*

One of my favourite chocolate bars...but with me, any chocolate bar will do!

Friday October 27, 2006 - 8:14 AM

~Drea~

mmm who can go wrong with caramel

Friday October 27, 2006 - 2:22 AM

100%huggable

YUM!

Friday October 27, 2006 - 1:15 AM

BlackVelvet

Mmmmm, the caramelly chocolateness..... soooo good. But wait, isn't that what most chocolate bars have in them anyways??? that and nuts!!!!

Friday October 27, 2006 - 12:55 AM

coffeecup420

you fools dont give this a bad review caramilk is the shit sooo many night munched out on this

i absoultly love it

^^ wow i spelled love correctly for once thats how much i like it

gimme chocolate nowwwww

Friday October 27, 2006 - 12:12 AM

miss.abstractiOn

don't like caramal much so can't say I like a cholate bar with caramal inside

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 6:33 PM

QueenB

mmmmlicks
dont even get me started

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 9:32 AM

.starscream.

caramilk makes my throat tingle

I'm a twix girl.

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 8:54 AM

nina_bohbina

rolo's are wayyyy better!

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 8:19 AM

snug_bunny

One of my favorites licks

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 6:22 AM

SamuraiJack

because of the previous review i can never eat this again lol

Tuesday October 17, 2006 - 3:11 PM

Doops

sooo good!

Tuesday October 17, 2006 - 12:13 AM

;mandalicious;

Yummo !