Mon Sep 23 - 6:02ahappy
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Food: Spirits/Stolichnaya Vodka

Category:
Food
Maker:
Stolichnaya
Type:
Spirits
Average:
20 reviews
Sunday June 07, 2009 - 7:35 PM

Trainspot

Not the best vodka Ive had, far from the worst.

Sunday January 13, 2008 - 1:41 PM

reflex_

FUCK STOLYCHNAYA ITS ALL ABOUT GREY GOOSE MAGNUM THE CLEANEST OUT THERE NO HANG OVERS NUTTIN WORK MAGIK

Thursday November 15, 2007 - 8:38 PM

polishxtcpimp

Id say Wyborowa vodka is better. Its the best!

Wednesday November 14, 2007 - 8:41 PM

kronik

uhh ya grey goose, is like water, might as well drink water dudes,,,, Stoli on the other hand got a kik to it, and goes down smooth, not some rubbish smirnoff garbage.

ps. vodka is best straight, use other shit for mixing. in soviet russia, ppl drink straight, none of this pussy ass "vodka's for mixing". mixing=hangover. go ask russians if dono how to drink)

Wednesday November 14, 2007 - 8:35 PM

QTBOOTY

better then smirnoff .

The adds for this product are too funny as well.
great vodka but there are better russian vodka's out there.

Wednesday November 14, 2007 - 6:01 PM

Tank-boy

Mid grade, but for round here it's top shelf.

Tuesday November 13, 2007 - 7:59 PM

Fattycakes

i dig! i <3 vodka i used to hate it b/c when i was like 15 i used to drink it tooooooooo much lol and back in the day i couldn't handle liquor like i can now

Tuesday November 13, 2007 - 6:30 PM

P0LSKA

vodka is vodka and i drink it all and each one gets 5 stars lol

no I'm not an alcoholic

Monday November 12, 2007 - 8:13 PM

meeek!

Best Vodka you can find in Canada, hands down.
Stoli roxx my soxx!!

Monday November 12, 2007 - 4:58 PM

chuckthefuk

Better then any brand of Vodka you can buy in Toronto.

Strong but does not taste like rubbing alcohol.

Good stuff. And its only a few bucks more compared to Absolute

Sunday October 14, 2007 - 5:45 PM

beef_supreme

good clarity, light nose, but 0=0 is right. not suitable for mixing, and defenitely not a "top shelf" vodka. for martinis and other cocktails, Grey Goose is a clear winner.

Sunday October 14, 2007 - 3:25 PM

Radek

Stoli is alright... nothing too special.
if its there, i'll drink it.

i personally prefer Luksusowa.

Sunday October 14, 2007 - 2:04 PM

MikeyCav

Three Olive FTW.

Sunday October 14, 2007 - 1:55 PM

BUDZ

VODKA BLOWS!!!!!!

Sunday October 14, 2007 - 12:20 AM

e_bunnny

WooooHOOOO!
Great in Paralyzers!!! But I'm sticking with my Absolut.

Saturday October 13, 2007 - 2:51 PM

*laa.dee.dah*

Yummy. All I gotta say.

Saturday October 13, 2007 - 12:57 PM

*_sabz_*

Definately for me, someone who doesn't drink vodka often due to its distinct smell that can only be related to rubbing alcohol, i thought stolichnaya was a very good vodka that i could drink again. very good overall and man gets you smashed!

Friday October 12, 2007 - 4:40 PM

silver_sunkis

My favourite vodka for sure wink

Friday October 12, 2007 - 12:55 AM

+jane

my favorite Vodka.
the blueberry one is amazing also. Also very reasonably priced

Thursday March 29, 2007 - 2:04 AM

.starscream.

not widely known in Canada, i first saw stolichnaya in the absolutely FABULOUS television show, "absolutely fabulous" (pasty. awesome)

anyways. Being a vodka drinker i figured i would leave the smirnoff and give it a try.

i was NOT disappointed.

it has a strong yet pleasant taste, and doesn't smell like paint thinner.

<3

stoly my love, forever.

** maybe it is widely known, though I had only seen it in stores never tried it before**