Mon Jun 1 - 9:05pfriendly
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Food: Candy Bar/Laffy Taffy

Category:
Food
Maker:
Nestlé
Type:
Candy Bar
Average:
41 reviews
Wednesday November 25, 2009 - 3:37 AM

SYSTMTK.deletion

"I'm made outta Laffy Taffy muthafukah"

Monday November 16, 2009 - 2:38 PM

juggalette045

i love the kind with watermelon seeds too

Sunday November 15, 2009 - 7:19 PM

Fattycakes

total awesomeness!!! lovin the ones with the watermelon seeds!

Sunday November 15, 2009 - 3:49 PM

Hannijuana

I eat these like everyday! they're amazing, especially banana. mmm.

Monday October 12, 2009 - 11:33 PM

KandiJungleGirl

I freakin' LOVE Laffy Taffy - and some of the jokes are even good! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

I haven't found a flavor yet that I don't like! love

Monday October 12, 2009 - 10:27 PM

jesfest06

best ev! especially banana! fave! licks

Wednesday October 07, 2009 - 4:00 PM

c.hao.s

Ughhhhhhhh gooooood yummmmmmm.

You guys are retarded for even commenting on the song when the review is obviously about the candy - that has been around way longer.

Wednesday October 07, 2009 - 3:20 PM

*WhiteTrash

SOOOOOO GOOD!

Tuesday October 06, 2009 - 3:01 PM

fallforastar

They're pretty good.. if they're soft. when they're rock hard, not so much (how ironic, lol)

That being said, the banana is definitely my favourite.

Tuesday October 06, 2009 - 2:53 AM

Ringpop!

laffy taffy makes me laugh. it is very taffical.

Tuesday August 28, 2007 - 8:21 AM

the_bitch_33

water melon is cool

Friday July 20, 2007 - 2:05 AM

bert.rewind

Great shit hah

Wednesday May 09, 2007 - 6:01 PM

sexy_smilez

mmmm.

Tuesday March 27, 2007 - 10:10 AM

$DMoney$

SHAKE DAT LAFFY TAFFY, SHAKE DAT LAFFY TAFFY

Tuesday March 27, 2007 - 9:10 AM

killerclown

fucking right when u kottonmouth'n like a bitch that bright back ur slavia and the jokes on them are always funny

Tuesday March 27, 2007 - 1:55 AM

vanna_banana

All i think of when i see the words laffy taffy...

black guy rapping [forget who] ...shake that laffy taffy shake that laffy taffy!!

lol

Wednesday December 20, 2006 - 11:18 PM

Room103.49

YUM

Wednesday December 20, 2006 - 10:56 PM

.technOsnOb.

CHERRY/GRAPE

I wish i could get them in BULK.. .

<3

Wednesday December 20, 2006 - 7:20 PM

drake22

god damn green apple and cherry god those are my faves got three big bags here of nothin but laffy taffy god imma be fat before the nights over

Wednesday December 20, 2006 - 6:13 PM

.:so:.:lost:.

mmmmm...i love the watermelon laffy taffy!!!

ohh shit im drooling now!!..lol

Wednesday December 20, 2006 - 1:52 PM

¤•~NIKKI~•¤

Laffy Taffy is fukkin wicked... Especially the watermelon one!!...mmm... black spots!lol

Wednesday December 20, 2006 - 9:32 AM

.*.Mizz_Momma.*.

I love laffy Taffy but it sticks to your teeth.
Its still good though.

Friday November 10, 2006 - 1:57 PM

LEMONFRUMP

I shake my laffy taffy all day.

Thursday November 09, 2006 - 11:08 AM

.K.a.t.t.y.

never even heard of it...

butt the name sounds awesome! hahaha

Monday November 06, 2006 - 6:18 PM

*laa.dee.dah*

The jokes suck, and not to mention the flavors suck now, plus the candy is too oily and leaves your lips/mouth feeling greasy


I'll eat it, but I don't care much for it

Monday November 06, 2006 - 4:15 PM

ravrkittie

I'm only giving it 4 stars because while the candy is fucking awesome there is one issue..they make banana and well, the banana kind is blech tongue..


and damn whoever posted this, cuz now I have a wicked craving for it

Monday November 06, 2006 - 3:49 PM

happiechild

I just fished a piece of laffy taffy out of my office's halloween candy refuge just so I could review it!

it was the sour apple flavour and it was pretty good, flavourful and not difficult to chew. still not sure how much of it I could take though, best in small quantities for me

Friday November 03, 2006 - 2:34 PM

magicraver

I didn't know this was a candy bar. Such a horrible song too.

"Shake ya Laffay Taffay, Shake ya Laffay Taffay"

They want us to shake a candy bar? wtf? oh well

Friday November 03, 2006 - 2:01 PM

D-boi

they actually make this

I thought it was just a shitty hip hop tune

Friday November 03, 2006 - 12:57 PM

liger

Laffy taffy rocks they just need to get better jokes.

Thursday November 02, 2006 - 1:20 AM

TheGreenLLama

MMMMMM the banana one's the best <3

Monday October 23, 2006 - 1:58 PM

Tondiz

MMmmMMMMmmMMMMMmmm candy..

Monday October 23, 2006 - 1:18 AM

coffeecup420

everyone luvs laffy taffy tonguetongue
sooo good
one reminded me of shrooms weird wow

Monday October 23, 2006 - 12:38 AM

~Drea~

not a big fan and the song was really stupid

Sunday October 22, 2006 - 11:21 PM

miniarto

candy's ok, but the song's gay

Saturday October 21, 2006 - 11:48 PM

Cwystal

I love laffy taffy!!
my favorite candy of all times, and the jokes on them are so dumb i can't help but to giggle at them.

Tuesday October 17, 2006 - 11:42 PM

manoloblahnik

love it so chewy

Tuesday October 17, 2006 - 11:29 PM

down4dakrown

only the pink kind

Tuesday October 17, 2006 - 9:32 PM

!!!.v.K.!!!

*drools*
SOOOOOOO good.

Tuesday October 17, 2006 - 4:10 PM

.starscream.

i love laffy taffy

Wednesday September 27, 2006 - 6:39 PM

;MørbidCherry

Willy Wonka's Jerry Cherry Laffy Taffy is so yummie. It feels light with a hint of creaminess. The taste is tangy, like in all of the flavours of Laffy Taffy. My favourites are CHERRY and watermelon. licks