Tue May 21 - 5:52paccomplished
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Food: Soft Candy/Wildberry Skittles

Category:
Food
Maker:
M&M Mars
Type:
Soft Candy
Average:
15 reviews
Wednesday June 04, 2008 - 2:24 PM

Ringpop!

i LOVE them!

Wednesday June 04, 2008 - 10:43 AM

BUDZ

they are good, but tropical is the best!!!!!

Tuesday June 03, 2008 - 11:39 PM

sickbunny

there bomb love them

Monday June 02, 2008 - 5:46 PM

!!SIDESHOWMEL!!

i love skittles, especially this kind

Monday June 02, 2008 - 12:40 AM

.Shane

skittles are the best candy ever created.

Sunday June 01, 2008 - 8:16 AM

emojess

ORGASM IN A BAG! I'm not even fucking kidding... these things are my LIFE!

Friday December 28, 2007 - 9:47 AM

*laa.dee.dah*

Mischief.420, the unlimited ones you were talking about are the Carnival edition!


SO GOOD.



Wildberry Skittles are the shit. I prefer the Smoothie ones, though.

Sunday August 05, 2007 - 11:50 PM

Mischief.420

Skittles are the best candy EVER. No matter what flavour. OH, i had a pack of skittles the other day that were called "unlimited" or somethin. they were sooo good! there were cotton candy, and candy apple skittles!!

Saturday August 04, 2007 - 10:54 PM

Stellar.

freaking delicious!

has anyone tried those retro starbursts yet? they have discoberry! it's tight!

Friday August 03, 2007 - 7:44 PM

melimel13

not as good as the original...gotta love them!!

TASTE THE RAINBOW ^^

Monday May 28, 2007 - 11:52 PM

nisi0511

youve gotta love skittles!

Wednesday May 09, 2007 - 6:03 PM

sexy_smilez

such a good flavor

Tuesday January 16, 2007 - 12:44 PM

CottonKitty

I agree, far and above the best flavor! the wild cherry flavor of wild berry skittles is the single best skittle flavor EVER! I usually save half of 'em from a bag for a special taste explosion later...

Friday January 12, 2007 - 10:57 AM

plurry*bitch

even though I don't eat candy anymore...mmmm. though I liked our wildberry skittles *hair* better. tongue

Wednesday December 20, 2006 - 7:00 PM

sariagirl

i love wildberry skittles! they are far superior to any other type of skittle. better colors, better flavors, better bribe for small children....