Thu Jul 18 - 1:43ahappy
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Food: Breakfast/Fruit Loops

Category:
Food
Maker:
Kelloggs
Type:
Breakfast
Average:
87 reviews
Saturday February 06, 2010 - 2:10 PM

DirrtyBeatz

c'mon guys.... seriously.... food colouring and sugar helt together with corn starch does not qualify as food. the junk food companies have done their advertising well. to quote an advertising executive:

"if you get kids wanting your product by age 2, you've got them for life."

with all the partying we do the least we can do for ourselves is to eat a decent meal every now and then.

fight the power tongue

Thursday January 28, 2010 - 5:35 PM

CorrosiveFeedbaK

it's good every once in a while but too easy to get sick of after eating too much on a regular basis

not a fan of the waxy feel it has after sitting in milk for a few min

and the gritty taste in your mouth after eating it. also is not a good cereal to leave sitting in milk for too long

this one only gets two stars from me

Wednesday January 27, 2010 - 6:02 PM

elesdee

Best breakfast ever!

Wednesday January 27, 2010 - 1:30 PM

emilyxstella

FUCKING FUCK YES FROOT LOOPS.

wantwantwant.

Thursday December 03, 2009 - 8:47 AM

basic

all is good in the hood except for the cutting of the roof of my mouth

Tuesday December 01, 2009 - 10:04 AM

Hannijuana

best cereal EVER. happy

Monday November 30, 2009 - 1:10 AM

jungleraver92

THEY'RE SO GOOD! but i find it kind of funny how some other things smell like froot loops its... odd.

Friday March 27, 2009 - 4:28 PM

Robinoxide

one of my faves.

Monday March 23, 2009 - 3:10 AM

_RawR_

FUCK YEAH FRUIT LOOPS!!!!!

Saturday May 17, 2008 - 12:18 AM

urbanturban

i liked them better when i was a kid... now the taste of blood in my mouth after a bowl of cap n crunch seems better than this...

Sunday March 02, 2008 - 6:40 PM

Room103.49

They are probably in my top 5, pretty darn amazing.

Sunday March 02, 2008 - 6:32 PM

glitch44

There pretty good.

Sunday March 02, 2008 - 5:54 PM

~*starbright*~

Love Them!!!

Friday February 29, 2008 - 10:10 AM

muffinman420

I fucking love fruit loopps!

Thursday February 28, 2008 - 10:43 PM

Komatose_Jim

omg i love froot loops so much...there are actualy some no name ones that are better than the real brand but they are all so good...and when your on acid or mushrooms you can totaly taste the colours and its like oomfg goodness

Thursday February 28, 2008 - 4:13 PM

chempusha_420

srsly,

I definately owe a few waist sizes and cavities for this shit...

lol

yummmmmmmm

Thursday February 28, 2008 - 4:06 PM

TwiggyOmega

Amazing shit man!!

i <333 it!!

Thursday February 28, 2008 - 3:17 PM

Muku

Absolutely Amazing.
Only Thing I Can Eat
When I'm Sketchy On Acid
<3 To Fruit Loops


-Muku ♥

Thursday February 28, 2008 - 3:07 PM

.:soundwave:.

Best cereal ever. Too bad no one knows how to spell it right.

Followed closely by reese puffs.

Then lucky charms.

Special K still rules all though, but it's not junk, it's comfort food. lol

Thursday February 28, 2008 - 1:38 PM

Jessitheelf

FRUITLOOPS+chocolate milk= really satisfied fat fuck.
mHmmm....

Thursday February 28, 2008 - 12:00 PM

~Minxa~

speaking of FROOT LOOPS...

I'ma go make me a bowl.

delicious.

Wednesday February 27, 2008 - 11:03 PM

Fattycakes

i <3 frout loops!!! one of my very favs!

Wednesday February 27, 2008 - 9:47 PM

Tashmabops

Fruit loops make my belly smile happy

Wednesday February 27, 2008 - 9:24 PM

][JoRd87][

YOU AIN'T A REAL FAN OF FRUIT LOOPS IF YOU DON'T DRINK THE MILK AFTER!

Wednesday February 27, 2008 - 6:54 PM

Uoma

fruit loops are the shit
so much taste
so much color
and sweet milk after you finish your bowl
great great food <3

Wednesday February 27, 2008 - 2:03 PM

greeneyesglowing

they rock
and they are the best with chocolate soy milk
mmmm

Wednesday February 27, 2008 - 1:57 PM

~Glitter-Stick~

they're awesome! lol but i have to admit, i stopped eating them when they first came out with the green ones, they tasted terrible, but once they added the purple, i was back into them again... tongue if i could still get them old school style with only the pink orange and yellow, that would be the bomb! lol i'd eat them all the time. froot loops are totally my all time favorite cereal tongue way better than fruity pebbles or those gross new fruity cheerios.

Wednesday February 27, 2008 - 10:52 AM

scorchedearth

This hardly even qualifies as food.

Wednesday February 27, 2008 - 9:10 AM

Blinx642004

Fruit Loops kicks ass!

Thursday September 06, 2007 - 1:07 PM

*laa.dee.dah*

Not the best cereal ever. I'll eat it but it's not that good...

Thursday September 06, 2007 - 2:20 AM

oifhbnfbssf

I have always loved Fruit Loops but Fruity Pebbles are just better<3

Friday August 03, 2007 - 7:39 PM

melimel13

best cereal in the world (after Lucky Charms of course...^^)

Thursday June 21, 2007 - 2:34 AM

HiMyNameIs

delicious

Thursday June 21, 2007 - 12:28 AM

Temperado

OMG WHEN I GO TO RAVES I MAKE FROOT LOOP NECKLANES AND GIVE THEM OUT TO PEOPLE!! <3<3<3 they are sooo incredibly good i think there my favorite food in the world!

Wednesday June 20, 2007 - 6:51 PM

djdisorderly

umm tasty, not the best "fruit" flavored cereal, i like fruity pebbles better

Tuesday June 19, 2007 - 1:46 PM

.starscream.

yuck.
always cut up my mouth and i never liked the taste. I was a marshmellow fan, though not lucky charms marshmellows. i was a count chocula fan.

Tuesday June 19, 2007 - 11:47 AM

Sanford

personally im a captain crunch man...
but fruit loops do it for me still 4 out of 5
random!

Monday June 18, 2007 - 11:04 PM

Deee

Tasty.

but I hate the colour they turn the milk.
a weird pinky eww.
Otherwise they would get five stars!

Monday June 18, 2007 - 7:22 PM

pixistardust

WTF COLORFUL FRUITY LOOPS OF CEREAL <3

Monday June 18, 2007 - 6:18 PM

S00san_

I loveee the fruity loops.

Monday May 07, 2007 - 7:08 PM

sprite_mew

Froot Loops Rock!!

Monday May 07, 2007 - 6:30 PM

sexy_smilez

when i was a kid, it was very rare that there wasnt a ziploc bag filled with fruit loops in between my hands.

Monday May 07, 2007 - 10:24 AM

pericite

fuck off

Sunday May 06, 2007 - 6:30 PM

trinityhacker

Who does not like Fruit Loops? Damn, I didn't know it was possible. They're crunchy and sweet and good without milk too..

Friday April 13, 2007 - 4:29 PM

CareSieB

I LOVE fruitloops

Friday April 13, 2007 - 4:29 PM

Caleidh

puke loops

Friday April 13, 2007 - 3:56 PM

scary_3

~FRUIT LOOPS RULE ASS!!!~

Friday April 13, 2007 - 12:20 AM

Monkeface

THEY FUCKIN RULE!!!!!!!!!

Thursday April 12, 2007 - 8:01 PM

j-killa

LOVE'EM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thursday April 12, 2007 - 6:49 PM

SuperManda333

Mmmmmm

Thursday April 12, 2007 - 4:45 PM

.:§pec-|-eR:.

i indeed love em ! however i once ate 6 bowls because my parents never used to buy sweet cereal up untill then, and i was at the mall and i puked it all up and it had looked as though it had been purolated and dyed manmy mnay different colours

Wednesday April 11, 2007 - 4:03 PM

Mandas

Fruit loops rock my socks mang!

Wednesday April 11, 2007 - 3:16 PM

Brytnii

Pretty friggen good....but Alpha Bits are better *smiles*

Wednesday April 11, 2007 - 2:53 PM

*shyknee_candiE*

sugary sweetness........an orgasm frum a rainbow tongue

Tuesday February 13, 2007 - 6:05 PM

LEMONFRUMP

Whack.

Tuesday February 13, 2007 - 5:36 PM

trickkittie

Well, fruit loops scrape the inner part of your mouth and after awhile I get the bloody taste in my mouth frown

Tuesday February 13, 2007 - 5:30 PM

Legs

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Tuesday February 13, 2007 - 5:27 PM

(styleebunny)

not a fan i like pops

Tuesday February 13, 2007 - 4:27 PM

fuzzboy

First of all they are called Froot Loops, since they do not, have not and will not contain any real fruit at all.

I like them a lot, and have since I was a little kid. My mom would only let me eat them once in a while so they have a special place in my heart.

I would have given them 5 stars but they seem to cut up the top of my mouth just behind my front 2 teeth.

Tuesday January 30, 2007 - 1:50 PM

Peter420

mmmmmmmm i love fruit loops.

Saturday January 20, 2007 - 11:48 AM

candycooke

Fruit loops make my fruity loop go round!!!

Saturday January 20, 2007 - 2:59 AM

Shm00p!

I used to love Froot Loops as a kid, but I haven't had them in yeaaaaars.

Friday January 19, 2007 - 8:26 PM

*BunnE*

I love fruit loops! So yummy. The 1/3 less sugar ones aren't bad either. happy

Friday January 19, 2007 - 3:18 PM

Leela!!!1

i just had a bowl and it was delicious licks

Friday January 19, 2007 - 2:28 PM

NNY

Not bad.

Doesn't compare anywhere near to Count Chocula, or Lucky Charms, or Frosted Flakes and such.

Friday January 19, 2007 - 12:48 PM

KriZziE

YOU'RE a froot-Loop happy

Friday January 19, 2007 - 11:59 AM

callmeMC

I guess they're all right... I gotta say though, my mom used to buy them for us all the time, but I always wanted cinnamon toast crunch, and that led to me almost despising fruit loops.

I'll give it 2 stars, cause I did like it at one time, but not really anymore.

Friday January 19, 2007 - 10:42 AM

¤•~NIKKI~•¤

Yay froot loopssmile
that's the only cereal i eat with Milksmile

Friday January 19, 2007 - 8:42 AM

TROPICthaTRUTH

too artificial almost tastes like plastic.. gets points for nostalgic value.

Friday January 19, 2007 - 2:45 AM

_xlost_soulx_

I love them =D
Infact I am actually eating a bowl of them right now lol

Thursday January 18, 2007 - 11:56 PM

Powder-K

fruity pebbles are better

Friday December 29, 2006 - 7:57 PM

OoPixieOo

fruit loops are so colorful and yummy , definitly made for me.

Friday December 29, 2006 - 7:19 PM

Prizz

fun to snack on, i remember loving these

Friday December 29, 2006 - 7:19 PM

firedragon

Nasty I hate the flavored burps I got when I use to eat them

Friday December 29, 2006 - 6:53 PM

Sybelle

How can you not like Fruit Loops? They're colourful, they're chock full of sugar and it makes the milk sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeet.

Wednesday December 27, 2006 - 12:10 PM

ravendancer

i liked them when i was a kid, but then i developed taste.

Wednesday December 27, 2006 - 3:29 AM

dollspit

Even as a child, I was forced to wonder what the hell it is about Froot Loops that makes them smell of paint stripper.

Thursday December 21, 2006 - 2:21 PM

.§ouL.on.Fire.

so good =)

Thursday December 21, 2006 - 12:16 PM

!!LOCKED!!

good for sequencing but the stock sounds suck

more controle would be nice so ill stick with reason...




....


..



....

oh fruit loops, yea that shits da bomb

Thursday December 21, 2006 - 8:46 AM

!!SIDESHOWMEL!!

fruitloops are fucking bombhappy

Thursday December 21, 2006 - 8:31 AM

snowdaisy_69

I love cereal!!!! ummm.....

Thursday December 21, 2006 - 8:06 AM

*Soon.2.B.Mom*

brings back childhood memories.... happy

Thursday December 21, 2006 - 7:26 AM

!Forza!

It's good, at Fallsview Casino I managed to grab a box and walk out of their. I was at the buffett ::drools:: and grabed it left it in the truck for a week

Thursday December 21, 2006 - 5:23 AM

StiX

Mmmm colourful goodness

Thursday December 21, 2006 - 3:46 AM

Im_Not_A_Raver!

Lot's of colors. Tasty goodness. A Good way 2 develop cavities!

Thursday December 21, 2006 - 12:48 AM

[L][O][V][E]

Yeah, they are colorful. That's great. Yeah, they smell all full of fruity goodness. Yeah, they are tasty. BUT...they always end up hurting the roof of my mouth! Ouch!

Sunday December 17, 2006 - 9:11 PM

hypnotika

sooo damn colorful ... and tastey
whats ur take....?!

... remember when u were a kiddy ... making those fruit loop necklaces and then slowly chewing them off