Mon Sep 23 - 6:01ahappy
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Food: Spirits/Jose Cuervo Especial Gold tequila

Category:
Food
Maker:
Jose Cuervo
Type:
Spirits
Average:
39 reviews
Thursday September 20, 2012 - 11:49 AM

DjToast

Was my fave. Until I found Patron

Friday September 14, 2012 - 10:55 PM

Tank-boy

El bulko discounto.

Friday August 31, 2012 - 11:47 PM

Ringpop!

I've been drinking this instead of rum a lot more lately tongue

Monday March 30, 2009 - 9:59 PM

~!~sean~!~969

lost my shoes in a forrestfound my way out then called a cabb got in to a fight in the cab with my friend then head butted the window and got kicked out, and for the free ride home........... thanks jose cuervo

Monday March 30, 2009 - 5:21 PM

420seb

jose cuervo is my best friend

Friday March 27, 2009 - 4:31 PM

Robinoxide

Robbing gas stations in bunny slippers after you fought with a fellow employee at your strip club [place of work].. because the cops are looking for you...

...priceless.

Saturday January 31, 2009 - 10:39 AM

Filth_God

love

Friday January 30, 2009 - 5:35 PM

SquishteK

fuck yes!

Friday January 30, 2009 - 7:29 AM

beef_supreme

this isn't technically tequila.

Thursday January 29, 2009 - 2:26 PM

Vedderman

I'm torn between how much I hate this stuff and how many good memories I have with it. It just makes me shit so much! Fuck it, any alcohol that can stir up so many emotions in me must be good for something. Oh, and please stop rating liquor if you don't drink. Your opinion is obviously irrelevent.

Tuesday February 12, 2008 - 8:46 AM

scorchedearth

Don't waste your time with this shitty tequila.

Get some Cabo Wabo or Patron.

Monday February 11, 2008 - 7:16 PM

!!Lushy!!

mexico = bad; tequila = good

it doesnt make sense, it just is

Monday February 11, 2008 - 2:41 AM

Hwapha

Tequila

Many memories of my friends and i attempting to drink whole bottles. Wonderful taste after a long day. I just love it!

Friday February 01, 2008 - 4:01 PM

~NIKKI~

TEQUILA!heart

Thursday September 20, 2007 - 12:05 PM

Boh_Selecta

One of the best drink's out there and it easy going down you better watch out how much you take down with you because it's all about the level you can take this drink to lol

Thursday September 20, 2007 - 8:29 AM

djTrunks

Some of my fondest drinking memories include a big ass bottle of tequila, then a car ride down to the docks and the emptying of my wallet for the pursuit of MORE booze... since a shot will run you 10 bucks at places like gov and docks, well... thats not that many shots. Sigh.

Wednesday September 19, 2007 - 1:58 AM

NE1_LoGiK

If love came in a bottle.... this would be it! <3

Tuesday September 18, 2007 - 1:43 PM

callmeMC

Beautiful.

Sunday September 16, 2007 - 11:15 PM

kandijester

fANfLIPinTASTIC!

Sunday September 16, 2007 - 2:42 PM

GuiltyFeet

thank you for making my throw up last night.

Saturday September 15, 2007 - 4:08 PM

YOUDONTKNOW11

gets u really fucked up

Friday September 14, 2007 - 9:55 PM

$wr3ak$

i love Tequila so i can't help but be a lil bit biased happy

Friday September 14, 2007 - 8:28 PM

coffeecup420

never again!!!!!puke

Friday September 14, 2007 - 6:54 PM

dubcomm

you should buy me some if you see me spinning!

Thursday September 13, 2007 - 10:38 PM

acidjunkie

fucking gag!
this is the most over rated tequila ever. The only reason this got popular is because the fact that the company spend so much money in advertising. Even their silver clasico is better.
drink some real fucking tequila and go to Patron or Don Julio if you cannot make it to Mexico.
or if you feel the need to purchase this brand, bump yourself up to at LEAST the 1800.
Otherwise, go with their immediate competitor Sauza, its a bit cheaper, has a smoother taste, and less nasty hang over if you even manage to obtain one.
I'd rather be caught with freaking well tequila over a bottle of this. And I pretty much just drink tequila.

Thursday February 22, 2007 - 8:11 PM

SuperK

GOLD Just fucking gold. love this stuff.

Thursday February 22, 2007 - 4:35 PM

niknikniknik

Hail Jose. Love Jose. Fear Jose's Wrath if you think you know better than he. Best taken like a man, 3 shots at a time straight from the bottle.

Thursday February 22, 2007 - 1:46 PM

!!apple~jack!!

i love it.
it isnt nearly as good as "real tequilla."
but it's tequilla none the less!

Thursday February 22, 2007 - 11:41 AM

j-killa

DRINK WITH CAUTION....IF YOU CAN'T HANDLE IT.....IT WILL LET YOU KNOW!

Thursday February 22, 2007 - 10:47 AM

:.GiRL.e.:

mmm nothin better

Friday January 19, 2007 - 12:41 PM

gterpenkas

Its gross, its cheap, but it works... Not really even Tequilla once you've tasted the gorgeous aged 100% agave wonder liquid from Mexico *drool*

Jose is still my friend every weekend though hehe

Friday January 19, 2007 - 4:30 AM

afroman1987

good shit to put you on your ass and good for curing tooth pains

Friday January 19, 2007 - 3:21 AM

skerrydude

fuck this shit. it tastes like CHEAP ass tequila. why pay extra for this bullshit name? hey, i fucking like tequila...but im not goanna pay more for the same bullshit that comes in plastic... this shit is sooooo bad, it don't even get a star....

BUT..that wont stop me from raiding your liquor cabinet and drinking it down.

Friday January 19, 2007 - 1:25 AM

miniarto

screw cuervo drink PATRON

Monday January 01, 2007 - 7:48 PM

hey_u_guuyss

jose cuervo is the shit are you kidding?!! lol
even though alcohol is just... blecccch lately....

Wednesday December 27, 2006 - 1:08 AM

RelatveObsrvr

in my 13 years of drinking i have never encountered anything more offensive or repulsive then Tequila. It is mexican poison
of the lowest calibre and is not fit for human ingestion.
I would rather drink paint thinner while being punched in the
balls by a midget then touch that crap!!!!
Can you tell it's caused me some rough nights/mornings?

Sunday December 17, 2006 - 6:04 PM

AddM

Me and Jose go way back....he's good shit.

Sunday December 17, 2006 - 5:50 PM

Prizz

Ahhh Tequila, Mexican Viagra <333 hahahaha

Sunday December 17, 2006 - 5:03 PM

~*Jax*~

Tequila is liquid evil...but in a good way!