Mon Jun 1 - 9:33pfriendly
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Food: Candy Bar/Aero (Mint Flavored) Bar

Category:
Food
Maker:
Nestle
Type:
Candy Bar
Average:
53 reviews
Friday February 01, 2008 - 4:05 PM

¤•~NIKKI~•¤

One of my favorite kandi bars when i was a kid...
now i'm not overly big on chocolate...
but i like to indulge every now and again!

Monday August 20, 2007 - 11:47 PM

Shm00p!

Not bad.

Thursday June 28, 2007 - 12:43 PM

.:Darth_Batman

only the best thing ever created besides billy corgan!love

Thursday June 28, 2007 - 11:44 AM

Spott

Mint areo and a coke are the perfect 4:20 snack

Thursday May 31, 2007 - 3:26 PM

somewhereelse

not a fan of mint and chocolate so obviously i wouldn't enjoy this. if you like mint/chocolate you should still give it a shot

Thursday May 31, 2007 - 12:59 PM

Temperado

!! fuck yeah !! i love mint flavored chocolate

Thursday May 31, 2007 - 12:04 PM

dastardly

Absolutly luv it

Thursday May 31, 2007 - 10:04 AM

cinderlisa

5 stars all the way. I love mint chocolate and Aero did it well.

Wednesday May 30, 2007 - 8:30 PM

*shyknee_candiE*

looveee mint nd chocolatee mmmmmm but i think it would be sick if they came out with a white chocolat inside of an aero bar mmm yummm or vanilla :O even better...but regular mint chocolate bars r better cuz if u took out the bubble then there would be like half as much chocolate haha the bubbles take up space tongue

Tuesday May 29, 2007 - 8:07 PM

Dj.Jenni.Jenn

I love mint chocolate licks
and after 8 is expensive but soooo good

Monday May 28, 2007 - 11:53 PM

nisi0511

mint chocolate is amazing

Wednesday March 14, 2007 - 3:38 PM

Pam~

Icknessoh well

Wednesday March 14, 2007 - 12:13 PM

*Ocean.Soul~*

OOAAHH MAN
aero mint flavoured is so sexy!! mint + chocolate = green loving heaven,
not blue .
but green heaven
smile

Thursday February 22, 2007 - 9:42 AM

Ms.Creant

Mmmmm so good!

Thursday February 22, 2007 - 3:13 AM

;MørbidCherry

I really like this bar, I'm going to buy one tomorrow now. I love mint and chocolate together, so this is yummie because I love Aero too.

Saturday December 16, 2006 - 3:34 AM

Queen_Jess

blech. Original Aero is awesome... this is gross.

Wednesday December 13, 2006 - 4:46 AM

Fr0

I must say I'm one that feels chocolate and mint do not go well together. Frankly, I'd sooner drink lemon juice and milk :barf:


Fr0

Tuesday December 12, 2006 - 4:43 PM

mindsablah

ewwwwwwww

Tuesday December 12, 2006 - 3:54 AM

L-E-IT

I do like it
but I like caramel better

Tuesday December 12, 2006 - 12:20 AM

Im_Not_A_Raver!

I'm a chocolate whore. Aero is fo sure one of my favs!

Monday December 11, 2006 - 11:32 PM

fallforastar

Definitely one of my favourite chocolate bars. I loved when the companies went through the mixing phase... mint + chocolate, white chocolate... soo good!

Monday December 11, 2006 - 9:38 PM

Windowlicker

It's like chewing a menthol cigarette.

I can think of better ways to spend my money.

Monday December 11, 2006 - 8:44 PM

stereolion

i'd rather just eat regular minty chocolate. why the bubbles?

Monday December 11, 2006 - 4:29 PM

~Drea~

i love ittt!!!!!

Monday December 11, 2006 - 4:26 PM

gterpenkas

normal aero doesn't even taste like chocolate... it tastes like crap with some sugar stale cocoa powder mixed in... add some mint flavour and it tastes even more disgusting.

Monday December 11, 2006 - 4:09 PM

Novemberose

I see NO flaws in this candy bar!

Monday December 11, 2006 - 11:47 AM

Mandas

meh...

Monday December 04, 2006 - 12:27 PM

Alliekat

Good, but not as good as the original or the dark chocolate one!

Monday December 04, 2006 - 11:00 AM

doktorfunc

fuck yeah!!

Monday December 04, 2006 - 10:57 AM

coffeecup420

loves it
but can never wait till the bubbles ment on my tounge wtf
any one else have this problem ya....... no???

Monday December 04, 2006 - 10:19 AM

vanna_banana

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm......

I don't know how people can't like mint chocolate! Except when it's the nasty gooey kind.

Thursday November 09, 2006 - 5:51 PM

bucky-jvh

aero is good, but i've never been a big fan of mint chocolate. if you do, then you'll love it i'm sure. and "the bubbles melting" does not exist, there is no crazy feeling or anything, it's the same as putting any other chocolate bar in your mouth and letting it melt.

Tuesday November 07, 2006 - 4:15 PM

NNY

Why add mint to chocolate? It's so dumb and unoriginal. It's been DONE people!! And especially to a chocolate that tastes so "right" on its own!

Tuesday November 07, 2006 - 4:13 PM

FT.Photography

YUMMY!! licks
one of my faves... I eat aero bars all day at work...
but we dont have mint... grrr. I love aero though.

Tuesday November 07, 2006 - 1:50 PM

RancidOreo

yummy i love the minty bubbles....

Tuesday November 07, 2006 - 12:15 PM

kittylicks

god's gift.

Tuesday November 07, 2006 - 10:47 AM

ch3micalz

gross

Tuesday November 07, 2006 - 10:02 AM

es1ckness

baaaad

Tuesday November 07, 2006 - 9:59 AM

HollywoodDnB

i give this two thumbs up
and 5 stars


chocolate mint areo bars are the SHIT

Tuesday November 07, 2006 - 9:03 AM

jenseN

ew
it's all about the original

Thursday November 02, 2006 - 9:46 AM

o~RHOUNIN~o

I hate the mint stuff.

Its all about the "Original" Not that extra thick crap either.

Thursday November 02, 2006 - 9:20 AM

Hand_Of_Blood

i honestly did not like it...it didnt give a good taste to the aero bar..it actually made it worse:S lol

Wednesday November 01, 2006 - 8:52 AM

*BunnE*

I did enjoy the mintyness of it but if I ate too much, it would make me sick...I prefer the original.

Tuesday October 31, 2006 - 11:31 PM

Trainspot

I dislike chocolate on a whole.

Much to dry for me.

Tuesday October 31, 2006 - 9:50 PM

nachos666

sooo good. love the mint smile
yet the white chocolate laced with milk chocolate areos were the bomb!!!!!!

Tuesday October 31, 2006 - 8:58 PM

!!.estheR.[J]

i've always loved mint chocolate.

Tuesday October 31, 2006 - 8:32 PM

.:christine:.

it IS pretty yummy.... but once you try the CARAMEL Aero, you'll be like "Mint? What mint?"

Tuesday October 31, 2006 - 7:31 PM

bioluminesent

its my favorite type of chocolate bar...


far surpasses the normal aero.

Tuesday October 31, 2006 - 7:17 PM

.starscream.

best flavour of aero you can get.

aero beats all.

Sunday October 29, 2006 - 9:51 PM

K.Kaye

YUMMM!!! Mint is great, I like it in icecream too smile

Sunday October 29, 2006 - 9:51 PM

.Cooleen.

sooo tasty

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 6:34 PM

QueenB

mmm, soooooo goooooodlicks chocolatey AND mintywow

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 10:28 AM

*laa.dee.dah*

When I went to Canada, I was interested in the candy there, and I got an Aero bar. Odd, but DELICIOUS. Then I saw they had the mint flavor, and needless to say, those are my favorite candy bars EVER. And I don't really eat much candy nowadays....


Mint and chocolate go hand in hand. happy