Mon Sep 23 - 6:01ahappy
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Food: Spirits/Jägermeister

Category:
Food
Maker:
Jägermeister
Type:
Spirits
Average:
306 reviews
Monday August 20, 2012 - 7:11 PM

Muku

Fucking Gross.
I Loathe The Taste Of Black Licorice.

puke

Wednesday May 11, 2011 - 10:15 AM

NikkiMinaj

FUCK YEAH JAGER SWAGGER

Thursday May 05, 2011 - 12:28 PM

winner.

FUCK YEAH! I would give it 10 stars if I could.

Tuesday May 03, 2011 - 1:33 PM

BamKandii

It tastes like black licorice, which I hate....so ewww.

Thursday November 25, 2010 - 5:44 PM

kathrynn

gross

Tuesday November 23, 2010 - 12:48 PM

strange.confetti

awsomeness in a bottle
thanx germany

Thursday November 18, 2010 - 9:39 PM

QuestionSleep

Easy on the tummy and delicious!

Tuesday November 16, 2010 - 1:13 PM

Scarah

This is the first liquor that got me drunk. and it was a fantastic drunk. But, I drank so much, the thought now makes me sick lol.

Thursday November 11, 2010 - 1:15 AM

Ice

Yummy! ENOUGH said!

Saturday November 06, 2010 - 11:57 AM

END

My 30 year-old self gives it 1 star. My 20 year-old self would have given it 5.

Thursday November 04, 2010 - 10:29 PM

growupaimee

so. freaking. good.

Monday November 01, 2010 - 8:38 PM

.bass.

where would we be without jager!

Friday October 29, 2010 - 9:58 AM

djTR

used to love it, now I can't do it, gut rott city!

Thursday October 28, 2010 - 3:05 PM

RainbowBunny

Jager is soooo good!
But, you have to remember to drink it when it's freezing cold. That is the best way to have it...... Room temp, is for advanced Jagermeister's like myself tongue

Jager is the shooting star of the rave scene...

Jager is the Chuck Norris of alcohol...

Wednesday July 21, 2010 - 3:03 AM

Ringpop!

JAGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sunday July 18, 2010 - 12:07 AM

Trainspot

disgustingly sweet.

Saturday July 17, 2010 - 11:47 PM

halloweentown122

Being an aspiring mixologist/chef, I'm a fan of trying many different alcohols to see what mixes well with other things.

Jagermeister is horrid, it tastes like Vick's 44, something no one enjoys drinking. Yet there are thousands of people raving how about how amazing it is? It confuses me. Gross. Overrated.

Anyone that respects liqueur, shouldn't drink this. Use it as like, a dash, but not as a whole drink... I equate Jager to like, onions. You use it in some recipes to make the dish taste better, but you don't just BITE into one, that's rancid. Just like Jager.

But, If you're looking to get plastered ass drunk, you have no respect for alcohol, and you're willing to kill your tastebuds to get there, be my guest, drink til your heart's content.

Saturday July 17, 2010 - 6:22 PM

Desjaree

Jagerbombs = love.

Nuff said.

Saturday February 27, 2010 - 4:12 PM

ReitaRadical

What mixes well with Jager? MORE JAGER!

Quite possibly THE best thing in the world. Never leave home without it, kids! happy

Friday February 26, 2010 - 5:30 PM

Sparkiespun

Adore

Never Gotten sick with it either.

Bitters are the way to go!

Thursday February 25, 2010 - 11:06 AM

basic

Trendy people drinking ironic alcohol.

Wednesday February 24, 2010 - 3:26 PM

Skanker

not bad but way overrated and overhyped by frat boys and yuppies everywhere.

Its a liquer not a liquor as in creme de menthe or lime cordial or grenedine its supposed to go in along with other base alchohols as a layer in a cocktail, these idiots drinking it straight all night and then puking it up happends for that reason. Hold your shit together kids, the barman doesent get as exited as you think when you yell JAGERBOOOOOOOOOMBS trust me...

lol eurotrash shit that they dont even like in europe.

Monday February 22, 2010 - 1:49 PM

ImAFukinNinja

*speechless*

Wednesday February 17, 2010 - 12:48 AM

xShanizumizzlex

jager-boooooombs <3
drink/shot of choice .

Monday February 15, 2010 - 9:34 PM

Emblurr

MTHRFUCKING JAGERBOMBS FOR LIFE

Monday February 15, 2010 - 8:16 PM

Starburst

I love this in Jagerbombs. Otherwise not so much. tongue

Tuesday February 09, 2010 - 10:13 PM

Hannijuana

It's definitely one of the best out there.

Monday February 08, 2010 - 3:27 PM

Some_thing

I can't stand the cough syrup taste. but it does get you drunk.

Sunday February 07, 2010 - 9:21 PM

elesdee

I shower in this shit

Sunday November 29, 2009 - 12:34 AM

TwiggyOmega

Fcuking love it! happy

Thursday August 27, 2009 - 12:43 PM

.Smashbox.

The only thing more disgusting is Sambuca.
And Jäger bombs taste like Pepto Bismol.
BUT, It does it's job by geting you sloshed & I've bonded with too many good people over a bottle of this licorice flavoured booze, so I can't complain too much wink

Thursday August 27, 2009 - 12:06 AM

Mephisto

Dangerous fuel here.....JagerbombsJagerbombsJagerbombs TY Franks

Monday January 05, 2009 - 3:56 AM

Malakai

jagermeister is the healthiest drink of all hard liquers for you. its also a minor opiate, great to drink straight or on the rocks, and comes in a kick ass bottle. jager and forty creek whiskey are the only liquers one should drink!
drink that shit!

Saturday January 03, 2009 - 11:12 PM

Playing_God

Jagerbombs!
Liquid Cocaine! MOOFOOSS!
Its the SHIT!

- Jager with Gold Slauger (sp?) + Rum! in doubles. WHOOT

Thursday January 01, 2009 - 4:00 PM

jtash

I <3 jager and I even have a jager tap machine on the way :]

Thursday January 01, 2009 - 3:21 PM

pandaxo

alcohol is alcohol... but i hate licorice

Friday November 28, 2008 - 9:49 PM

Volte-Face

jagerade is awesome

Friday November 28, 2008 - 9:20 PM

!!!.v.K.!!!

Def. Need Pepto the next morning,

<3 love jagerbombs.

Tuesday October 21, 2008 - 7:41 AM

TheHughes

I love this stuff

Tuesday October 21, 2008 - 2:36 AM

Polizei

The best of all. this shit is hype

Wednesday October 15, 2008 - 12:31 AM

fawk3r

its like drinking cough medicine with a more pukey taste

Tuesday October 14, 2008 - 4:52 PM

beef_supreme

fucking ew

Tuesday October 14, 2008 - 2:08 PM

Raver_101

Black licorice flavored liquor, FUCK YEAH !!!!!
and It gets you drunk as fuck too happy

Monday October 13, 2008 - 10:09 PM

Juice!

Instant win.

JAGERBOMBS!!!

I fuckin' shower in that shit.

lol

Saturday September 13, 2008 - 2:30 AM

Ravyn_Black

I love Jager Mix it with Grape crush and it makes a wonderful night, day or any time!

Saturday September 13, 2008 - 1:22 AM

rampantlion1986

I am a bigger fan of scotch whisky, the Glenlivet being my drink of choice, if I were a woman, I would enjoy Jager

Thursday September 11, 2008 - 4:43 PM

ToxicKittie

mmm.....delicious

Wednesday September 10, 2008 - 1:00 PM

ang84

Jager bombs.

Tuesday September 09, 2008 - 7:17 AM

Mr.Shosta

Instant epic = jag bombs

Sunday September 07, 2008 - 8:27 PM

TiggerLily

I would rather be drinking hobo piss.

puke

Sunday September 07, 2008 - 8:25 PM

Shmoo-shmoo

I thought they WERE bottling liquid poo...

Saturday September 06, 2008 - 12:48 AM

macgellin

Damn neared killed me, getting drunk with candy kids. headache, I reckon. That stuffs not medicine. it's poison.

Friday September 05, 2008 - 8:33 PM

sarahcharade

JAGER BOMBS!

Thursday September 04, 2008 - 1:10 AM

RainbowEcstasy

It burns like a motha but its OH SO DEEELISH! Only not when it comes back up. Fuck that's gross. Mmmmmm

Tuesday September 02, 2008 - 11:41 AM

jungl3_barbi3

ew....

puke.

gross. and jager bombs r really nasty too.liquid cocaine as well..

any jager tasting anything...ew lol

Tuesday September 02, 2008 - 10:10 AM

KaNdYKiDz420

Gotta love it! It's my friend!! *~*PLUR*~*

Monday September 01, 2008 - 6:26 PM

Jenyk

Jager oh how i love you.
We've had some great times.
<333

Monday September 01, 2008 - 11:39 AM

SheriffKevin

fffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Saturday July 12, 2008 - 6:19 PM

Ashleyyy

I love the Jag!!!!! <333333333333333333333333
1. You get fuckin drunk as all hell with it and 2. You can take it if your stomach hurts the next day!!!

Fuck yeah!!!!

Saturday July 12, 2008 - 12:58 PM

kate_baby

My fav.

Friday July 11, 2008 - 7:05 PM

Boxygen

jager is nasty puke

Thursday July 10, 2008 - 12:57 PM

!!!STYLZ!!!

yum yum yum

Wednesday July 09, 2008 - 10:40 PM

heyglamorous

yes please smile

Wednesday July 09, 2008 - 11:05 AM

DrkBella

i likes... i likes a lot....
smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile

Tuesday July 08, 2008 - 11:22 PM

soft.rock.star

<3

Sunday March 09, 2008 - 1:29 AM

dollspit

the latest picture in my gallery says it all.

Friday March 07, 2008 - 2:54 AM

Kid*KahRizma

The hunters drink. 56 herbs. Goes hella-well with energy drinks.

Thursday March 06, 2008 - 9:41 AM

Lev

Every year I buy a 60' of Jag to take out camping. And man does it do the trick!

Wednesday March 05, 2008 - 6:28 PM

sickbunny

The best drink ever yaahooo

Wednesday March 05, 2008 - 4:08 PM

ccadillac14606

all right if you like black licorice

Wednesday March 05, 2008 - 9:46 AM

Sunshine!

Nom nom nom.

Wednesday March 05, 2008 - 4:41 AM

tru_junglist05

its alright

Monday March 03, 2008 - 6:57 PM

the_tr!xster

Jager makes me do bad things and forget who I am. Fuck that. Nothing wrong with it, but not for me!

Monday March 03, 2008 - 1:55 PM

Gumball

definitely good. even better if drank in a surfer on acid (best shot ever)

Thursday January 24, 2008 - 5:52 PM

ppppaul

I'd give it alot more then 5 stars if I could.
on a related topic liquid cocaine = <33!!!!

Thursday January 24, 2008 - 7:35 AM

¤•~NIKKI~•¤

YAY 4 JAGERBOMBZ!!!

Tuesday January 08, 2008 - 9:35 AM

geobot

wheres all the jager gone?

Wednesday December 19, 2007 - 4:18 AM

xPINKYx

the only thing proper to mix with jager...

would be more jager...

Tuesday December 18, 2007 - 12:08 PM

jacktheripp3r

sooo good cant get enough

Monday December 17, 2007 - 6:01 PM

~ToXiC~

mmmmmmmmmm TASTY TREAT

Monday December 17, 2007 - 12:34 AM

Mr_Mojo_Risin

doin jagr bombs, fucking jagr bombs all night

Sunday December 16, 2007 - 9:43 PM

_never_mind_

Goes down so smooth and delicious <3. Mmm.

Saturday December 15, 2007 - 9:46 PM

skttrbrain

love

Saturday December 15, 2007 - 8:21 PM

Biondina

mmmm JAGARBOMBS !!!!

Saturday December 15, 2007 - 7:22 PM

Gendercide

YUMYUM IN MY TUM
OUT MY MOUTH
YAYYYY.

Saturday December 15, 2007 - 6:29 PM

[rIoT.giRl.]

Jägermeister + Red Bull = me in love smile

Saturday November 10, 2007 - 5:24 AM

greeneyesglowing

yeah double yummy

Monday November 05, 2007 - 10:29 AM

DjAvivA

Str8 from the bottle! me luvs Jäger!!

Sunday November 04, 2007 - 11:03 PM

boys.republic

jager has always been my friend.
i've never got sick off of it.
pleasent times too.

Sunday November 04, 2007 - 5:44 PM

jadedtara

Even though it kind of tastes like cough syrup....I LOVE IT!

Thursday October 18, 2007 - 10:38 AM

jules23

Jager bombs all the way

Thursday October 18, 2007 - 1:36 AM

$wr3ak$

i love this stuff far to much.

Tuesday October 16, 2007 - 10:52 AM

.superstar

jäger is booomb

Tuesday October 16, 2007 - 9:38 AM

Caitytaylor

jager is partially responsible for 80% of the awesomeness that has taken over my life in the past 5 days

Monday October 15, 2007 - 11:37 PM

Dj_Akro

JAGER BOMBS!!!!!!
Liquid cocaine
Liquid herion

soooo bomb

Monday October 01, 2007 - 4:38 PM

Jemmy

Fantastic.
Though I prefer liquid heroin over liquid cocaine.
(1/3 Rumplemintz, 1/3 151, 1/3 Jager)

Monday October 01, 2007 - 4:30 PM

Robinoxide

the best there is to offer.

Monday October 01, 2007 - 2:43 PM

alwaysXhardcore

haha yess good drink.. fuck the taste it gets uu drunkhappy that's all that matters

Monday October 01, 2007 - 6:10 AM

Funeral*Bot

it's true it does taste like cough medicine, but i drink it n e ways lol

Sunday September 30, 2007 - 6:53 PM

HardcoreTilIDie

JAGERBOMBS!

Sunday September 30, 2007 - 12:31 PM

thetony

jager + goldschlagger + 151 proof rum = liquid cocaine.

the best tasting shit out there.

Sunday September 30, 2007 - 10:17 AM

.:Dezzi*Q:.

eww gross .. if i wanted to drink something that tasted like wat my mother gave me or a cold id go to my medicene cabnit.and liquid cocaione .. wat is that shit?

Sunday September 30, 2007 - 2:15 AM

dewwars

tastyness

Saturday September 29, 2007 - 12:58 AM

MC_Caspa

i had my first blacked out expierence from it
it was huge

Saturday September 29, 2007 - 12:49 AM

(Kaz)

mmm....

Thats all that needs to be said.

Friday September 28, 2007 - 5:12 PM

NuMbLeZ

is this even a ?
lol best ever... usually sraight really no need for mixers or chasers..
licks

Friday September 28, 2007 - 3:46 PM

DJ_Adversary

don't fuck around with the jager boy

Friday September 28, 2007 - 3:15 PM

LemonaK

gloriousness in a bottle

Friday September 28, 2007 - 7:26 AM

Tank-boy

It's, well, it's cough syrup.
This isn't a drink where it comes from, it's a bitter for when you have a cold.

Thursday September 27, 2007 - 11:23 AM

Keely89

yummuy yummy yummmy........tastes like black licorice......i like it best straight. not a big fan of Jager bombs......

Thursday August 09, 2007 - 10:06 AM

ruffryder108

yager bombs r the shit. i think its a lil better with moster tho you get a more kick out of it. oh or if you use nos. that would work well too.jager um jager bombs woo hoo ar the shit

Wednesday August 08, 2007 - 10:26 PM

hiphiphurray

jager bombs are the shit

Wednesday August 08, 2007 - 5:28 PM

*PrincesS*

fantastic.
mmmmmm <3<3<3

Wednesday August 08, 2007 - 3:10 PM

Soverntear

best booze EVER

Wednesday August 08, 2007 - 2:58 PM

XxnuggitxX

screw jager!

Wednesday August 08, 2007 - 2:38 PM

Sortemetal

jäger and red bull =)

Friday August 03, 2007 - 7:40 PM

melimel13

zehn klein jagermeister.... ^^

Jaggi ist da best!! i liebe es, sommer und winter werden nicht gleich sein ohne ein Jaggi!!

Wednesday July 04, 2007 - 5:01 AM

!^ZaKaLaKaTaK

just because jager is in my system tonight, it gets a 5 star

Sunday June 17, 2007 - 11:23 AM

raised_razor

mmm yumy yum

Sunday June 17, 2007 - 11:01 AM

Sgt.Pepper

jager bombs
licks
that's all that has to be said

Sunday June 17, 2007 - 5:15 AM

!!.spechal.!!

I hate alcohol, but Jager bombs are the shit.

Saturday June 16, 2007 - 11:44 PM

SirJCK37

Jager is the bomb any way you drink it. The drunk from it is really invigorating. It doesnt make you over-emotional or belligerant like whiskey or vodka either. It's in a class all its own. GO DRINK SOME!!! ...you'll be happy you did. smile

Saturday June 16, 2007 - 11:34 PM

djdisorderly

wonderfully delisious!!! i fucking love it...dont even need a chaser....ummm yummy fucking candy...you will love it, drink it now!!!

Saturday June 16, 2007 - 11:34 PM

FloydMan

Jagerbombs yayyy and yum

Saturday June 16, 2007 - 8:54 PM

mc-phyci

im agreeing with erik and jordan...YUM YUM YUM YUM

Tuesday June 05, 2007 - 1:26 PM

kandijester

go 2/3Jager
1/3Goldschlager
and its the greatest combination of all time! liquid cocain baby!
my recomendation if your having a bad night is about 8 of those in about 10 minutes, you dont remember anything lol, last thing i rememebered was me and my buddy taking the dog for a walk, and i woke up naked in a sleeping bag on my friends futon and my all my cloths were soaked but my phone was under my pillow XD WOOO!

Monday May 28, 2007 - 7:52 PM

spikedmonkey

I drank Jagermeister for the first time last night. I don't see why all my friends says its so rough, I didn't even use the chaser that I had poured to be safe.

It was actually pretty good, doesn't come back to bite you 30 seconds later like cheap ryes and whiskies will do.

The best part about it was the fact that it was bought for me by Social Code and their road crew after I spent the day doing tech. work with them.

Monday May 28, 2007 - 3:51 PM

Temperado

DRINK IT MIXED WITH BLUE BUBBLE GUM JONES! IT COMPLEETLY KILLS THE LICORICE TASTE AND ITS FUCKING INCREDIBLE!!!!

Monday May 28, 2007 - 1:15 PM

altitude604

Only after drinking an entire Bottle to my face have I woke up naked in a Hotel Room with 11 people I didn't know and next to some retardedly hot Chick. lol

Jägermeister is good stuff.

Monday May 28, 2007 - 12:17 PM

TheOmegaMan

hate redbull and hate jager but together mmmmMMMMMmmmmmmmmm

Monday May 28, 2007 - 2:02 AM

pixistardust

Straight from the bottle, right outta the freezer
mmmmmm

Sunday May 27, 2007 - 9:00 PM

S-M-R-T

Color me biased, but it's the shit.

Sunday May 27, 2007 - 2:55 PM

dreaminhigh

I <3 JAGER its my third favorite drink from germany..1. smucker weizen beer 2. absinte....but u should always drink a ROCKSTAR with JAGER ..specialy the pomegrante

Sunday May 27, 2007 - 2:12 PM

~!~sean~!~969

liquid cocane

Sunday May 27, 2007 - 1:08 PM

konohamaru

You haven't done anything, until you've done it blitzed on Jager.
I feel it really helps when you get really happy.

Sunday May 27, 2007 - 11:05 AM

trickkittie

It tastes good very very cold, my bf loves it!!!

Sunday May 20, 2007 - 10:10 AM

TR

it's the best shit out there

Monday April 09, 2007 - 8:59 PM

.Laydee.Cee.

Yummy!!

Monday April 09, 2007 - 8:08 PM

DJ;illeagle

The only ppl who Love Jagar and truely appreciate it for it's lucious 56 herbs, are those of true spirit and and organic personality. Much Love and Respect!

a liquor made for ppl of my kind. Cheers To Us!



To Henry and Dime!!!!!

Monday April 09, 2007 - 6:35 PM

*April*

its so nasty.. but you just can't stop
lol
its a love hate relationship
oh the taste of rotten meat in spring time

Monday April 09, 2007 - 10:49 AM

bouncing-raver

Tastes like mouth wash yuk

Thursday April 05, 2007 - 4:28 PM

_paccocaine_

liquid cocaine. need i say more?

Monday March 26, 2007 - 2:09 AM

.[Spades].

Fucking liquor of gods.

Sunday March 25, 2007 - 9:51 PM

!!Lushy!!

jager is like death puke

Sunday March 25, 2007 - 6:22 PM

*shyknee_candiE*

yo this shit is so fucking disgusting but gets u sooo hammered tongue

haha the buzz is awsome but it makes u gag by half shot ahaha XP

Sunday March 25, 2007 - 6:09 PM

Caleidh

yuck

Sunday March 25, 2007 - 4:33 PM

marcman3

i was totallly doing jagerbombs last night and i was fuckin loving it

Sunday March 25, 2007 - 11:31 AM

dags

there is nothing better then an ice cold shot of jager................unless its an ice cold bottle......just a hint.....theres a bar on college near spadina called.........ummm........shit if forgot but its just 2 doors down from the pita pit.....east on college.........they have jager on TAP!!!!
thats right i said it.....TAP
Einstiens~~

Saturday February 17, 2007 - 12:41 AM

pinky2005

lol that shit is freakin awesome ur talkin to a gurl who can do like 10 yager bombs in 5 min lol

Sunday January 21, 2007 - 2:09 AM

AngelsCurse

I got my first alcohol poisoning with a mixture of Jager, JD, Beer and Crown Royal! Horray for starting with Jager!

Tuesday January 16, 2007 - 3:45 PM

horrorble

Anyone who doesn't like Jägermeister isn't fit to share my breathing space. Ever.

Tuesday January 16, 2007 - 2:58 PM

kidwtchemicals

jager bombs = <3.

Thursday January 11, 2007 - 9:35 PM

afroman1987

it is the best shit exptoinally if you mix

Thursday January 11, 2007 - 9:06 PM

EtniezGrrl

Jägermeister is the shizznit of shitnizz's .. an official food group of all touring rock bands... and anyone who chills with christian.. its definately the cough syrup of alcohols.. mmmm.. that shit will cure anything that ails you .. and slam your ass so much harder the next day... it'll even put hair on your hands faster than masterbation.. its the kandi of alcoholics.. the yum yummies in delicious town .. its the kind of thing where you bite the bit and drink it anyway .. cuz it will warm you faster than a swiss bitch on the top of the slopes.. in her hidden cabin that daddy pays for...

Thursday January 11, 2007 - 4:30 PM

oZe

soo tastey


try it on ice with banana liquor.....i call it a banager

Wednesday January 03, 2007 - 5:38 PM

KndyKidAsasin

Jager is a sweet nectar handed down to humanity as a gift from the great deer god
it should be enjoyed straight, warm, hot, cold, mixed, old, new and any other way you could possibly possess jager. especially good in large quantities

Saturday December 30, 2006 - 4:16 PM

the_mad_monk

I like it straight, but the best mix ive had so far was the "surfer on acid"

1 jag
1 malibu
2 pinapple juice

sounds gross but its worth a try

Saturday December 30, 2006 - 1:39 PM

Queef-Eater

I'd prefer my moonshine.

Its an aquired taste.

Saturday December 30, 2006 - 5:40 AM

spinpop

come on come on jager bomb

Saturday December 30, 2006 - 3:31 AM

$ProJect:Lance$

if you dont like Jag then idk whats wrong with you. Jager bombs are the shit.

Saturday December 30, 2006 - 2:49 AM

yhcrana

pussy drink.
Jägermeister Liqueur 35% Alc./Vol.
well can't drink anything without it being sweet, or something you have to mix to choke the shit down.

Friday December 29, 2006 - 11:20 PM

.Starrpuddin.

blech! however, it's better than vodka

Friday December 29, 2006 - 8:52 PM

CoKee

its ok in small doses

Friday December 29, 2006 - 6:49 PM

mindsablah

ewww i did not like it

Friday December 29, 2006 - 6:37 PM

phocas

blood of the techno gods

Friday December 29, 2006 - 2:38 PM

KraZyKaTie

jag is so my fave.

Friday December 29, 2006 - 1:36 PM

CaNdIe_KiLLeR

jagerbombs are the shiit

Friday December 29, 2006 - 11:37 AM

four2024seven

my favouritelicks

Thursday December 21, 2006 - 6:54 PM

PoppinFresh

Jag is too good. I try to stay away from it unless i plan on blacking out and making an idiot of myself.

Thursday December 21, 2006 - 5:38 PM

hellbound_55

not just any booze, THE BOOZE!!!!

Wednesday December 20, 2006 - 2:45 AM

~*Jax*~

Fuck yeah!

Wednesday December 20, 2006 - 1:03 AM

Room103.49

No.

Wednesday December 20, 2006 - 12:01 AM

hollywood.co

one of my favorite shots... or to have with orange juice

Tuesday December 19, 2006 - 10:50 PM

supamegz

best thing that ever happend to me hahah!!!!!! sooo good yumm yummm

Tuesday December 19, 2006 - 10:41 PM

KandiJungleGirl

Narsty. Seriously. puke

Monday December 18, 2006 - 10:00 PM

*BEAN*

licks

Wednesday December 13, 2006 - 12:02 AM

..MissDior..

Ugh I get nauseous just seeing the word...too many bad memories associated with this liqour :S

Tuesday December 12, 2006 - 11:58 PM

CruzDemon

ahhh Jägermeister....and the glorious thing we like to call 'liquid cocaine'

So yummy smile

Gotta love the herbal alcohols the best, they're gold!

Zee Germans did well yet again!

Tuesday December 12, 2006 - 11:19 PM

brwneyedgrl13

will get me pretty fucked up

Tuesday December 12, 2006 - 7:03 PM

Prizz

lol Timmi i couldnt agree with you more!

mmm good ol Jager, goes down nice and smooth, tastes beautiful and fuckin gets me HAMMMMMERD,

my drink of choice for the raves! haha

Friday December 08, 2006 - 11:10 AM

waikiki42o

will eat your soul!!!!

Thursday December 07, 2006 - 11:34 PM

VAAAAAGINA

too expensive for the alcohol content. gets old fast, ultra sugary.

Tuesday December 05, 2006 - 9:51 PM

!!Mc_Hoova!!

puke

Tuesday December 05, 2006 - 9:45 PM

TrIpSy8

yummy

Tuesday December 05, 2006 - 9:12 PM

IrishClover

too many good nights! lol

Tuesday December 05, 2006 - 8:46 PM

.Mrs.Born.

mmmmm.

Tuesday December 05, 2006 - 7:17 PM

mostlyMANIC

i <3 jager!

Tuesday December 05, 2006 - 7:13 PM

K*8

soooo yummy with redbull!!!!!!!!!!!!!! gets yah kinda screwed up!

Tuesday December 05, 2006 - 6:49 PM

luvskitties

there's a looooot of people who like jager but as far as alcohols go this one is alllright

Tuesday December 05, 2006 - 10:49 AM

negative-zero

it IS the liquor of choice of chuck norris.... enough said

Tuesday December 05, 2006 - 10:02 AM

bl0nd3baby420

sounds good to me! smile

Sunday December 03, 2006 - 11:32 PM

eversosweet

i love my vodka,
but i'll only do shots of jager!

Sunday December 03, 2006 - 11:09 PM

GrumpyFeph

tastes like black licorice...i hate that taste...made me puke and hated the drunk i got off of it and major hang over but i'll give it a star for how fast it got me smashed, but i think i'll stick with my vodka and tequilla.

Sunday December 03, 2006 - 10:43 PM

greengrl1521

Jager bombs.... ummmm black out drinkn' gruff!

Sunday December 03, 2006 - 10:19 PM

.:MizzMEL:.

Ewwwwwie

one to many trips with the raindeer ...

Saturday December 02, 2006 - 11:03 PM

Peacefrog

Jägermeister, one stop short of Absinth in my book...
Love the stuff!
Undecided whether the type in Germany is better than the 3-ingredient-less type we get in Canada. The stuff in Germany is smoother though, perhaps it's the deer blood wink .

Funny that it's the primarily a younger generation thing here vs. it being more an older person digestive in Germany.
I met this Nazi guy in Koln who brushes his teeth with it (it doesn't work very well, unless you have a toothache!)
Liquid Cocaine shots are great, but I still love it on the rocks…

Saturday December 02, 2006 - 10:42 PM

!!!!!!!!!Jenuine

5 +++++ stars from me!!

I never get too wasted but that is because I wont drink strait shots only Jager Bombs...
If u dont no what they are, its half a glass of redbull and u drop the shot in the glass and chug it!!!

The results.. Hyper - ly Hammered!!!!!

heart
heart

double the heart

Saturday December 02, 2006 - 10:09 PM

FrenchToast

I'm drinking it right now.
IOyhdsafkghjdsf

DURNKMN LK
klsdf

Saturday December 02, 2006 - 10:02 PM

Xphox

Jager has caused me to wake up next to random people in the morning.

This could be Timmy's fault...

Like beer... it's an acquired taste... And if you plan on comming to an NC party you better acquire the taste fast!

happy

Saturday December 02, 2006 - 8:57 PM

Lady-GnG

Icky!!! puke

Saturday December 02, 2006 - 4:08 PM

J3NN

the devil

Saturday December 02, 2006 - 2:09 PM

Rizi

I think this is an awesome drink, of course living in Germany and really getting a taste for it is amazing, there it's like candy.

Saturday December 02, 2006 - 12:36 PM

The_Radical

The drink of champions, I have been drinking this stuff for 9 years and I live by it; Mixed drinks are for homo's. Well enough of this, I've got a bottle on ice right now mmmm.

Saturday December 02, 2006 - 2:57 AM

CareSieB

bestevar

Wednesday November 15, 2006 - 3:09 AM

[Epic.Phail]

Yesh!

Wednesday November 15, 2006 - 2:18 AM

!nfinite

Gentelman's juicebox:

1 part ice
1 part zip lock bag
1 part jager
1 part straw

put bag in hand
put ice in bag
put jager in ice
put straw in jager..
place mouth on straw
place jager in stomach.

Monday November 13, 2006 - 2:30 AM

KsTyLeZ

mmm

Sunday November 12, 2006 - 11:42 PM

firedragon

love the taste, i'm drinking it right now actually, but I hate how much it takes to get me drunk frown
4/5

Sunday November 12, 2006 - 10:12 PM

jenseN

good by itself, good mixed
fuckin rightttttttt
i would recommend mixing it with banana liquer and redbull (if you didnt already know)

Sunday November 12, 2006 - 9:57 PM

RubberDucky

yummy

Sunday November 12, 2006 - 8:53 PM

kampmann

i think i already commented...but i cant believe how many cant handle the jag!

toilet? cough syrup?

drink it cold or dont drink it at all

its my medicine...to the point it doesnt work anymore...me and my gal polish off several 26ers in a weekend...and still go out and start to drink.



pussies tongue

Sunday November 12, 2006 - 7:56 PM

DjPowder

jager und goldschlager
liquid cocaine
best shot ever

cheersch

Sunday November 12, 2006 - 7:22 PM

Doll~face

rarrrr it's just that good

Sunday November 12, 2006 - 8:48 AM

POOPistheSHIT

has a slight tendencie to make you yack,
shit that looks like dark sea weed
....puke

Friday November 10, 2006 - 10:30 PM

{TUrtLE~Jr}

JAGERBOMBS WICKED AWESOME nothing beats jager and redbull

Friday November 10, 2006 - 10:06 PM

scorchedearth

gross puke

if you like the taste of cough syrup, this stuff's for you

Friday November 10, 2006 - 9:14 PM

JustJill

Jager...I love thee...

Friday November 10, 2006 - 8:26 PM

Insanec420

many many GOOOD nights with this , sippin on jager ,

Friday November 10, 2006 - 7:58 PM

MindTriPp

better then most

Friday November 10, 2006 - 7:35 PM

::Frequency::

On its own, it gives the best buzz, with GoldShlager, The liquid cocaines give an even better buzz.
Two thumbs up!

Friday November 10, 2006 - 7:32 PM

nachos666

makes me black out. yucky....frown tastes like cough medicine. and not the good kind frown

Friday November 10, 2006 - 6:35 PM

Leela!!!1

two thumbs up

Monday November 06, 2006 - 6:29 PM

*hotnsexy69*

2 words!

DANGEROUS & DEADLY!!!

Monday November 06, 2006 - 6:04 PM

ErinHamilton

first liquor i ever got drunk off

Monday November 06, 2006 - 12:31 PM

StarShyne

puke can't even think about the smell and taste of this...
HELLO TOILET!

Monday November 06, 2006 - 9:45 AM

bioluminesent

I love how its classified as food!


its awesome!
it makes walking home on a cold winter night bare-able.

Monday November 06, 2006 - 9:35 AM

Tiffani

when i was a kid and lived in germany my mom and her friend would buy flats of jag mickeys, and drink it in the park while watching me play.

Thursday November 02, 2006 - 9:48 PM

cptpopetastic

if they bottled liquid poo, it would probably taste somewhat similar

Thursday November 02, 2006 - 2:10 AM

JymmyZ

It's become a member of the tight core of liquors that I thoroughly love getting drunk off of. By far the best stomach medicine to become a liquor. Best cold, but in a pinch it'll do warm.

Wednesday November 01, 2006 - 4:27 AM

pimp_slappin

i've had a few sloppy nights on jager

Wednesday November 01, 2006 - 1:21 AM

coldhands

if it was available in intravenous packaging...id be waiting in line
jager is the party formula.
works better with a little chronic tho

Sunday October 29, 2006 - 11:51 AM

ilovefluffy

heart

Sunday October 29, 2006 - 10:29 AM

miniarto

Paul Masson is SOOOOOOOOOOO much better. Or a lil Patrogne*

Sunday October 29, 2006 - 12:40 AM

*CreamySky*

grosss

Saturday October 28, 2006 - 10:23 PM

Rushzilla

bestbestbestbestbestbest
dangerous though
I knock back glasses without thinking

....

then rushzilla shows up....
whoops

Saturday October 28, 2006 - 10:18 PM

CK2

one of the best drinks in shot form there is

Saturday October 28, 2006 - 8:59 PM

LEMONFRUMP

All day.

Saturday October 28, 2006 - 7:47 PM

gutterglitter

thats my cats name
Jager

Saturday October 28, 2006 - 7:43 PM

[.kiki.]

Jäger Bombs all night long baby!!...with a few chasers lol

best thing!! kudos!

Saturday October 28, 2006 - 7:21 PM

Asiantor

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.................jager

Saturday October 28, 2006 - 6:16 PM

mirza

In contrary to popular opinion i find this drink awful beyond desciption.

Saturday October 28, 2006 - 4:46 PM

.HerbalMagic.

JAGER BOMBS!
fucking eh.

Saturday October 28, 2006 - 4:33 PM

Salsixteen

this is the best thing in the world when mixed with Full Throtle, or Red Bull!!!

Jager Bombs RULE!!!!!!

Saturday October 28, 2006 - 3:44 PM

DrPepper

I didn't bother to read all 275 reviews so I'll assume nobody has pointed out that it's actually a liqueur, not a spirit, kthxbye. Sex on acid is also one of the best shooters I've ever had.

Saturday October 28, 2006 - 3:15 PM

NNY

Classic

Saturday October 28, 2006 - 2:10 PM

*DJ*SKYE*

Jager + Root Beer = heart

Friday October 27, 2006 - 11:42 PM

Flybry

Goddamn Timmy & George, so many rough night with this stuff because of them.

I love you two lol

Friday October 27, 2006 - 11:29 PM

LOLLY_POP

It's great stuff. Just don't mix shots of Jager with shots of watermelon Bacardi. puke

Friday October 27, 2006 - 6:00 PM

men$a.

And the good lord said..may you have Jagr...and so it was done.

Friday October 27, 2006 - 5:39 PM

JunGLeSnOoKie

YUM

yes - jager bombs are really good.

Friday October 27, 2006 - 4:38 PM

appyardcore

<3

Friday October 27, 2006 - 4:28 PM

love_suxs

JAGER is the best! i love it with red bull to make bulldozers! the are the fucking best!

Friday October 27, 2006 - 4:01 PM

$DMoney$

shit, i dont know how people can drink so incredibly much of it. i got burned out on it and ever since i hate it

Friday October 27, 2006 - 4:00 PM

penumbra

best on the rocks wink

Friday October 27, 2006 - 3:37 PM

~Drea~

mmmm its great to mix with gold shulgar and make liquid cocaine mm ill be doing some of those shots tomorrow!~

Friday October 27, 2006 - 3:25 PM

*Atari*

mhh, it is alright

Friday October 27, 2006 - 3:17 PM

*Casey*

if lita saw this she'd vote about a million times <3

Friday October 27, 2006 - 3:01 PM

!!!Aynzley

licks

Friday October 27, 2006 - 2:00 PM

.BERETTA.

its all about the jager bombs!
licks

Friday October 27, 2006 - 1:58 PM

LuNa-1

wow what can i say i love jager !

Friday October 27, 2006 - 1:36 PM

MushroomMiKE

It's like THE manliest alcohol. It has like, testosterone in it or something.

Great buzz!

Friday October 27, 2006 - 12:20 PM

J-syn

can only drink it ice cold.

Friday October 27, 2006 - 11:40 AM

seekWhence

This stuff is great, 56 herbs mixed and fermented to perfection. Had some last night smile

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 5:51 PM

miss.abstractiOn

jager is th'bomb BITCHES!!!

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 5:28 PM

smurflike

CLEARLY the best booze around...drunkin high oh how i love the...best cure for any blues

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 5:27 PM

topher~snopps

Five Stars alll the way....Ice Cold Jager is simply the best tonic for whatevers got ya down...and Redbull Jager well is just a mess...

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 4:57 PM

SINEP

i love this cough syrup yummy! makes me feel better!

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 4:35 PM

Bacchus

We've had good times.

We've had bad times.


If you don't mind the taste of Buckkley's this shit will treat you well.

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 3:59 PM

chempusha_420

three stars, only cuz in excess, it kicks you right in the ass. tongue

yum, I love jag.

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 3:45 PM

cross.

LOL u either love it or ahate it it seems...i love it-5 stars!!

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 3:39 PM

DynamicUno

I can't believe I just noticed this.

I don't think I can say anything here about Jager that I haven't already said literally thousands of times. At the top of my lungs. While slurring.

The only reason I gave this five stars is because there's no option for 10,000 stars.

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 2:57 PM

kikster

jager is awesome. it's even good HOT!




ok maybe not but i'll still drink it happy

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 2:54 PM

Monkeface

this stuff tastes like crap i dont know how anyone could drink it

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 2:51 PM

The1nonly

one word jagerbomb.... or is that two. anyways this stuff is the shit haha

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 2:26 PM

Damsel

mmmmmmmmmmmmm

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 2:25 PM

side_kid

pure goods

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 1:19 PM

~*Bella~Amina*~

YUCK i dranbk way too much of this shit last birthday now i can't even stand the smell puke

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 1:04 PM

TeamKiz

bombs awaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 11:40 AM

1-4-Robert

Take a glass of Redbull and drop a shot glass of Jägermeister into it, and you have what they call a Jaeger Bomb licks

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 4:39 AM

kustom_kuts

it german cure all for what ails ya got a cold take a shot you have a headache take a shot your at the bar take a shot lol hahahah

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 3:22 AM

SexyBeast

The best shot to do, no matter what the circumstance! licks FREAKING YUM!!!

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 2:00 AM

BasS|SicK

A little jag, a little redbull, a LOT of fun
wink

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 1:36 AM

*~*KITTY*~*

Lot of crazy fun nights on this stuff... hehe!

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 1:12 AM

.:aShlee:.

I <3

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 12:31 AM

.nymphetamine

better than nyquil and 10x as slutty... only 10, though

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 12:31 AM

DoubleDeckerDJ

I only do shots of jager, goldschlager and sambuca

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 12:31 AM

BlackVelvet

You're insane if you haven't tried it yet. Go to the liquor ASAP and get yourself some. It's wicked stuff.

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 12:11 AM

NCskater

jager straight is the shit and jager bombs are just as good... 5 stars for the best liquor ever!!!

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 11:47 PM

LiquiDennis

jager caused me to snowboard down the stairs. more than once.

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 10:01 PM

princess8471

ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS!

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 9:42 PM

Emp;error

Best Drink ever.
Nuff said.

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 8:44 PM

Ultramoose

I read somewhere, not a rave-related site, that Jager is the official drink of the hardcore scene.

its true.

its more like the official nectar of the gods.

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 8:25 PM

Slayer666

It just does not get any better than this!

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 7:40 PM

SteveSu®®eal

I hate this shit.... so overrated.

If I wanted to drink Licorice I would.

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 6:31 PM

perplexity

I agree w/ the Timmeh thing. Jager is great but it was caused the destruction of Shmyro's sheets.

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 5:49 PM

*laa.dee.dah*

YES


I can't believe Timmeh hasn't seen this yet!!


lol

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 5:02 PM

dj_damo

top notch for sure. oh so good straight!

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 4:07 PM

remy|renee

-

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 4:00 PM

HEATER

there seriously should be a shrine to jager

it
rules
that
hard

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 3:38 PM

!!!EmaiLSean!!!

-liquid cocaine shots
-Straight

Always a welcome sight.

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 3:35 PM

Majerelee

mmmm the juices of 56 crushed angels. I mean um... yummy herbs. happy

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 3:16 PM

Novemberose

Jager and root beer floats... THE BEST MIXED DRINK EVER!

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 2:05 PM

.Inertia.

The magical hangover potion! I love it so much

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 1:56 PM

Pam~

Now there's the stuff that drove me to drinklol Awesome awesomehappy

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 1:53 PM

happiechild

the flavour of black licorice in my liquor makes me severely ill

please have my share smile

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 1:30 PM

TinyLittleAtom

Many drunken nights have been caused by Jägermeister.

I wouldn't have it any other way.

licks

I've got a very odd drink to mix with it, but it's delicious and I would suggest it for anyone to try.

Try mixing it with Sunny D. It has a very sweet taste to it, almost like sweettarts. It takes a lot better then it sounds, and looks. Trust me.

love

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 1:14 PM

coffeecup420

someone get me a bottle never had it b4

well if imma get that imma get gold slaigher or w/e and make some liquid cocainetongue

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 12:50 PM

snug_bunny

It's the onlything I can drink and not get a hangover and do shots of with out feeling like death .

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 9:01 AM

*Flyboy

With 56 different herbs, it HAS to be medicinal.

Drink it if you want to live, people.

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 7:09 AM

jam.

jager smells like poo

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 2:15 AM

dj_saiyan

Truly the king of hard liquors (that are meant to be drank straight).

If Heaven exists, surely there is a lake of Jagermeister.

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 1:37 AM

djOpel

If i was a cat, i would have burned thru 8 of my 9 lives because of jager.


good times tho wink

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 1:20 AM

Abnormalcy

Herbs and spices baby!!!!

hyper drunk!!!!

but oh the hangover

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 12:33 AM

funk.style.class

Thanks to Timmy...

I like itsmile a lot.

It gives your a different drunk than other liq's do.

The fun kinda drunk, RAVE DRUNK.

<3.

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 12:05 AM

mizz.lee

ew. this stuff is like motor oil. i'll keep my malibu, thanks.

Tuesday October 24, 2006 - 11:41 PM

ravrkittie

I can't believe no one has put this up here..it's like...the cure for all that is bad...and I dont even drink it that much tongue