Mon Sep 23 - 6:00ahappy
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Food: Spirits/Captain Morgan's Original Spiced Rum

Category:
Food
Maker:
The Diageo Corporation
Type:
Spirits
Average:
205 reviews
Friday August 15, 2014 - 5:46 AM

amyrehman

As long as I was pushinWatson was not a quitter really worked a walk and I knew what he wanted to be his ball is to be destroyed of yeah when the hatch where coach work matter any Giuliani manager of World Gym and longtime friend blue there's a you know if anybody who loves bodybuilding if you pick the top 10 guys down love with this bodybuilding game and jet long time long span he have to be way up he's totally dedicated in love with this Soot in his life only that have always fulfill Italy wins all-news losses stealing though we will always be checked what he's doing now is fulfilling a dream and the train that is fulfilling ill be fulfilled in Lewes eyes but that least his for filling the job personal dream himself saw the people involved lose the plant slow is a superstar right now the whole by I think mu lose not me he's being he's not smudge is awesome if you really come not to buy point it's just went by pretty stressed.

For more information, visit our site >>>>>>> www.maletestosteronebooster.o...view/

Wednesday August 06, 2014 - 6:27 AM

kinzamahnooramy

They're very pigmented and this 1i want these like a Conley curly shay Carl it's really pretty you love it and I wasn't mad I have a plate sheen to it don't see it more satin finish so this is such a gorgeous color again life Shari let highly pigmented very smoothing texture term in very informal style the making it now costs month with the family here incomplete Salon Manicure nail polish and punch drunk I mentioned in my loving let down I'm hit maybe three weeks ago I donít remember but and mentions now cost me just love it is like a really orchid color it so pretty I mentioned how I wanted team and makeup room law this color me all the while though I am NOT car similar to that for one on my wall act that while and then all across the world will be kind of that great purple talking about cell I loves now highest is so pretty and if you don't need selling Anthony posses the last the last quite a long time because I email caller from other color and China grade and I feel like every time raised training grade it kind of appeal the first where many of Iím it does every to me is Chan great nail polish.

For more information, visit our site >>>>>>> menshealthtrim.com/

Thursday June 12, 2014 - 5:37 AM

rukiyaalis

Complete yet another public but that lecture state herbal teas so ice a faulty intake of she's not my food as well I officials now your vegetables I would not like to probably not wire select of I run my vegetables to be crunchy say interests of Bay I do not like Indian newt on I actually have it today my mother-in-law Mary up out hungry I'll all about us going Amy's going to show on my face it's just how I am I'm so I mean to lack a lass inside also take aim I'm fed up for it as well Ripped RX NO2 Blast at which I've got also prevents but Israel chill I'll get rid of toxins seeing you all there I everything he said everything that touches us invaluable as well I'll we get a we everybody gets toxins and that it was so we need to make sure they clean I'll so bad at Cree's everywhere okay with it intake high spread out later how they live in Canada toxins about inside the net I have I E a lot more I'll be having a lot of roast chicken actually but I take back all this can happen in side is flavorless.

rippedrxno2blasts.com/

Wednesday June 11, 2014 - 6:13 AM

johntimothy

You the distinction is like a whole other world would you be able to picture the amount firmer and compliment your stomach gets to be and the amount tighter and hot are you look and feel well you can make this your existence beginning today much the same as all at the genuine ordinary ladies you've been seeing have there is presently an answer demonstrated to convey the tremendous results and its called metabolic override metabolic work comprise some basic yet greatly capable methods that hold the way to unleashing your full fat blazing potential that your heredity is kept bolted away your entire life these completely special techniques have changed Lisa her companions and now endless several ladies have encountered Bleu Sapphire Facial Serum the same stunning generally enriching results they attempted genuine enhanced metabolic over right systems have now been sharpened into one assurance plan for perpetual female blessedness I'd get a kick out of the chance to acquaint you with what truly is the future if enough Atlas Venus element the venous variables the first and final weight reduction arrangement intended to drastically expand female digestion system and bring out the attractive goddess in you by conveying quick long haul agreeable felt lost without confining the sustenance you hunger for most this female fells outline will work.


bleusapphirefacialserum.com/

Wednesday June 11, 2014 - 12:28 AM

uzmaasra

I should UN from and her I'll a shitty times actually cleanse my face in the morning because I find that it makes a big difference bank plans in the morning instead of splashing water on my face and using a toner and filing %uh makeup and just signed blank I clans I face and warnings first as I was doing at night I find that really helps keep my acne a I'm 38 cleanser I like to use and this is for day and night is the acne free oil-free acne cleanser and this is Bleu Sapphire Facial Serum benzyl peroxide formula and has 2.5 percent and I'll track side now I use to use a also ahead asset clans are but it's nice canned Heat's South like acid like it actually makes acne breakout much worse and I me did not enjoy it really would try my face I'll hands Silk this Spanish huge lifesaver I first heard about this the brand's actually free and I first heard about mister clear from hey Claire are not use you own and she was dead she use it hi she is dead and I French okay I kind of was fed up with everything not working so I figured what the heck it's not make any where so my skin really love says and ahead and that's really helped keep asking the ex if having angrily asking China another.

bleusapphirefacialserum.com/

Wednesday May 07, 2014 - 2:09 AM

skxxbzohiodb

Dan said technically though is correct in the sense that when you do a reconciliation budget the language is the budget is it says that over the next decade 10 years to budget work these costs weather concerns will not go up by over one billion dollars and you wish to subscribe in public on television to that fantastically a everyone who lumera eye serum uses reconciliation including president Reagan said exactly the same thing so technically it's correct actually I agree with Dan but the fact is presence can go on and say under the technicality of reconciliation turns out three years down the road I'm quite balance out it's okay with somebody else's no welcomes the lockout Rights Act allies that a whopper hot I think the most egregious P so that a sort won't add to the budget deficit claim is that many a much a savings the much of the funding for the insurance expansion is to come from Medicare cuts in Medicare reimbursement well every year congress tries to cut Medicare reimbursement and every year Medicare spending goes up so fit to claim that you're going to get real dollars from legislated mandated.

lumeraeyeserumfacts.com/

Monday May 05, 2014 - 6:17 AM

johnsonlilly163

zencleanselimited.com/
Safe way necessarily effective way to do this exercise so keep your hips up make sure that you donít have any sway in your lower back and then go ahead and execute the exercises down-and-out begin your rep scheme how many repetitions you going to do scan be depending on what your goals are but general if you just for shoot for general fitness anywhere between eight and 15 repetitions that's so you can do 15 reps easily then we that would be considered if you take your knees of the ground maybe a little bit more advanced the conventional pusher and Henry want to demonstrate our so general push up again rule here's to make sure that you don't have any sway your lower back if you have a history of shoulder problems and bring your hands and clothes like Katie mention so the rebels are more at your sides itís not quite as structure to shore allot of people have issues with their shoulders and there are ways to modify movements all exercises should be allowed to still form that movement in a safe manner where you're not going to exacerbate your condition getting if you want to you offset your hands you can do that so Henry has won him.

Wednesday April 23, 2014 - 7:07 AM

ourprome14

Actually traveling to plan believing us I think everything's going to work I consistently accept top hopes for things and how he does and I'm so disappointed so anyhow they in fact do kind of plan toehold your eyelid up the botheration is you can consistently see them and afterwards blind out with younger people like me I accept boyish daughters wherever you go humans can see them no matter how abundant we accept to put on over there are no amount how cautiously apply them people can see them on forth those same lines I as well hi gluing my eyelids calm cut one of the things I feel makes me look older currently is that my who denies the hunters started to sag and Rubin were laying appropriate on my eyelashes so I tried gluing them up with beard glue pushing in with a blockhead pin while I was kinda ballsy abort but a fun a to watch beneath your interesting that white house I did in a alternation of I P L treatments II PL is acute pulsed ablaze I consider half hardheartedly acclaim it I recommend one treatment is if I in fact acclaim I do Sanforized the aboriginal one it was abundant it was fairly painless really fabricated a lot of the discoloration on my face appear to the servicemen slot of which is great on but afresh the next three that I had they became added painful and there was beneath boxy to get off and it didn't really do annihilation abroad above the aboriginal one whoís affected to plan I'm broken capillaries did not I still accept torn capillaries around my adenoids on and it in fact gave me a little bit my last night which I was disappointed about so I concluded up withstand Famish surround discoloration on my cheeks afterwards I was captivated that's that was the idea a apparatus that I've got and on the company said to me was the gym to ohm I can bethink aforementioned I did the reviews along anyways alarm general as a little on that delivers ultrasound on pulses into your dermal and I use that <a href="http://cremeanti-rugas.com/">LIFTDERMA</a> religiously and did every individual day alert a day you perceptive it it was an added accepting to my routine on I anticipate they were like tiny bit diminished me like 20 percent but that just wasn't abundant for me to accomplish it worthwhile to accumulate application it so I stopped using that if anyone was analytically about that on it didn't decay your eyes appealing well and as well promised to pump up your lips has called pump it up a little bit temporarily but annihilation long-lasting Zambia lip wrinkles it's not going to yield care alright what abroad to do I started using archives and topical appropriate maybe one of them can my favorite is vitamin C and glycerol acerbic this year then accomplish my top 5 account a ask things but there's still things that I love and I'm not stopping this is the vitamin C that I use I use timeless a twenty-percent CE for onlooking can get this on a timeless website and this is abundant banal amount dollars per pounds which is agitating because like awe say I like to save my money for the Anti Age is that I anticipate absolutely work like tux the guy colic acerbic I've been application this year is able choice resist 5 percent ohm went to alarm daily smoothing treatment and this absolutely works and is absolutely goody.
cremeanti-rugas.com/

Saturday February 15, 2014 - 10:16 PM

flowerchildxo

My holy grail of alcohol

Friday September 14, 2012 - 10:55 PM

Tank-boy

It's ok, it has to be mixed with something.

Friday August 31, 2012 - 11:47 PM

Ringpop!

Favorite

Friday March 27, 2009 - 4:31 PM

Robinoxide

accckk rum is dumb

Monday February 09, 2009 - 2:37 PM

Hotgurl

MMM!!! Yummy!!! I love Captain Morgans!!!
Straight outta the bottle!!!
It helped get me fired from craptech aka teleperformance usa after an all nighter with the captain- woot- so worth it :p
The pirates drink of choice - if your ever stranded on an island don't get stranded without the captain
Got a little Captain in you?!

Monday February 09, 2009 - 12:42 PM

CapnFantasmo

here's the thing:
Captain Morgan tastes delicious. Which is probably the only reason you should drink something that's bad for you. For those bitching about it's lack of "manliness," you're all idiots. It's not a race. Whoever gets drunk the fastest does not "win." It's about taste. It's about social activity. It's about having a good time.

Please Drink Responsibly.
www.aa.org

Friday February 06, 2009 - 12:39 PM

Ri.N.P

sooo goood

rum'n'coke ....mmmm mmm mm

Thursday February 05, 2009 - 12:52 PM

FreekBitch

soooo tasty, straight, then chasedddd.

~

Monday February 02, 2009 - 3:29 PM

Mehetoi

Three thumbs up, if only I had three thumbs. So, two thumbs and a big toe up.
Effin good shit.
Can drink it till the cows come home.
Yum. ^_^

Saturday January 31, 2009 - 11:50 PM

Orry_509

"Captain Morgan is my liquor. Not a lot of people can handle it, not a lot of people like coconut, other people are whiskey drinkers. FUCK YOU PUSSIES.

I like my Captain in the morning, the afternoon, or the evening. No matter, I'd drink it anytime.

I don't need it on ice, I don't need it with Coke, I don't need it mixed (though it is nice with straight Kahula) and I certainly don't fucking need it stirred.

Give me a bottle, and I will drink all you bitches under the table and me and the Captain will laugh our asses off while you're passed out on the motherfucking table."

Voted most likely to become an alcoholic

And Captain and coke is great.

Saturday January 31, 2009 - 11:41 PM

Jenyk

amazing.
cannot get enough of it.

Saturday January 31, 2009 - 1:12 PM

AngelsCurse

Aaaaaaaahhhhhrrrrrrrrrr!

Thursday January 29, 2009 - 9:01 PM

fawk3r

my fav rum to drink maybe cuase i wanna be a pirate

Thursday January 29, 2009 - 2:51 PM

metalraver

used to like it, drank it one time with mushrooms, puked and never could even smell it again yuk!

Thursday January 29, 2009 - 2:23 PM

Vedderman

Man made beer, so woman made Smirnoff, Mike's Hard Lemonade, etc. Man made Bacardi, so woman made Captain Morgan. What a girly, nasty, hazzy, pathetic excuse for rum. Never has there been a more popular liquor at middle school parties and girl's nights. Please, grow up and drink a real liquor.

Friday March 07, 2008 - 2:22 AM

MushroomMiKE

Makes an awesome rum and coke! Not so much liking the drinking it just straight tho...

Tuesday March 04, 2008 - 1:42 PM

Raver_101

IT'LL GET YA DRUNK!!! happy

Tuesday March 04, 2008 - 8:54 AM

muffinman420

mix with dr pepper man it's so good!!!!

Monday March 03, 2008 - 9:57 PM

altitude604

The Captain and Coke... Good stuff.

Drank tons of this a couple years ago.

Hmm... just reading this makes me want to reindulge...

Monday March 03, 2008 - 7:00 PM

the_tr!xster

Captain Morgan is my liquor. Not a lot of people can handle it, not a lot of people like coconut, other people are whiskey drinkers. FUCK YOU PUSSIES.

I like my Captain in the morning, the afternoon, or the evening. No matter, I'd drink it anytime.

I don't need it on ice, I don't need it with Coke, I don't need it mixed (though it is nice with straight Kahula) and I certainly don't fucking need it stirred.

Give me a bottle, and I will drink all you bitches under the table and me and the Captain will laugh our asses off while you're passed out on the motherfucking table.

smile

Monday March 03, 2008 - 1:53 PM

Gumball

still by far THE best alcohol EVER. pirates drink rum so rum wins! tongue

Tuesday December 11, 2007 - 8:11 PM

~ToXiC~

mm many agood times...

gotta love the cap-i-ton

Thursday September 13, 2007 - 10:16 PM

acidjunkie

urgh.............

taste like someone vomited in my mouth!!!
no wait, thats the instant reaction when I drink it.

Dark rum all the way. GO MYERS!

Thursday September 13, 2007 - 12:58 PM

ChemicalCat

Alone, not so great but once I had it mixed with Kaluha. One of the better drinks I've had.

Monday July 09, 2007 - 8:53 PM

Xeric

smile

Monday July 09, 2007 - 5:11 PM

Pockets

i like booze...

Monday July 09, 2007 - 10:30 AM

KoMuNiSt

BA----ARF

Sunday July 08, 2007 - 9:26 PM

Sweeney82

taste's like vanilla coke... mmmmmm.... vanilla coke

Tuesday June 26, 2007 - 7:59 PM

candygreeneyes

Its pretty damn good and it gets the job done, am i right or am i right?

Saturday June 23, 2007 - 2:39 PM

420seb

yummy love captain morgan.only rum ill drinklol

Friday June 22, 2007 - 10:45 PM

Khemist

I'm not old enough to drink. Alcohol is the devil. There are better alternatives anyway.K->Tard Much?

Anyhow. Even if i did drink rum. I would say Mount Gay is better.

Thursday June 21, 2007 - 2:37 AM

HiMyNameIs

in moderation

Wednesday June 20, 2007 - 6:54 PM

djdisorderly

FUCKING GREAT!!! you really cant beat it in the rum world, at least none that i know of...try it you will love it..

Monday June 18, 2007 - 7:21 PM

pixistardust

too sugary sometimes....

Monday June 18, 2007 - 6:17 PM

S00san_

I like to drink this straight out the bottle. Tasty.

Tuesday May 22, 2007 - 3:59 PM

glitch_havoc

there never seems to be any rum on this ship....
mix this with ...lol pussy liquor and you get porno pirate

Monday May 14, 2007 - 3:11 PM

emse

Captain Morgan; Biking 60 km on the high way in the killing heat of summer working our way up hill all the way to shaw ville, and it was worth it!

Sunday May 13, 2007 - 1:06 PM

[Epic.Phail]

Mmm. Rum!

Saturday May 12, 2007 - 5:04 PM

Caleidh

the only rum I can drink straight without chaser. wink
deserves 5 stars in my books

Saturday May 12, 2007 - 10:38 AM

juan_pedro

it's rum, 'nuff said

Friday May 11, 2007 - 1:48 PM

$_SuBsTaNcE_$

i drink it

Thursday May 10, 2007 - 11:24 PM

missLO

fuck yaaaaa

Thursday May 10, 2007 - 5:54 PM

Radek

whiskey is the shit.
so is vodka.

but i can drink anything really, im polish.

Thursday May 10, 2007 - 5:48 PM

konstantine*

i used to hate rum until i had spiced rumsmile

Thursday May 10, 2007 - 4:12 PM

§ē~NIKKI~ē§

so fukkin guud!! almost too guud!! i can't control myself if i drink too much of it! its a shame really...

Wednesday March 28, 2007 - 11:29 PM

glostikmagick

ok first to review the alcohol i find it palletable and enjoyable if a bit weak never the less i drank a half gallon one night and enjoyed the night bit of cocaine to keep ya awake to finish the bottle
now to review the reviews bacardi is nice if its 151 you cant love vodka and if you do drink everclear gets you drunk way faster\
jack daniels is fetid sod not fit for a dog to drink get some scotch ..cant handle scotch take the dick out of your sister/mom/aunts ass leave the trailer and buy some wild turkey throw away the jack you inbred fuck

Tuesday March 20, 2007 - 11:23 PM

kampmann

my fave with diet coke


except of course..nothing compares to jagermeister

Tuesday March 20, 2007 - 7:27 PM

monkey_05

i agree with Mr. Smurff, just dont compare with my buddy Jack Daniels

Tuesday March 20, 2007 - 9:20 AM

marcman3

gotta love rum and coke and coke

Tuesday March 20, 2007 - 3:57 AM

Im_Not_A_Raver!

R R Me Mate. Yo Ho Hum And A Bottle Of Rum...

Tuesday March 20, 2007 - 12:59 AM

Mr.smurff

I like rum and coke but its nothing compared to whisky, Jack and coke smile

Sunday March 18, 2007 - 10:14 PM

dags

i'll have to agree with marcman!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sunday March 18, 2007 - 9:37 PM

sugargirlplur

I honestly hated rum until I tried it...awesome with pepsi, lamonade, root beer, OJ, pretty much everything!~

Saturday March 17, 2007 - 10:12 AM

..!badfish!..

damn good shit !
with coke it tastes like candy
ummmmm

although the captain has treated badly recently,
but ill forgive him!... this time...

Wednesday March 07, 2007 - 7:10 PM

krazy_betch

rum and coke = amazing.

Wednesday March 07, 2007 - 4:28 PM

kizzzzzzzzombie

best kind of rum you can buy, and the tastiest!

mix it with some coke and you got an awesome drink... tastes like vanilla coke smile


my favourite thing to drink!

Wednesday March 07, 2007 - 1:18 PM

j-killa

REALLY FUCKIN GOOD WIT CANADA DRY!

Sunday February 18, 2007 - 10:00 PM

The1nonly

Like it, love it, drinking it right now smile
big big thumb right up there.

Sunday February 18, 2007 - 5:22 PM

The_Rogue

One of the few things I'll drink

Tuesday February 06, 2007 - 1:47 PM

SonZ**

Gimme Gimme!!! I want some now...its SOOO Yummy

Monday February 05, 2007 - 2:55 PM

miss.abstractiOn

spiced rum can go die. white rum is whats good!

Monday February 05, 2007 - 12:44 PM

wherewedie

nothing says pirate birthday party like captain morgan!

Monday February 05, 2007 - 11:10 AM

sprite_mew

I'm all about the Mount Gay!

Monday February 05, 2007 - 12:20 AM

.:Gecho:.

me no likee
yurrrrk

Sunday February 04, 2007 - 11:54 PM

TheOmegaMan

Mmmmm captain and coke right now....

The commercials are good enuff to have it around even if it sucked ...



Got a little captain in ya?

Sunday February 04, 2007 - 3:47 PM

kapatalz

The rum is okay but The Captian is a little too flambouyant for my tastes

Sunday February 04, 2007 - 1:42 PM

Meagy

mix it with A&W root beer and it tastes like a vanilla float. it's da' shizzee!!!! smile

Sunday February 04, 2007 - 12:57 PM

Vobasel

Gotta be the spiced rum baby smile

Friday February 02, 2007 - 7:53 PM

Italian_raver

my fav rum is the captain's spiced rum!if you mix it with coke it tastes like vanella coke

Friday February 02, 2007 - 6:16 PM

Tranci

Not good for parties for me.

Dark alcohol makes me ssssleeeeepyyyyy...

zzz

Sunday January 28, 2007 - 4:30 PM

Bassdegrime

The captain made it happen.

i woke up to find that i crushed 3/4ths of the rum and only 1/10th of the coke i had for a chaser

Sunday January 28, 2007 - 3:16 PM

BUDZ

mmmm, the captain makes it happen

Sunday January 28, 2007 - 1:39 PM

emotionsickness

the TASTIEST shit you'll ever put to your lips...

Nothin' beats the Captain haha.

Friday January 19, 2007 - 6:56 PM

*butterfly*

really good when mixed with monster assualt....= assualted rum licks

Monday January 15, 2007 - 9:55 PM

*shyknee_candiE*

YO THIS IS MY FAVOURITE SHIT EVER.. hammered in a second...wayyyyyyyy to yummy

Monday January 15, 2007 - 8:57 PM

L.A.Girls.

That shit give's me heart burn...not cute !!!

Monday January 15, 2007 - 8:48 PM

KndyKidAsasin

i used to drink way to much of this stuff
but it was just so damn tasty

Monday January 15, 2007 - 6:41 PM

o0o

yum!

Monday January 15, 2007 - 4:03 PM

StarShyne

crunk time!

Friday January 12, 2007 - 9:49 AM

Bradhadair

This is my favourite liquor in the whole wide world, mix it with dr pepper and it is orgasmicaly wicked.

Friday January 05, 2007 - 4:50 PM

croston3

2 words....
sugar water
mmmmm

Tuesday January 02, 2007 - 4:38 PM

0_ReMiX_0

love it

Tuesday January 02, 2007 - 2:29 PM

danielle*

haha i just tried this the other night i mixed and chased it with coke.. it tasted like candy!
i dont drink rum so it was like the first time trying it i think, but it was so goodlicks.. & i got pretty fucking hammered off it

Saturday December 30, 2006 - 4:16 PM

Guld

Best rum ever.

Saturday December 30, 2006 - 1:48 PM

gterpenkas

puke
all of captain morgan's rums are gross. too sweet, and any 'spiced' or 'flavoured' rums probably have added cat piss or something... try some Appleton Estate instead... much, much, much better dark rum

Saturday December 30, 2006 - 10:36 AM

blitzevo

YAr, the captain be the drink for me.

Friday December 29, 2006 - 11:09 PM

firedragon

Its good, nothing to special though, vodka all the way for me.

Sunday December 24, 2006 - 2:25 AM

Symbiant

2 sweet i think...

Saturday December 23, 2006 - 6:07 PM

DiGiTaL!SoUnD

i give it 5 stars because it gets me fucking trashed
and doesnt taste tht bad.

Saturday December 23, 2006 - 4:41 PM

PJ_Styles

I like the part where the apparent inactivity of the party slowly turns into a rhythmic fenzy, and we soon find out that Captain Morgan had been behind it all along as he mysteriouly walks away letting out a single but assertive cackle.

Saturday December 23, 2006 - 4:18 PM

Daoud

Eggnog and spiced rum, it makes the holiday season almost bearable!

Saturday December 23, 2006 - 3:12 PM

Knuck

gets the job done. but Bacardi hold the crown with Jack Daniels as his jester!

Saturday December 23, 2006 - 12:45 PM

.LsDee.

YE.
Captain morgans is bomb.

Sunday December 17, 2006 - 12:25 AM

IrishClover

OMG...
I remember this party I went to...
It was a pirate themed party.
All anyone brought was Captain Morgan's Rum...
Jesus Christ..I had a freakin BLAST!
SOOOO drunk that night!!! lol

Saturday December 16, 2006 - 5:56 PM

KISSMYTASH

i freakin love it!

Saturday December 16, 2006 - 11:14 AM

Prizz

Ahhh Rum and Coke, or just straight Rum! Arggh! Either is Good for this little Pirate!

Saturday December 16, 2006 - 10:11 AM

Splatterbugz

I love it, I love it, I love it! I love any kind of Captain Morgan Rum but spiced is one of the best. smile

Saturday December 16, 2006 - 9:01 AM

kitty_khaos

"Drink so much Captn Moe all I need is a parrot"

Saturday December 16, 2006 - 5:19 AM

Pale~As~Sin

I dont mind rum......but this stuff has made my friends do some messed up shit when theyre drunk off it. Tried it straight and didnt like it. It is ok with OJ though.

Saturday December 16, 2006 - 3:36 AM

Queen_Jess

MMM I am definitely a rum girl and Captain Morgans is my brand.

Sunday December 10, 2006 - 3:21 AM

Bellatrix

I used to drink it like water at parties

Saturday December 09, 2006 - 8:56 PM

Mandas

Yummy

Saturday December 09, 2006 - 8:44 PM

!.fake.!

Captain Morgans is THEE best with orange juice! It tastes something like an orange creamsicle. MMM happy

Saturday December 09, 2006 - 2:15 PM

~|little_red|~

CM is the best all the way around!!!

Saturday December 09, 2006 - 12:57 PM

pr0found

RUM

AND

COKE

!!!

Wednesday December 06, 2006 - 5:20 PM

Knowhere

Just bought some.

Dunno.

Guess I'll find out this weekend...

I'm giving it ***** cause its all I got, aside from some orange crap.

Wednesday December 06, 2006 - 12:28 PM

!!apple~jack!!

i am not a big fan of anything that isnt beer... but i can drink this striaght without gagging

Wednesday December 06, 2006 - 11:22 AM

Kick_It_Yo

I luv the captin. I'll give you all a tip for next time you feel like makin it happin With the capin. (i'm lame i know). Drink it in shots and chase with orange pop, YOU'LL THANK ME.

Wednesday December 06, 2006 - 10:30 AM

Macky-Jones

yarr it be good but many o cheaper rum ye still be having and i like those more arrrr

Tuesday November 14, 2006 - 9:42 PM

!!!freshstyle

I drink this shit when I'm sick when I don't have money for cough syrup. Spiced rum sucks regardless. I'd rather chug the norm. Regardless, I'll give it two stars because it has the potential to still fuck you up.

Tuesday November 14, 2006 - 9:35 PM

maze

yummy

Tuesday November 14, 2006 - 9:12 PM

deadmanscurse

I got blackout drunk on Captain this weekend... You and the Captain Make It Happen... Not as good as Whaler's rum but great none the less.

Tuesday November 14, 2006 - 8:42 PM

$iLLmindtrix$

fuck yeah a good booze to get fuckd up on

Tuesday November 14, 2006 - 8:23 PM

perplexity

How can you not like a bottle with a handle?

Tuesday November 14, 2006 - 7:59 PM

ainz

had a bad rum experience once......


never again

Tuesday November 14, 2006 - 7:21 PM

pinkyJ

If any of you have tried hot toddies, this is the perfect treat for a drink. Gets you warm and gets you hott!!!!
Do have any KAPTIAN in you....*as my knee raises*



did anyone know....because I knew. ITS EASY....

Tuesday November 14, 2006 - 6:59 PM

BiGgIrL

If any of you have tried hot toddies, this is the perfect treat for a drink. Gets you warm and gets you hott!!!!
Do have any KAPTIAN in you....*as my knee raises*

Tuesday November 14, 2006 - 5:17 PM

NecroCaitlyn

its pretty good, i named one of my lizards after it for christ sakes

Sunday November 12, 2006 - 2:22 AM

dollspit

Pretty good in drinks, it mixes with everything!
Even pineapple juice

Sunday November 12, 2006 - 12:49 AM

WEED_MAN420

Captain Morgan's Original Spiced Rum all good by me

Saturday November 11, 2006 - 10:32 PM

engel

Not a big rum fan... and this rum made me realize that

Saturday November 04, 2006 - 11:50 PM

Vash_Kyo

MMMMMM!! Thats all i have to say

Saturday November 04, 2006 - 10:56 PM

TWAT!

alcoholic beverages are so uncool.

Saturday November 04, 2006 - 7:28 PM

P0LSKA

this shit is addictive like crack i could drink it all day. actually i already do that lol

Tuesday October 31, 2006 - 1:47 PM

kidamnesiac

drank fucking handle after handle of this shit in college, can't stomach it now.

Tuesday October 31, 2006 - 1:35 PM

Buck_Satan

love

I'm having a love affair with CM.

Tuesday October 31, 2006 - 12:21 PM

TeamKiz

yummy in mah tummy.

Tuesday October 31, 2006 - 11:04 AM

`Melly

got me fucking tanked last weekend and i only drank half the bottle.

Tuesday October 31, 2006 - 11:03 AM

KrazeKanadian

a definate 5 star
never had a bad night with the captain, been through some rough waters together,

Tuesday October 31, 2006 - 10:18 AM

DivineMind

that shit got me so drunk my girlfriend dumped me for being retarded. but we are back together now and.... it's all good... so i guess that night with captain morgan was pretty fun. heh heh.... i wanna do it again.smile

Tuesday October 31, 2006 - 9:13 AM

Peter420

captain morgans is my fav rum. i could drink that smooth taste all day long.

Tuesday October 31, 2006 - 12:59 AM

aidleen

This is the most fucking amazing rum ever, mixed with coke all you taste is a little hint of heavenly spice.

Sunday October 29, 2006 - 12:17 AM

Majerelee

The Captain loves you. Yeah even you.

Saturday October 28, 2006 - 10:17 PM

CK2

its no crown but ti will do

Saturday October 28, 2006 - 9:42 PM

lilloc420187

its tha muthafuckin shit shot sip beer shot sip beer man you get so wasted doin that shit

Saturday October 28, 2006 - 8:35 PM

boondocksnty

yeah son i used to smash fifths ta da face son dis shit bomb as heyell

Saturday October 28, 2006 - 8:30 PM

.x0x.

I've nevr had Capt.... frown

Saturday October 28, 2006 - 7:13 PM

Hypocrisy

It gets me crunk.

Sunday October 22, 2006 - 3:37 PM

wiener.

i AM captain morgan.

Sunday October 22, 2006 - 3:05 PM

_never_mind_

Captain Morgan makes my PENIS HUGE!.. not that I have a penis.

Sunday October 22, 2006 - 2:47 PM

stfu.hobo

Captain Morgan is definately in my top two.

Sunday October 22, 2006 - 1:52 PM

!!!STYLZ!!!

good for mixes and egg nog, but that's about as far as it goes

Sunday October 22, 2006 - 1:12 PM

Salsixteen

I gave it a two only because i went on an average....it's a great drink and a good mixer, but it's not a regular purchase or selection at the LC or Bar.

Sunday October 22, 2006 - 12:59 PM

.ßouL.on.Fire.

omg! 16th birthday!!!! that was some good times with old Captain Morgan... i can't believe i drank most of a 40oz at that age o.0 but i guess the rum is just THAT good wink

Sunday October 22, 2006 - 10:29 AM

.starscream.

I love rum. Especially dark rum. Unfortunately, in my days, i've drunken so much rum my stomach can't handle it anymore. frown

Sunday October 22, 2006 - 7:21 AM

kustom_kuts

rumm is forbidden for me it killed my father and my grandfather

Saturday October 21, 2006 - 7:53 PM

!!!Aynzley

I like the dark-rum best.

Saturday October 21, 2006 - 7:37 PM

MindTriPp

thats the only liquor i love to drink

Saturday October 21, 2006 - 4:28 PM

SuperK

too much for me

Saturday October 21, 2006 - 4:03 PM

zemeckis

Makes you do some crazy ass shit that you will never regret haha <3

Saturday October 21, 2006 - 3:38 PM

Pigeon

try Sailor Jerry's Spiced Rum. It is stronger (92 proof) and smoother than Captain. <= I have never met anybody who has tried it and said otherwise. it is usually cheaper too.

Captain is good and all but not the best. not by far.

Thursday October 19, 2006 - 11:42 PM

Iceman1979

Cap Morgan MAH FAV I remmy the first time I drank it st8 and now I drink it all the time now KEEP IT UP MORGAN

Thursday October 19, 2006 - 10:51 PM

Hella_Cool

Bacardi is much superior.

Thursday October 19, 2006 - 10:42 PM

Teen_Tragedy

So many lushly nights with Captain Morgan and a few "close" friends.

Thursday October 19, 2006 - 10:01 PM

GoodSolidName

Soooooo many Crunk'd memories with CM

Thursday October 19, 2006 - 8:55 PM

vanna_banana

Hahaha..drunk memories with Captain Morgan's tongue

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 10:35 PM

otl_hardcore

The one and only!

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 9:52 PM

!!SIDESHOWMEL!!

that shits damn good..with D.P

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 9:24 PM

Liquid_Gecko

mmmm so good!

the best is mixed with Orange Pop

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 9:03 PM

!!!!!!Stace

I love the captain..
i see him everynight, hes my one and only!

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 8:36 PM

(Mend[it]upp)

so many good memories, captain morgan original spiced rum will ALWAYS have a special peice of my heart *tear*

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 7:41 PM

matbellefleur

best liquor in the world

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 6:28 PM

Bashley

Dark rum is the only way to live

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 6:02 PM

Cheato

cpt morgan silver spiced rum is the best.

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 5:37 PM

cptpopetastic

has anyone had cpt morgan's tattoo?
mmm
taste like grapes

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 5:19 PM

$DMoney$

any captain fans out there that want to keep the smoothness of captain going should DEFINETLY try captain and rootbeer. A&W or Barqs is good.
sounds nasty but it really is just perfect.

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 5:16 PM

*~yin~*

one of the only rums i enjoysmile

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 4:59 PM

GuiltyFeet

the captain, some gingerale and myself get along reeeeeal well.

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 4:56 PM

.K.a.t.t.y.

wow this stuff is amazing.. drink it straight or mix it with alittle orange pop... shitt.. talk about amazing! heart

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 4:34 PM

coffeecup420

crunk juiceeee
bomb drink i want me some of that :RIGHT NOW!!!!!

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 4:13 PM

miniarto

na, you gotta drink either that Paul Masson, or Carlos Rossi, they're the best

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 3:57 PM

men$a.

great ish
mixes amazingly with dr pepper, it's a summertime fav of mine

appletons is better but i'll give this 4 stars

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 3:57 PM

KandiJungleGirl

My 2nd favorite rum. Love to just drink this with whatever's on hand. happy (My first favorite is Cruzan 151...the kind imported from the virgin islands).

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 3:46 PM

NE1_LoGiK

Love it drink it like its water MMMMMMMM......... smile

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 3:18 PM

~Drea~

i hate rum i always puke off it even if its one drink bah gross shit bring me the whiskey or vodka!!

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 2:50 PM

boogabear

the best is this.
captin morgans and apple cider heated in a carafe smile

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 2:34 PM

!!!EmaiLSean!!!

Is there a little captian in you?

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 1:13 PM

hippofairy

booze is booze i don't rlly care what it taste like..except for beer EWW. but this stuff isn't too bad

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 12:56 PM

TinyLittleAtom

yum.

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 12:49 PM

tonyspaghetti

Don't rate it if you can't drink alchohol, what friggin use is that to the drinkers?

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 12:41 PM

CoKee

26 of CMSR in one hand..can of coke in the other....god damn good to go

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 12:26 PM

Sketched_Out

MMMMMMM spiced rum+coke=THE NECTAR OF THE GODS

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 12:25 PM

.smallFry.

MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM....................................

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 12:09 PM

Abnormalcy

the only thing that makes soda taste good!!!

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 12:04 PM

EPIPHANY

my boyfriend drinks tha' capt'n and ONLY the capt'n. while it makes for rank pirate breath... it also brings about great drunk sex..
i'm all about it. *i'm a crown drinker myself*

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 11:55 AM

bexy11

Captain Morgans is sooo nasty. Everytime i drink it = puking! i hate it..the alcohol always makes my stomach ache and burn.
i give it a 0

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 11:39 AM

Boston8

CM def one of the best bottle...great with coke or straight!! I love it

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 11:00 AM

Katie_Kates

I love CM! My good friend Kate swears by this bottle! lol Thats practically all she drinks!

Tuesday October 17, 2006 - 10:35 PM

MaskedApe

This is the standard against which rums are based. Strong, yet gentle, this is my workhorse. Never a bad drunk, however, has induced sleep pissing.

Good with coke or anything else you can get your hands on (milk, etc.)