Wed May 27 - 10:31aconfident
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Food: Snack/Oreo

Category:
Food
Maker:
Nabisco
Type:
Snack
Average:
75 reviews
Friday November 14, 2008 - 1:50 PM

strange.confetti

yummy in my tummy!

Friday November 14, 2008 - 9:24 AM

Minion

blech

Friday November 14, 2008 - 4:25 AM

vinniemai

Better than sliced bread.

Thursday November 13, 2008 - 9:33 PM

metalraver

i like oreos sometime but i find theyre too sweet to eat all the time, those oreo low calorie bites are fucking awesome tho!

Wednesday November 12, 2008 - 5:16 PM

spellbinder

YUM!!!!!

Wednesday November 12, 2008 - 4:13 PM

Ashleyyy

YUM!

Sunday March 02, 2008 - 6:33 PM

glitch44

Very good!

Saturday December 08, 2007 - 12:14 PM

Tranci

Hehehe, I remember those! (The neon coloured oreos!) I was actually going to comment that those were the best. tongue

Thursday December 06, 2007 - 9:37 AM

sugargirlplur

Double stuffed Oreo's are amazing....especially if you twist off the top and eat that first and then the rest!!

lol

Does any body else remember the rainbow neon oreo's from waaaaayyyyy back? My mom used to get them from superstore when I was a kid...they were regular oreo's, but each row was filled with different neon icing colors, pink, blue, green, orange and yellow!!I want those back!!

Wednesday December 05, 2007 - 9:03 PM

dr.impossible

i never really understood what stereolion raved about so much with these oreo dealies

until i ate a whole box in one go

fuck yeah.

Friday November 16, 2007 - 5:04 AM

greeneyesglowing

i just got the limited edition strawberry milkshake oreo's mmmm tastes yummy

Sunday September 30, 2007 - 2:16 AM

dewwars

Oreos are the best!

Better than white people acting black.

Friday September 28, 2007 - 7:12 PM

ravendancer

favorite cookie

Thursday September 27, 2007 - 4:46 PM

Chillton

Oreos > *

There has never been a time where I didn't open a box and eat every last one. I just can't leave any for later. Eating an entire box of Oreos is probably the best thing that could happen to me, and I can make it happen anytime I want!

How does this have a 4.5 rating!?!? 5 star snack!

Thursday September 27, 2007 - 4:22 PM

stereolion

Oreos are the best thing in my life.

Thursday September 27, 2007 - 11:26 AM

Keely89

Dood!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love Oreos!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Especially with milk

Saturday September 01, 2007 - 11:34 AM

fukin_blitz

Unless I have milk. I only eat the middle, cuz the cookie part tastes like shit. But if you have milk... or a banana milkshakeeee
Holy shit it's like heven

Saturday September 01, 2007 - 1:07 AM

paper_cup

there not as good now a days as i remember them being frown

Friday August 31, 2007 - 11:35 AM

SINEP

i don't like them!
and i don't know why....

Friday August 31, 2007 - 10:13 AM

SYSTMTK.deletion

well i for 1 have never been dissapointed by the cookie sammich esp the ones dipped in choco

Friday August 03, 2007 - 7:43 PM

melimel13

banana milkshake with oreo's...... **drooooooools**

Friday April 13, 2007 - 10:26 PM

sexy_smilez

the best sandwich cookie ever made.

fudgeos are a close 2nd.

Friday April 13, 2007 - 5:30 PM

*shyknee_candiE*

YUMMMMMMMM

Friday April 13, 2007 - 4:35 PM

CareSieB

cant stop eating

Monday April 02, 2007 - 10:43 AM

smokinhott

mmm... oreo's sound so good right now!!

Sunday April 01, 2007 - 9:27 PM

!!SIDESHOWMEL!!

i prefer the golden oreos, but the original will always have a place in my heart<3

Sunday April 01, 2007 - 3:13 PM

queercricket

Everyone likes Oreos! The only reason I wouldn't give them five stars is because that is saved for Double Stuffed Oreos, which are the best!

Sunday April 01, 2007 - 2:45 PM

Seductive.Hottie

DUDE! oreo's are the shit!

Tuesday January 30, 2007 - 1:52 PM

Peter420

oreos are so good. i just tried the oreos that r stuffed with peanut butter. they're fucking bomb.

Monday December 18, 2006 - 12:22 PM

!Calamind

amazing i havent even tasted one in like a year at least.. i should get some
the best is oreo mc flurries

Monday December 18, 2006 - 12:03 AM

coffeecup420

haha black on the outside white in the insidewink whattt

Sunday December 17, 2006 - 9:18 PM

.§ouL.on.Fire.

not bad not bad

Sunday December 17, 2006 - 6:53 PM

TheeVampireQueen

oreos are good with pancake batter

and deepfried.

good.

Sunday December 17, 2006 - 6:15 PM

Prizz

Bomb. nothing else to say, just... BOMB

Sunday December 17, 2006 - 4:48 PM

liger

They are so good. 5 stars!

Tuesday December 05, 2006 - 7:22 PM

.Inertia.

best hedgehog ever hehe

Tuesday December 05, 2006 - 7:00 PM

0_ReMiX_0

love oreos

Tuesday December 05, 2006 - 3:28 PM

Vayne_Jayne

I don't go much for the regular ones unless I'm using them in a milkshake, then they're pretty sick, but I LOVE the mint ones they are the best! I could eat a whole box and not get tired of them, but the Caramel ones, the dulce de Leche. They taste like overly sweet maple cookies. (Bleech!)

I think I like them soo much b/c whenever my dad buys cookies, he buys 4-5 boxes of oreos
haha

Tuesday December 05, 2006 - 1:49 PM

penumbra

Perfection in cookie form.

Tuesday December 05, 2006 - 11:53 AM

!!SKEET!!

oreos are the bomb, heart to you mr. christie ...lol... they are made by mr. christie right.

ah well my favorite way to eat them is to lick the icing off the cookies and put the cookies back. blush i just don't like getting the cookie stuck into my teeth, so this is my way of getting around it tongue

Tuesday December 05, 2006 - 11:20 AM

FT.Photography

Favorite cookies heart I loveeeee you oreos!!

Now wheres a vote on eggo's??

licks

Monday November 13, 2006 - 4:58 PM

k*dizzle

********************************************************************************************************************




^^nuff said

Monday November 13, 2006 - 4:36 PM

bikerchik_69

IM A DUNKER FOR SURE LOL I'M OBSESSED WIT THE THINGS I CANT GET ENOUGH LOLsmile

Monday November 13, 2006 - 4:31 PM

xosexi_raverox

oreo cookies are the best cookies in the world..the best way to eat them is when you dunk them in the milk

Sunday November 12, 2006 - 5:26 AM

_xlost_soulx_

I give oreos 5 stars!
Most people seem to like the cream the best...
Not I!
I LOVE the outside.
<3
Dip them in milk....
and you are in heaven!

Sunday November 12, 2006 - 12:36 AM

RelatveObsrvr

I fuckin can't say enough of about how much i love Oreos.
I was raised on the damn things. my mom used to work at Nabisco so we always had cases of them lying around. The old school coloured ones were decent and the Icing covered Christmas ones kicked ass. Great with milk OBVIOUSLY!!!

Saturday November 11, 2006 - 10:34 PM

engel

oreos are the shit!

Friday November 10, 2006 - 7:34 PM

nachos666

double stuffed all the way baby. and the mint ones are good too. they can make my blues go away. so fast!!! tongue

Monday November 06, 2006 - 3:22 PM

thehugeone1

I would eat them till i died, or ran out of money.

Wednesday November 01, 2006 - 9:03 AM

*BunnE*

I prefer Double Stuff Oreos to the original...and I don't really like any of the flavoured ones. I do miss the coloured ones though...those were always fun!

Sunday October 29, 2006 - 9:55 PM

.Cooleen.

delicious!

Wednesday October 25, 2006 - 10:43 AM

*laa.dee.dah*

OH GOSH the new chocolate and mint covered oreos are THE BEST. Not to mention orange Oreos are DELISH.

Monday October 23, 2006 - 5:19 PM

Shm00p!

I don't generally like cookies, but Oreos are yum.

Monday October 23, 2006 - 3:46 PM

lillee

Oreos are my FAVORITE Cookie.
(next is chocolet chunk)
I love oreos and penut better...Hey, don't knock it till you try it! LOL
I like to eat the iceing out of the middle first *teeheehee*

Monday October 23, 2006 - 3:21 PM

Hella_Cool

pure dankness extract.

Monday October 23, 2006 - 3:16 PM

_never_mind_

I LOVES THEM BECAUSE THAT IS THE NAME OF MY KITTY KITTY.

Monday October 23, 2006 - 2:10 PM

Tondiz

MMMMMMMMMMmmmmmmmmmmmMMMMMMMMmmmmmmmmmMMMMMMM.. take 2 apart, put the icing together, take another apart, put the icing together, repeat until you have an icing tower (you dont even really have to eat all the chocolate parts haha).. yummy..

Sunday October 22, 2006 - 12:20 AM

lilloc420187

FUCk what all you say eat em like me and D-Loc from the KMK drop like 4-6 in the bottom and dip like 4-6 of em while those get soggy and after you grub those 4-6 the ones you let soak are so fucking fire u just gotta no how to eat em!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Saturday October 21, 2006 - 11:58 PM

!!!!Kranked¿÷

Hummmm it is good when you are in need of a snack after a long night of sex for that energy boost when you have to work early in the morning.

Friday October 20, 2006 - 7:14 PM

.loathing.

all bout the double stuff, drop in milk, then retrieve with fork!

Friday October 20, 2006 - 7:09 PM

Cee-Loves-You

ONLY. good with milk

Friday October 20, 2006 - 6:19 PM

ChildothBeat

DOULBE STUFF!!!!!!! *dance dance*

Friday October 20, 2006 - 6:04 PM

ErinHamilton

awesome cookie

Friday October 20, 2006 - 6:03 PM

little_ambee

I'm Obsessed.!!

blush

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 1:04 AM

vanna_banana

AHHHHHMAZZZZZZZING

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 12:32 AM

yhcrana

everything is better with milk

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 12:27 AM

JymmyZ

these things aren't anything but fats, processed sugars and chemicals to hold it all together caked between more chemical-infused sugars and fats. But they taste good with a glass of milk

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 12:03 AM

Novemberose

I can't stand eating any more than 1 at a time... there just too
much! If given the choice, I'd rather have a fudgeo.

Wednesday October 18, 2006 - 12:01 AM

crazeejay

there good but only when they're dipped in milk

Tuesday October 17, 2006 - 11:55 PM

snug_bunny

I hate them

Tuesday October 17, 2006 - 11:54 PM

.starscream.

i hate oreos.

Tuesday October 17, 2006 - 11:49 PM

=[intoxiKATEd]=

Double stuff oreos with peanut butter= pure ♥. You have to be careful with the amount of peanut butter though..don't wanna overdo it tongue

Tuesday October 17, 2006 - 11:45 PM

manoloblahnik

i like the cookie part

Tuesday October 17, 2006 - 11:28 PM

gezika

Oh how I love Oreo's and milk!
And who can resist the colorful centers when the holiday times come during the year! Right now it's my favorite color Orange... for Halloween!
I always eat the creme before I dunk the cookie, but now that I think about it, what if I dunk the cookie with the Orange creme still intact inside, would the milk take on the color of the sweet creme fillng? Hmmm...
My hypothesis... Yes
I'm going to have to try this one out...
Until then...

-Gezika

Thursday October 12, 2006 - 2:02 AM

.jennitalia™.

Oreos, are in fact very delicious.
The chocolatey cookie is just the beginning, and no matter how you eat it, (stop having a dirty mind) the OREO stuff inside which happens to be creamy and white, makes the cookie ten times better.
why have one flavour when you can have two?
Oreos are very good. Especially Dounlestuff.
I end my review.