Thu Jul 18 - 1:44ahappy
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Food: Soft Candy/Hot Tamales

Category:
Food
Maker:
Just Born
Type:
Soft Candy
Average:
11 reviews
Monday December 18, 2006 - 5:23 PM

wakka

Man, thoes tamalies are awsome, i don't know who doesn't
like them. they are just so hot, chewy and full of goodness!! i
could eat them all day... well untill my mouth got to hot.

Monday December 11, 2006 - 11:40 AM

*Soon.2.B.Mom*

Love cinnamon flavored candies.
Tried these when I was like 5 or something?

Sunday November 12, 2006 - 5:27 PM

rysa

i LOVE those...they have a new hotter version out now

Sunday November 12, 2006 - 2:35 AM

thehugeone1

I ate a lb. of them in one day once, not such a fan anymore oh well

Thursday November 02, 2006 - 2:12 AM

!Calamind

eat too much i dont like it but there okai

Saturday October 28, 2006 - 12:51 AM

Trainspot

An orgasm of spicy flavour in a box.

Friday October 27, 2006 - 11:58 PM

LOLLY_POP

MmMmMmMm.

Can we say, "The stuff of life"?

Thursday October 26, 2006 - 6:35 PM

QueenB

one of my favorites

Monday October 23, 2006 - 2:06 PM

Tondiz

i had no money left at work the other day but theres a 0.25$ machine that has hot tamales in there so i got 0.75$ worth and it helped my munchies and my lunch session breath..

Saturday October 21, 2006 - 11:43 PM

nachos666

burning goodness.
love them. tongue

Wednesday October 04, 2006 - 10:47 PM

::Frequency::

HOT TAMALES are SUPIRIOR TO EVERYTHING ELSE THAT CALLS ITSELF CANDY