Thu Jul 18 - 1:42ahappy
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Food: Soft Candy/Lindt Lindor Chocolate Truffles

Category:
Food
Maker:
Lindt and Sprungli
Type:
Soft Candy
Average:
24 reviews
Thursday March 19, 2009 - 9:31 PM

Stellar.

Chocolate is my favorite but the peanut butter ones are really really really bad! I love peanut butter but when I tried their's I thought I was eating dog poop. Ew.

Thursday March 19, 2009 - 8:56 PM

.muffin.cake.

the mint ones are best love

Thursday March 19, 2009 - 8:33 PM

Shmoo-shmoo

vv that's because the centre is 90% coconut oil.

It's taking heat from your tongue to melt, and does so so quickly, that it feels cool. Same with those moritz icy squares, but they're not as tasty.

On the other hand, enough of either of them will fuck your arteries up pretty quick.

Enjoy sparingly.

Thursday March 19, 2009 - 4:05 PM

MixMasterBates

best truffles i've ever had! & the fact that the middle is cold sets them apart from any other

Thursday March 19, 2009 - 11:28 AM

*neon-dreams*

This is one of the best chocolate companies ever.

My favourite are the milk chocolate, the hazelnut, and peanut butter.

that's right, they have peanut butter.

Tuesday April 22, 2008 - 10:25 AM

Envisi0nary

my favourite has to be the white chocolate ones, the middle is sex

Monday April 21, 2008 - 11:50 AM

cptpopetastic

the white chocolate ones are the best
the middle tastes like vanilla pudding.. yum!

Monday April 21, 2008 - 10:51 AM

*Jammers

Holy mother fuckin' GAWD those thing's are good.

I don't really like chocolate at all....but i would become the worlds fattest bitch ever just on these thing's alone...lol

Monday April 21, 2008 - 8:01 AM

SkipToMyLou

I really do love these things. One day, I just want to go buy 20 of them and eat them all in one sitting. Oh how joyous my day would be!

Sunday April 20, 2008 - 11:48 PM

brewsky

I used to like them very much.
now ive just gotten sick of them.

Sunday April 20, 2008 - 5:27 AM

.:soundwave:.

Someone gave me one at work the other day, and oh god it's almost as good as sex..... but not quite. As long at there is foreplay. Then it's not as good. But if there's no foreplay it might be better. Depending on the foreplay I guess.....

mmmmmm...chocolate foreplay.

Let that shit melt in your mouth, bitch.

lol

Wednesday April 09, 2008 - 8:28 PM

KinderGoth

since working in a Belgian chocolate shop all chocolate is now ruined. we sell lindt and they are one of the better ones but not very good chocolate when ur used to world class hand made Belgian chocolate...nothing else rlly measures up

Wednesday April 09, 2008 - 9:40 AM

coffeecup420

nom nom nom nommm nommmm
very gooooood chocolate...but only once and a while soo it does ruin them
ya know around crhistmas or sumthingtongue

Saturday April 05, 2008 - 4:20 AM

*laa.dee.dah*

They are good, but they are no Ferrero Rondnoir wink

Friday April 04, 2008 - 10:18 PM

ShortShit

I love how everyone compares these to an orgasm. They truly are. I'm convinced that women invented them....only they would know that feeling

Friday April 04, 2008 - 4:37 AM

greeneyesglowing

mmm chocolate
these are good
and even better the store in sears @ eaton centre
has them 30-50% off after holidays or very few months check it out
i do
even better when cheap haha

Friday April 04, 2008 - 1:51 AM

Yaz~!

White chocolate ones own.

Thursday April 03, 2008 - 9:52 PM

Raver_101

im a dude and i find these things orgasmic no word of a lie

Thursday April 03, 2008 - 7:25 PM

Kaziklu_Bey

hi

Thursday April 03, 2008 - 9:45 AM

kittylicks

foodgasm, I could live on these.

Thursday April 03, 2008 - 8:43 AM

ash-hole

Yes, I've said it many times - the most orgasmic thing ever to enter my mouth!!!! licks

Thursday April 03, 2008 - 1:22 AM

Kid*KahRizma

Le bombe' shit.

Wednesday April 02, 2008 - 10:59 AM

Fattycakes

such tasty goodness!!!!!!!

Monday March 31, 2008 - 11:52 PM

moth

Oh. My. God. Orgasm in your mouth. Milk chocolate heart


Master Swiss Chocolate Since 1845
Check for the review on the newest member of the Lindor Truffle family.