Thu Dec 14 - 9:43plost
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Books: Other/Anarchist Cookbook

Category:
Book
Author:
William Powell
Year:
1970
Genre:
Other
Average:
18 reviews
Thursday February 05, 2015 - 3:43 AM

DynamicUno

Yeah it's not 1988 anymore. Good luck phreaking a smartphone.

Tuesday September 16, 2014 - 8:00 AM

Clevermirchu

Backed off drive you guys nice to come down certainly with Google ground product from my you're right there a few tokes lightweight 40 right north Korean girl foot have a foot have four shorter with coming up in ninety regular-season wins here and backup is burning them I love smith machine because you would take some risk anything a time he really started failure this is the speed of a partner smith machine sure that you don't go into jeopardized this your body cyclical line for suggests that one guys with two more sets about 90 seconds or appear for hit the second set big get cool you big now to it work got guys all the back that the labor here remarks said that let's start with freely that's a first for the Simpson human hamstrings breath the dead-light will come in front of the more seems like most now.
For more information, visit this site >>>>>>> t-rexmusclefacts.com/

Tuesday September 16, 2014 - 4:34 AM

KaminskiDoll

In much the same way he did with Kai many years ago of in many ways Antonio is very similar to Chi growing up poor in one of the most dangerous sections of the city also like Kai he is hung really absorbing the new information that Oscar is giving him about the power which resides not in his muscles buttons mark pace to think that for people be successful because they're lucky I don't think government at anything gotlucky I've gotten anything and got what I deserved it worked hard for before me husking acting up I read one book for the year I met asking two months to read six books you know NoŽl blind to what he read books like about think if anything you know not just the training aspect ofinterest meant to ask you as well and I think allotter guys have great changing even really trailer I like another national agenda in the going to show up on pointing the train really hard but sometimes it's not just the chains and thighs statement attitude with UK outside chaining how do you king of see itself every day before .
For more information, visit this site >>>>>>> t-rexmusclefacts.com/

Tuesday September 16, 2014 - 12:13 AM

kalamonda

To work bought fans about the jury duty not to promote it would not be back in pain this fast K the K the Louis was a kid you know it City 23 years old had a budget year factions no one knew anything was wrong until one day parents talk to him and he did Spartans and from that time on their realizes something wrong with their this is a real difficult right below it his parents put a tremendous amount of pressure on them back tenure with you chairing to be aid very uncalled for you awkward and the kids bro very cool had no sympathy for him animated very difficult for him which made him very insecure or.
t-rexmusclefacts.com/

Tuesday September 25, 2007 - 6:20 PM

ravendancer

good read

Friday September 21, 2007 - 8:48 PM

CapnFantasmo

original release was good. good info. requires skills.

idea is bad. giving teenagers access to something that bastardizes the anarchist idealology is a horrible idea.

"brown box" can kill people. and it can be traced.

Friday September 21, 2007 - 5:46 PM

Tank-boy

You will blow your face off...

Grossly innacurrate, you wanna know how to pull that shit messege me lol

Friday September 21, 2007 - 5:29 PM

mintjellie

full of misinformation and dangerous technical mistakes. do not want.

Tuesday July 17, 2007 - 3:31 PM

killerclown

i thought it was badass

Monday July 16, 2007 - 7:16 PM

BruceDickinson

its was pretty cool when i was 13
2 stars for nostalgic reasons

Monday July 16, 2007 - 11:13 AM

dobby666

i found it helped with what ppl needed or got

Monday July 16, 2007 - 10:24 AM

CrimsonScythe

It was good... Some great ideas that you may be able to use if your smart enough. More likely to get you blown up or set ablaze though! Hows that for Anarchy?!?

Monday May 28, 2007 - 2:02 AM

pixistardust

any real anarchist would agree, this book should have a recipe for burning itself

Saturday May 26, 2007 - 2:53 PM

paultranzit

what was funnier was the people who came to school claiming they'd brown box (i think) their neighbor's phone and think they were king shit.

i guess that's why they got beat up a lot.

Saturday May 26, 2007 - 2:21 PM

DarkKodiaK

i remember this was the very first thing i searched for when i first logged onto the internet.

it was just cool to read it back then because you heard so much about it over the years.

now, it is pretty much useless, especially the phreaking stuff.

hell i already knew how to make a pipe bomb before i read this thing too... lol.

Saturday May 26, 2007 - 1:21 AM

orbz

It's stupid. It portrays the whole notion of anarchism in an idiotic light, using the misdefinition that a 12 year old or White House official would associate with the word, and is full of instructions that wouldn't actually work if you were stupid enough to follow them.

The best explanation I've heard is that it's to get would-be troublemakers to blow themselves up before they can do anything else. Really, it's probably just for dumbasses, by a dumbass.

Saturday May 26, 2007 - 12:36 AM

Shmoo-shmoo

Cool shit if you're a pasty 14 year old white boy.

Friday May 25, 2007 - 6:17 PM

altitude604

Read this when I was in Grade 9. It circulated very extensively on BBS Networks.

Lots of crazy stuff in there. Not a lot of the Phreaking Tools are really applicable anymore. BUT! The explosives are fun, and like they say Kids... don't try this at home!