Tue Mar 20 - 11:34aawake
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Oct 22 - Oct 28/Destiny666: Freakout!

81 reviews
Wednesday June 20, 2007 - 11:01 PM


my girls birthday teh fuckin bestest. i remember being quite drunk, and her smiling nearly all nite.. couldnt ask for more



Monday May 21, 2007 - 2:38 AM




i met 2 amazing people that night

kiyoko &&& brandon

hahaha that wash room was so trashed by the end of the night

lmaooo go ravers

Thursday April 12, 2007 - 5:30 AM


sickkkkk night!
too much raver drama, but whatever...
that's not what makes or breaks a party.
the sets were all perrrfectttt.
mc tali wasn't what I expected, but still a sick mc.

The only downfall Destiny ever has is beating the best;
(it's hard to beat yourself tongue)

Friday March 09, 2007 - 3:53 AM


Good times.

Gooooooooooooood Times.

Wednesday February 21, 2007 - 3:31 PM



Urban Artist Television feat. Tali / DJ SS and many more Video From Destiny 666
Urban Artist Television's latest episode from the UATV production series and in affilation with Visionary Eye Productions, proudly presents "Resurgence of the Massive". In this installment, we take a look behind of the scenes of North America's longest running rave promotion company, Destiny Productions. We also feature an all-star cast of local and international MC's and DJ's such as DJ SS, MC TALI, MYSTICAL INFLUENCE, RYAN RUCKUS, MC JD and several more founders, leaders and emerging talent...


Saturday January 06, 2007 - 12:17 PM



Tuesday December 26, 2006 - 3:19 AM



Everything about this party was great and I especially enjoyed Astral Projection!

Sunday December 10, 2006 - 3:34 PM


I didn't make it to that party, I was quite upset. I gave my boyfriend my ticket to sell but did he???? NO!!!
He gave it away, boy was I pissed!

Wednesday November 15, 2006 - 11:35 PM


This was my first Destiny rave. It was QUITE big. Met alot of people. Saw some friends. Had glowsticks all night. Gave like over 100 people lightshows which apparently people liked. Tried to teach 3 girls how to glowstick, they couldn't get it worth their life.

The music was awesome. I was too high to notice the trance turned into jungle. Wild night.

Monday November 13, 2006 - 1:26 PM


It was an Awesome party!! not too many ppl dressed up tho buh there were alotta hot costumes..
Over all the party was pretty liiive!!!

Sunday November 12, 2006 - 1:10 PM


really good party

Tuesday November 07, 2006 - 3:04 PM


Ok Destiny, you showed us that you truly know how to put on a party. Good sound, good lights and good Fucking tunes. Unfortuneatly I wore a suit (I dressed up as one of the Blues Brothers) and it was fucking hot as hell. Other than that I had an awsome time, I actually stayed till 5 in the AM, which I don't usually do. Most of the sets were dop, the dnb lacked later on in the night, but the breaks were dope.

Monday November 06, 2006 - 10:28 PM


fuckin sick ass motha fuckin party

Monday November 06, 2006 - 4:11 PM


Not only was my bestest's birthday party and we made wikked cool costumes for it....but the music was awesome, i saw soooooo many awesome ppl there and everyone looked SOOO GOOD!!!
Destiny alway's has thrown awesome Halloween parties and this was one to add to the + list!!!!

heart Halloween!!!!!

Monday November 06, 2006 - 11:57 AM


soOo goOoD!!

Sunday November 05, 2006 - 7:51 PM


tali need i say more ?

oh and the guy with the "K" costume

fucking snipe

Sunday November 05, 2006 - 6:55 PM


Party was sweet!

Friday November 03, 2006 - 8:42 PM


first toronto party.
deffinatly blew my mind.
had loads of fun.
i need to get my hands on the pictures that some guy took of me and beer handcuffed together at the front of the jungle stage...
*peers around....*

Friday November 03, 2006 - 2:45 PM


I gotta give props where props are due. This party rocked from beginning to end.

Friday November 03, 2006 - 9:34 AM



Thursday November 02, 2006 - 9:29 PM


I had a great time at this party. I got truly wasted and the vibe was awesome. It was so good to see so many people dressed up too. Overall, one of the best Halloween pasrties i've ever been too.

Thursday November 02, 2006 - 7:45 PM


It was a great fucking party!!!

Thursday November 02, 2006 - 4:30 PM


Had a fun time almost forgetting about all of my worries for a night..

Thursday November 02, 2006 - 3:50 PM


awesome night for sure

Thursday November 02, 2006 - 12:04 PM


Awsome Night!!! Wish I could go back!!

Thursday November 02, 2006 - 11:23 AM


Great times, with great friends, great music. Hung out with Tali, she was a total sweetheart. A wicked night for real.

Wednesday November 01, 2006 - 4:34 PM


This party was amazing! I had to leave at 12:30 because of something that happened, which really SUCKS... but for the time that I was actually there, I had the time of my life. The music was awesome, the vibe was awesome, the lights were awesome, the venue was awesome, and the people were awesome! I hope Destiny throws another party soon, because I am definitely going. happy

Wednesday November 01, 2006 - 10:14 AM


that was a crazzy party it sounds like anyone had a good time there.when ever there is a destiny party it is going to be crazzy thay no how to have a crazzy raves BIG ups to destiny for haveing it but the the bigest big ups go to the mc and the dj thay put it down that night but everyone no with out us raveers thay would be no party so to all the raver that come out that night big ups for making it so crazzy.

p.s mc tali was crazzy i have not see a girl put it down like her in a long time reaspects go out to her ....
keep raving everyone do not stop tell u drop.

Tuesday October 31, 2006 - 11:33 PM


My first non wemf destiny party..and I had a freaking blast..spent most of my time in the goodfellas room...well ok..one crappy part, couldnt get into the breaks room cuz the security dude didn't think my id was real (umm sorry i'm american and my id looks diff than a canadian one)..but that fixed itself after 2...all and all a good party happy..can't wait for the next one

Tuesday October 31, 2006 - 11:20 PM


It started out as an amazing night.
Lots of nice, exciting people to meet and dance with.
But once Jungle was switched to the smaller room, and it got more crowded, people got more pissy and pushy.
Great music, and atmosphere though! Aside from all the rest!

Tuesday October 31, 2006 - 9:36 PM


so fuckin good.
awsome costumes. my bf shoulda won the prize but we got there too late. he was the osterichlol too friggin funny.
djs were amazing, decorations were well done and people were chillin and not all sketched bagged.

Tuesday October 31, 2006 - 5:46 PM


Was so tired but had too much fun.

Tuesday October 31, 2006 - 5:52 AM


Now THAT was a party! ..or what a party should be. First time to the Docks, first big Destiny party, first time seeing Rex Manning play.. but really all the sets just blew my mind.

I can't begin to say enough about the venue. So many rooms I couldnt even find them all! Truly something there for everyone. No matter which room I wandered into I still liked the music, I dont think I've danced so much in one night. People were so nice and friendly, no sketchy vibe, (unless you count the one couple in the main room having sex halfway behind a curtain.. I just thought it was funny) no catty girls, everyone just there to have a good time. It was a shame we couldn't stay til the end, that was one party I definately didnt want to leave early! ^_^

Tuesday October 31, 2006 - 12:13 AM


Lets keep this short and sweet.
went overboard again
had lots of fun
Jill rocks
Kent went
Ladies think mike is devine
Pixies are real
Ape's dressed like men can be indistinguishable at times
watch combinations of things
drink lots of water
dont call yourself invincible
at points the more i stared at something the more it looked like binary code(a recurring hallucination over the last few years)
creeped me out as i had taken no real hallucinogenics
masks really are liberating
being broke is unimportant
take pictures as memories are funny "things"
puppy eyes are an important secret weapon
the universe may indeed be one

Monday October 30, 2006 - 11:38 PM


WoW a night ill never forget in my life. second rave and i was so high i just remember alot of sexy women, glowsticks, and strobe lights everywhere. capital j was the shit that night tho everything felt like it was dead after his set...meh anyways i give it a 5 cuz it was just the craziest night of my life

Monday October 30, 2006 - 10:12 PM


This party really accomplished everything I went there for.
I dance, I met people and I LOVED the music.
It was so much better with the other rooms open unlike Fast Forward =]

The lights were amazing, The sound was amazing, The people were amazing.

There is not too much I can complain about again except the Kholer who fell over on me but hey ... sometimes people do what they gotta do =]

Great job at throwing down a wikid party for haloween, I will definatly go to Destiny's parties again.!!!!!!

Monday October 30, 2006 - 9:31 PM


I would love to go back in time lol.
I had alot of fun.
It makes me want to start raving more often again. happyhappyhappyhappyhappyhappyhappyhappy

FRIDAY TRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! happyhappyhappyheart

Monday October 30, 2006 - 9:23 PM


Haha. Loved it all.

-is still wandering around looking for the HEATED smoking areas-

Monday October 30, 2006 - 7:02 PM


Now that was a proper rave!
The docks looked amazing. The decorations were nice and they had a sick lighting system which is usually lacking at big partys.
The sound was the best its ever been at the docks in recent times, but that being said, its wasn't that great =/
SS set was alright, not the greatest, but it wasn't that bad either. Tali's mic didn't even work for most of SS's set, so it was pretty much a waste of her time to have her mc with him. I liked Goldie's set for the most part. He played alot of tunes that u don't normally hear out and represented the metalheadz sounds pretty well i thought. Set of the night for me though was Red One. I was really digging the tunes he was dropping and his mixes.....definately got me going on the dance floor. And Tali also mc'd a bit for his set and I thought she was pretty good.....her voice wasn't over powering the tunes which happens ALOT with most other mc's.
I also thought the vibe was really good at this party. I didn't feel like it was all that sketchy and the all ages crowd didn't bother me one bit.....i actually quite enjoy all ages partys. A lot of people were also dressed up and in the halloween spirit.....got alot of complements on my costume (alex from a clockwork orange) and lots of people just having a great time and dancing up a storm. Definately one the better partys in the past couple months.

Monday October 30, 2006 - 6:41 PM


had a blast, astral projection kind of disapointed me, and was the whole reason i went

though hearing some bangin gabber in the back room was a great time ;-)

gave out 75 cds at the party, so if anyone got one, let me know what you think

Monday October 30, 2006 - 6:34 PM


first destiny party. i thought it was pretty wicked
gobstoppa was the shit, enough said.

Monday October 30, 2006 - 4:14 PM


incredible party!
see everyone at trr!

Monday October 30, 2006 - 4:12 PM


5 star's! man what a night that was!! wicked vibe, Not one bad trance set the whole night.. it kept me moving even after i was dead tiered.. next destany aevnt i'm so there!

Monday October 30, 2006 - 2:15 PM


AMAZING NIGHT! Greatest Destiny party I've been to yet, for sureevil The vibe was amazing all around, as usual, the place filled up quick with room to dance at all times.

The goodfellas room is where I spent most of my night, ofcourse, couldnt miss all that hardcore.. you all did an amazing job, every set was liked<3

Really enjoyed Or-Beat & Gobstoppaheart

The breaks & techno was awesome aswell.
The costumes were far out.

Loved it<3

Monday October 30, 2006 - 12:39 PM


Spent most of my time in the Hardcore room, which was fucking fantastic. Awesome sets all around.

Spent alot of time lounging also at points, especially near a big pile of yak. Didn't mind though.

Return of my mask into action. A plus.

Chilled out, laugh fest of an after party was a nice ending. Or non-ending, whichever way you want to look at it.

Wind was a bitch trying to smoke upstairs.

Saw mostly everyone I wanted to see.

Good party.

Monday October 30, 2006 - 12:24 PM


not too bad.... i had a good time...minus puke all over and clogged toilets tongue otehr tehn that i had a wikkid timetongue

great choonz and great people...overall good vibes...minus the dude who blew chunks right next to me on the bar..yes ON the bar :S

Monday October 30, 2006 - 11:24 AM


fukken sick sick party, saw soo many ppl and met some new ppl, SS tore it up, tali was so much better than i was expecting...it was a fuckin awesome night. Big ups to destiny!!!!

Monday October 30, 2006 - 11:04 AM


It was a great night. Definately my favourite destiny party I've been to.

It helps that I love Hallowe'en. All of the costumes added so much energy to the place. The vibe was awesome.

As usual after the place filled up I spent most of my time in the hardcore room where you could always find a place to dance.

The breaks were awesome for the time that I was there.

Great sets all around in the hardcore room. Or-Beat, Gobs and Psyklone were my favourites of the night.

Big parties aren't something I'd like to to all the time, but the chaos is fun every now and then.

Straight from that to Total Request Rave this weekend. I'm stoked!

Monday October 30, 2006 - 10:50 AM


Great part IMO. The music was live, mc tali was wikkid. Nice to see a lady on the main stage. Sexy costumes everywhere, it was nice to see alot of ppl dressed up and actually put some effort into themselves. Party wasn't overly packed which I enjoy. Breaks room was so good. It was nice to get my funk on for a while.

The only thing I didnt like was when they switched up the main stage for the teckno. Created too much hassle and traffic with large crowds trying to switch rooms.

Oh and stories of ppl having sex and giving out brains in the smoking area...you ppl need to learn to keep it in your pants and save your etarded love giving until the END of the party.

All and all, another sick destiny party with good friends. What a way for one of my bests to ring in her 20th birthday. Happy birthday again Heather!

Monday October 30, 2006 - 9:59 AM


Great party. I like when you walk into a venue and you can instantly tell that they've put effort into the decor being individual to the party.... The chainmail hanging in the front room was confusing unless you had a really good memory and remembered to go AROUND it each time-and not into it.

Music was good... there were some times where it wasnt MY thing *shrug* but thats to be expected wink To each their own. I love that no matter how crowded a room is, we (my friends and I) manage to find enough space to dance comfortably smile

My friends and I were dressed up as Kandi Kids... and I think we accidentally fooled people into thinking we weren't wearing costumes at all! Oops.

Monday October 30, 2006 - 9:49 AM


from start to finish .. i saw so many of my good PR buddies, lots of huge hugz heart great sexy costumes all around wink great vibe, bumpin music.. mmm.. Wendy Law in the breaks room wink gorgeous hotel room, and best of all, i got to spend it all with some of my favourite london kidz heart

simply AMAZING

Monday October 30, 2006 - 9:47 AM


awesome party! awwesome vibes..its crazy seeing people from mississagua hitting up the rave scene now its crazy to see familiar faces and party it up. the docks is sometimes a trip when your really k tarded and you cant find your crew anymore haha. but none the less THE FREAK OUT WAS A MAFAKIN FREAK OUT AHHA it was crazy hype..mc tali was amazing and so was the crowd and the lights! the costumes were also awesome big ups to the all the people who dressed up..=)

Monday October 30, 2006 - 9:45 AM


It was ok.

Breaks room was good until they let all the kids inside.
I knew that would be the case.

Secondly they need to change where the hardcore room is. Somewhere way off by itself. It was torture to walk through it to get upstairs.

Thridly. Way to many WAY TO HIGH people. Bumping into me while I was trying to dance. CAN YOU NOT OPEN YOUR EYES AND SEE SOMEONE IS DANCING THERE! FUCK!

But I got to see a lot fo people that I missed. So it made up for it neing kinda shitty!

Monday October 30, 2006 - 1:46 AM


The hardcore room alone deserves at least 4, if not 5, stars. The Djs were fucking amazing, the crowd mood was positive and there were a lot of great people.

The rest of it wasn't spectacular...
1) A lot of the music was crap.
2) The maze of rooms made it impossible to find anyone without wandering around for about 30 minutes.
3) Some of the turn-up was pretty much obscene. No offense, but there were way too many underage children who came solely to act jailbait. Same with old horny people in skimpy outfits, whoring it out on display. tongue
4) and speaking of children, wtf was up with the 14-year-olds throwing up everywhere and clogging the toilets and sinks? If you're going to yak at least have the decency to walk to the garbage cans or maybe FLUSH the toilet instead of making it overflow. Lol...

So I stayed in the hardcore room, and had a blast, and danced like an idiot which is always the best way to dance, and was (mostly) oblivious and loved every second of being with my friends... and dj or-beat is pretty much my hero. I had a lot of fun. I met some really great people. Based on that, I'd give the rave a 4 or 5. But it sounds a lot like the 5$ raves I go to which don't suck.

I did have a good time in that room, but the rest of the crap definitely knocked down my overall impression of the rave as an event.

**One sentence summary: Destiny is overrated and if I ever agree to pay more than 20$ for a rave, please kick me!**

Monday October 30, 2006 - 12:28 AM


i learned a very important thing
the afterparty and following mission with aynsley was better


Sunday October 29, 2006 - 11:43 PM


Awesome Music.
Awesome People.
But next time, please leave the fuckin' sexfest till AFTER the party and not during it. Its fuckin' disturbing.
Ps: The Breaks Gave me an Orgasm.

Sunday October 29, 2006 - 10:18 PM


My first rave ever and definetly not my last glad i came all the way from windsor for this one, the lights and music were outta this world and can't get over how big it was. It was just an all round amazing night!!!

Sunday October 29, 2006 - 10:03 PM


It was the shit!! Was my first real rave and I'm sooo glad I paid the $45 for the ticket, and the $9 for the water and the $30 for the party favours... Jungle all night!!!

Sunday October 29, 2006 - 7:25 PM


yah sooo pissed the costume contest was held so early

not alot of ppl dresed up this year
i felt soooooooo way dressed up

Sunday October 29, 2006 - 6:20 PM


I had a fucking BLAST!!!!!

Sunday October 29, 2006 - 5:23 PM


WIKKID SICK SHIT!!!rnrnrnawsome party last night, it made me feel like i went back in time when i was 16, my whole crew was out, old friends i haven't seen in ages, i danced my ass off during SS set ( who by the way had the set of the night) i missed most of goldies but from what people told me, I didn;t miss much , red ones set was aight but that switich rooms and turning down the sound was bullshit, totaly killed the vibe IMO. GREAT TIMES, Big up all the people who actaully dressed up and shit, i was just too lazy for that this year....rnrnrnrnalso i lost my cell phone, gray samsung phone, old but its a loaner phone and i have to return it next week to get my phone back and my deposit, so if some one has found it please email on here or at prolifik_nik_bass@hotmail.com, your help will be apricated and REWARDED.

Sunday October 29, 2006 - 5:11 PM


i dont remember anything but good drugs and better friends...

shout outs to the tj crew and new ppl i met.

just one smiling fool; hope you kids enjoyed the lights!

attn: ALEXIS! it was nice bumping in to you; havent seen you in aaaages... looked really good! GOD! MARRY ME!

Sunday October 29, 2006 - 5:02 PM


wicked night, great music all night, sum sweet costumes and an insanely awesome vibe!!
never wanted it to end!!
i was dressed as Hunter S. Thompson (fear and loathing) last night and met soo many great ppl!
hit me up on msn with sum sweet pics plsss
thanks guys!
can't wait for next destiny!

Sunday October 29, 2006 - 4:44 PM


what a night. destiny always brings it properly.

Sunday October 29, 2006 - 4:32 PM


one word
this was one of the best jams ive been to in a longgg timeee...such a sick atmosphere...the Jungle was out of this worldd...big ups to Destiny for throwing a bomb party

Sunday October 29, 2006 - 3:16 PM


Honestly...the music blew me the fuck away!

oh.. and the lights too! smile

Sunday October 29, 2006 - 3:10 PM


okay i got there early
well around 11 so yeah that was good!
i just feel last year party was sooo much better
the tent outside and the way everything was set up
i really liked how the main room was set up this year though!!! much better

i loved seeing so many people there i know
i feel there were more costumes last year for some reason!
still some really awesome ones though

im pissed i left at 3am.. which was actually 2 cuz the time change GRRRRRRRR

but im happy i went
the music was fucking wicked
ive never danced so much in my life!

Sunday October 29, 2006 - 3:07 PM


wow lol
an amazing night the set up was sooo kool
i had an awesome time rinsing with all my friends
dj ss / mc tali set was sooo hype fasten ur seat beat backto back with tarantula
i am soo glad i made it to this party
destiny vibes are amazing

Sunday October 29, 2006 - 1:31 PM


Overall was a wicked night, me and the people I was with all enjoyed it.

Music was awesome, something for everyone even though I found myself more drawn to the jungle room. Sadly I found the Breaks room too late, was looking forward to seeing Wendy Law. :s Oh well, next time.

Also got a chance to meet quite a few people, like its about damn time I got to meet up with you FreakyJunglist! Also was cool to run into someone else dressed up in Naruto gear, thanks again for the bracelet.

Quite a few wicked costumes too, destiny did this one right.

Sunday October 29, 2006 - 12:40 PM


awesome party!!! i had an amazing time...only complaint...is where the fuck were the heated patios!?!? You had to freeze your ass off to have a smoke! Boo...!

Sunday October 29, 2006 - 12:39 PM


absolutelly amazing... that so brought me back to 2k1... so much goodness!!! first party i didnt wanna leave at like 2am... best night in a long time... great job Ryan and the destiny crew, u still know how to do it right!!

Sunday October 29, 2006 - 11:43 AM


Goood party

Jungle was HYPE
Breaks were sleeeaazzzylicks

Everything was good until i heard about some little bitch, punching a girl I know in the face.

We know who you are.
Don't expect to get off easily.

Iether way
Goood music, the best of friends= a GOOD night no matter what.

The only thing that bothers me is how some people just should NOT DO DRUGS!

If your muscles sieze from doing pill...DONT DO THEM!
Or fall flat on your back like some random kid did.
It was hilarious.
And seeing the paramedics have an oxygen mask on the one kid in coatcheck.
And being outside and seeing a guy fall all the way down the stairs..The bouncers didnt even need to kick him out


Sunday October 29, 2006 - 11:20 AM


My night was all about a girl. I met the most spectacular female I have encountered in years. We smiled at each other in the breaks room and I told her that her costume was awesome. I watched her bust up the dancefloor for a while as I did too. When I turned around she had vanished. That was unacceptable. I had to talk to her. After a two hour manhunt I finally ran into her again. No messing around, "can I buy you a drink and talk for a bit?"
And the most gorgeous smile ever told me yes, I could and so we did. Fast forward to the end of the night, and we're leaving, and I know that I need to see this person again because something this perfect comes along once in a lifetime.
That whistle I hear? It's that bomb falling. The one that tells me there's already someone else. But I should have known that. If something that perfect does indeed come along you need to grab onto it and not let go.

I told her when I was a kid she stole all my quarters in the arcade and she laughed. Last night without knowing it she stole this heart that I wear on my sleeve. If things where ever different I would fly to the other side of the world to do battle with the most beautiful and incredible Street Fighter I've ever met...


Sunday October 29, 2006 - 10:06 AM


this is definatly one of the highlights of the year

Sunday October 29, 2006 - 10:01 AM


Awesome Parrrty...!...
Jungle was Innnsaaaaane.....Woooooooot.!!
i'm Like stilllll in shock of how Much of Gooood time it was...
Siiiick Niiight.!

Sunday October 29, 2006 - 9:40 AM


by far the best rave ive ever been to. <333

Sunday October 29, 2006 - 7:50 AM


To to sick of a night ,SS and Goldie had a crazy set. Tali was pretty good better then i thought she be.And capital J set in da tides room was also just wicked.Big upz destiny

Sunday October 29, 2006 - 7:25 AM



Sunday October 29, 2006 - 6:36 AM


Don't worry I am going to change my name back soon party was great vibes all nite. I got there a 2 in the morring but seen goldie and red one and miss J as well there set where all top notch. The sound was great could have been better but was crisp sound high boom of bass is still need it set was much better then the last time easy to get air. I dance my ass of and can't wait for more stuff to come up soon.

Sunday October 29, 2006 - 5:07 AM


sickest fucking party i've been to in years.Not trying to be a perv but Mc Tali Is Georgous and the way she mc's is just amazing that's 4sure.Also big up destiny for throwing a very good party it was LARGE BIG UPZ.