Sun Dec 21 - 9:44palive
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Movies: Drama/Red Eye

Category:
Movie
Director:
Wes Craven
Year:
2005
Genre:
Drama
Average:
15 reviews
Friday May 18, 2007 - 12:35 PM

xxxbearxxx

It was a pretty decent movie. It coulda had more thrill though. The best part was the guy headbanging people. tongue

Thursday May 17, 2007 - 8:50 PM

*shyknee_candiE*

little cheesy

Monday March 26, 2007 - 2:47 PM

-.Valkyrie.-

For the movie to be 80% filmed on a plane.. it was pretty good.
I liked it smile

edit:: Not to mention I LOVE CILLIAN MURPHY!!! <33

Wednesday February 14, 2007 - 11:37 AM

shatteredxhopes

I really liked this movie.

Saturday January 06, 2007 - 1:15 PM

jungl3_barbi3

rachel mcadams is gorgeous n an awsome actress..

the plot of this was a little odd..
and realistically, if sumone got stabbed in their throat with a pencil they wouldnt keep on going.. lol.

Sunday December 24, 2006 - 10:46 PM

Mandas

Hahaha it should've been called brown eye!!

Sunday December 24, 2006 - 5:33 PM

Knowhere

Wasn't bad. Wasn't great either.

The two leads were perfect for their roles.
The premise was great.
But storyline drifted and went nowhere and the last half was quite a dissapointment and lost all feeling of fear.

Reminded me alot of the orginal Hitcher movie.

Sunday December 24, 2006 - 12:54 PM

_Kaydee_

mmm... it was gud.. just i dunno if she would really beable to run alll that way in those heels lol i highly doubt it styll gud...

Sunday December 24, 2006 - 3:55 AM

coffeecup420

hahah the guy who kept falling was jokes i only saw the ending thank god but i saw that dude fall enuff so 2 stars

Tuesday December 19, 2006 - 11:58 AM

Meggz_Roxx27

Pretty good. That guy's eyes were creepy lookin && when he got stabbed in the neck...bleh...gross =[[

Tuesday November 14, 2006 - 10:31 PM

Monkeface

the best part was the end the rest sucked

Tuesday November 14, 2006 - 10:06 PM

MindTriPp

*thumbs all the way down*

Tuesday November 14, 2006 - 10:00 PM

!!!freshstyle

I give this movie a four because I think Rachel McAdams is sex. It's unbelievable and very cheesy but it's fun at the same time. It's more something I'd let my girlfriend watch by herself but I enjoyed it to a certain degree.

Saturday October 14, 2006 - 5:02 PM

alleyandra

Kick ass movie, I love Rachel McAdams and the bad guy is SO SCARY =)

Plus there were a few 'boo' scares that made me jump in my seat.

Wednesday October 11, 2006 - 7:40 PM

Theo!

Pretty good plot, but too short. Still it was a pretty good movie, just need some length.... Very hard to believe this bitch was able to do all this tho..lol