Thu Apr 24 - 1:22atired
Purerave - for ravers and partiers

Reviews/Food: Soft Candy/Kinder Eggs

Category:
Food
Maker:
Kinder
Type:
Soft Candy
Average:
88 reviews
Saturday August 07, 2010 - 1:08 AM

!!!Alexis!!!

i usually give my sister the chocolate and then just play with the toy
but i fucking hate when its a toy you dont have to build


not only that but the toys were so much better back in the day... dont you agree????

Friday August 06, 2010 - 2:20 PM

Morphius

i love making kandi out of the toys tongue

Wednesday August 04, 2010 - 11:18 PM

Muku

The Toys Were Better 10 Years Ago. Two Thumbs Up Still Though

Wednesday August 04, 2010 - 5:11 PM

torbs

greatest thing since sliced bread.

Wednesday August 04, 2010 - 12:42 AM

AmunRa

I buy them, I never eat the chocolate, I just want the toy

Sunday August 01, 2010 - 7:29 PM

glammeduptrash

One of the best things to ever happen to chocolate.

Monday March 23, 2009 - 5:45 PM

missjuiceboxx

Kinder Eggs are the shit.

Monday March 23, 2009 - 3:29 AM

_RawR_

Mmmmm Kinder Surprise ^___^

I asked for a case of them for Easter
I hope I get them ^____^
I got a dozen for Christmas

Tuesday October 21, 2008 - 7:32 PM

¤•~NIKKI~•¤

Yumm...
The Chocolate is the best...
The toys arent as cool and they used to be tho

Monday October 20, 2008 - 9:41 PM

penny.royal.tea

kinder eggs are fuckin sweet. EVERYTHING you could ever ask for except!!! when its a fucking puzzle or something stupid.

Monday October 20, 2008 - 7:44 PM

geobot

Possibly the greatest thing ever.

Wednesday March 12, 2008 - 6:28 PM

thehugeone1

There's something creepy about eating something that looks like a rabbit turd and has a creamy center...... But if you can get past that, they're pretty good.

Sunday December 16, 2007 - 1:53 PM

luckyfysh

me and my sister always share, sometimes we just want the chocolate or just the toy so we can trade it. :]


i just made a toy right now, it's a mole with a water gun. how cool is that ?!

Saturday December 15, 2007 - 9:53 PM

Jeordie

I loved these things when i was a youngin'

the ECObunnies were my fave

Saturday December 15, 2007 - 3:50 PM

BruceDickinson

yumm... i love the chocolate
i hate when the toys come already built, half the fun is building them

Saturday December 15, 2007 - 3:42 PM

!!SIDESHOWMEL!!

i liked when you used to get mini trolls in them.

kinder eggs are fucking amazing, i don't care what anybody says, the chocolate is so addictive love

Monday August 20, 2007 - 11:50 PM

Shm00p!

The toy is the only good part, and even that's not always good.

Friday August 03, 2007 - 7:42 PM

melimel13

chocolate and toys..... how could one not like it ^^

my whole childhood in one egg... amazing!! got to shake it before u open, to ear if u have to collectible stuff or a lame-ass stuff to build...

Tuesday July 31, 2007 - 10:23 AM

Soverntear

the chocolate sucks ass, and the toys have went downhill

Monday July 30, 2007 - 8:41 PM

*WhiteTrash

ohhhh man...soooooo goooood! haha

Sunday July 29, 2007 - 10:21 PM

~Glitter-Stick~

i love kinder eggs! lol i buy like 4 every time i either go to a video store or grocery store, and me and my boyfriend watch tv or movies and put our toys together... lol and of course, i steal his chocolate cuz i usually have already eaten mine... lol

Sunday July 29, 2007 - 9:23 PM

lildeathkitty

Only the best friggen candy ever made!!!!

Sunday July 29, 2007 - 5:03 AM

MysteryFlavour

omg i love you kinder eggs BUT WTF SOMETIMES THE TOY IS ALREADY MADE.


anger.

Saturday July 28, 2007 - 4:30 PM

gterpenkas

gross

Sunday June 17, 2007 - 1:05 PM

carebearxonxk

i love them tings! the chocolate is yummy and the toys are fun. but the little capsules are kinda hard to open, and sometimes the toys are just.... boo. the cars, little dude-ly type things aer cool but not like.... i dunno something random that doesnt even move or have stickers.

Saturday June 16, 2007 - 3:02 PM

FT.Photography

I love them.


bomb diggity.

Wednesday May 09, 2007 - 6:01 PM

sexy_smilez

one of the few chocolates i enjoy.

Wednesday April 04, 2007 - 11:38 PM

.:christine:.

mmm. I crave these all year long! I hope my mom gets me a giant kinder egg for easter though. That would be awesome.


mmmmmm.

fuck. now i'm going to have delicious kinder-chocolatey-covered dreams tongue

Wednesday April 04, 2007 - 10:34 PM

*shyknee_candiE*

omg omg omg orgasmic...lol i love the white chocolate inside mmmmmmmmmmmm yummy...i have like 130465014765018374501238513654914 toys fru them frum when iw as little lol

Wednesday April 04, 2007 - 9:21 PM

d.jpyro

loved them used to collect the toys when i was younger...

are they still $1.00?...

used to buy 1 a day lol

Wednesday April 04, 2007 - 8:23 PM

xRavenx

I love Kinder eggs! I just got a huge one from my dad for Easter, like he does every year. My toy, a boat, is a foot tall!
The toys in the little ones normally suck, but I buy them for the chocolate. I love white chocolate, so the milk and white together is awesome

Tuesday March 27, 2007 - 1:51 AM

vanna_banana

It was the shit back in the day..but I still get them sometimestongue

Monday March 26, 2007 - 5:05 AM

JePhers0n

my goddamn spaceship rules.

5 stars all the way!

Thursday January 11, 2007 - 5:06 PM

tentaclelove

Really great chocolate, but the toys have been going downhill the past few years. They used to be better. Although last time I got a little boat which was rad... happy

Wednesday January 10, 2007 - 10:07 AM

Bradhadair

I like to separte the chocolate from the white choclate, it's not as easy as it sounds, then my reward is the toy. Yes I know i am dumb but i get bored and what else are you supposed to do?

Wednesday January 10, 2007 - 7:32 AM

Minion

Candy AND a toy. It doesn't get much better than this smile

Wednesday January 10, 2007 - 5:22 AM

JustJill

In general they are awesome. Especially from duty free.

Wednesday January 10, 2007 - 12:50 AM

.Laydee.Cee.

Bomb chocolate...could eat it all day...
Toys frustrate me.

Tuesday January 09, 2007 - 8:54 PM

.*.Mizz_Momma.*.

I love Kinder Eggs.
My grandma used to get them for my brother and I when we were small, actully she would get them for everyone at the dinner table and then the adults would eat the chocolates and ration off the toys to us.

The best part is putting the toy together!

Tuesday January 09, 2007 - 6:55 PM

marijuana____

I don't like the chocolate, just the toy.

Tuesday January 09, 2007 - 3:25 PM

Ms.Creant

I give them a 3- the 3 stars go for the toys...basic rule, when you see something flesh coloured you know you're toy is going to suck.

however, they taste HORRIBLE!

Tuesday January 09, 2007 - 2:40 PM

¤ßroken¤Ğream§¤

kinder eggs are the shiz nit!!
i actually collect the toys that come inside them and i have been for many years now, i have BOXES of them. i'm looking to get some sort of shelving unit that i can glue them to type deal and have them on display

Monday January 08, 2007 - 10:52 PM

side_kid

KINDER EGGS

5 STARS, ALL THE WAY!

Better tasting than your grandmas vagina.

Monday January 08, 2007 - 10:12 PM

0_ReMiX_0

i love kinder eggs

Monday January 08, 2007 - 9:28 PM

KevinD.

I was gonna give a 5 but I got a freakin puzzel in my last one.

Monday January 08, 2007 - 8:11 PM

JunglistSouljah

im gonna have to rate 2 stars just because im diabetic so i cant eat them but the thought of a toy with chocolate is hella cool

Monday January 08, 2007 - 4:52 PM

.LsDee.

puke
Toys are nuff fun. But the chocolate is cust.

Monday January 08, 2007 - 2:42 PM

xX[Andr00__]

I only buy them for the toys. The chocolate tastes like ASS.

Monday January 08, 2007 - 2:15 PM

Sunshine123

My kids love them, they're cheap and they keep 'em occupied from time to time lol plus they get a little toy out of it. My aunt and uncle used to bring them from germany when I was little. I don't like them anymore but my kids do now so I guess I can give a 5 star rating.

Monday January 08, 2007 - 1:58 PM

TROPICthaTRUTH

lots of fun

Monday January 08, 2007 - 1:13 PM

queercricket

I used to love these things, chocolate plus toy (kinda like these books we got that came with a stuffed animal), but I don't buy them any more.
But every year for Christmas my mother gets a HUGE one for our stockings, and I'm eating it right now!
I love all chocolate, so I like the chocolate part even though people say it's bad, and I always laugh because the toys are so ridiculously terrible, which counts as them being fun.
Sometimes some of them are fun, but usually they're just weird.

Monday January 08, 2007 - 12:27 PM

*Soon.2.B.Mom*

I used to love these things....
I used to eat them all the time, and collect the toys.
Not so much anymore, I think I grew up.

Still love them though.

Monday January 08, 2007 - 12:03 PM

coffeecup420

bomb cholcoalte and even better toys who can go wrong
the only thing that could top it is a lil spliff in there lol

Monday January 08, 2007 - 10:48 AM

kikster

the toys are fun but the chocolate's not that good. the ones i got in europe were fucking awesome, i was rather disappointed in the canadian ones.

Friday December 29, 2006 - 7:25 PM

Sybelle

That's some gooooooooooooood chocolate. And the toy is a bonus!

Monday December 18, 2006 - 8:04 PM

AngelsCurse

Chocolate and Toys. Whoever votes less then 5 is on crack.

Monday December 18, 2006 - 6:52 PM

Prizz

Bomb, fuckin Bomb hahaha, love the chocolate Egg, my uncle saved up 10 pounds of it once when he was collecting the toys! hahaha i have the entire set of them from years 1999-2002.... oh god.

Monday December 18, 2006 - 5:27 PM

wakka

Kinder eggs are awsome. i wish i was eating one right now
I don't know anyone who doesn't like that milk chocolaty
outside with a white chocolate inside. you break it into many
pieces then its like your eating little chocolate chips! then
once your done with the outer chocolate egg, your still not
done. there is a special treat inside that other orange egg.
you pop that open (with a little bit of dificulty most of the
time) and there is a toy inside! the best part of the kinder
egg is the toy inside!! you build it then play with it for
hours!!. (well maybe not hours) but that is definatly the
longest lasting enjoyment of a candy i have ever had

5 Stars

Thursday December 14, 2006 - 8:50 AM

!!!.v.K.!!!

I loved kinder eggs when i was little.
Like who doesnt love chocolate and alittle toy.
I was always disapointed when i got a puzzle or little wood car.
The whole fun of it is making the toy the putting on the stickers.
I still buy them, but now for my little brother.

Tuesday December 05, 2006 - 11:24 PM

JessicaJames

these are the worlds greatest!

Tuesday December 05, 2006 - 9:55 PM

R.ainbow

hooray for kinder eggs!!


=)

Tuesday December 05, 2006 - 8:20 PM

GIZMO_420

damn good chocolate,but the toy just tops it off...-1 star because of the random puzzles you get sometimes....that used to piss me off

Tuesday December 05, 2006 - 8:09 PM

fraggle_kid

teh chocolate could be more appetising thoughits awesoem casue my sister loves it so she gets the chocolate and i get the toy, my collection is extensive andgrowing mmmm crazy cool toys.

Tuesday December 05, 2006 - 6:45 PM

luvskitties

the chocolate sucks but the anticipation of the toy is what makes this so enticing

Sunday November 12, 2006 - 12:17 AM

Abnormalcy

ok, wee seriously need to have these in the US. brilliant all around!!! from the surprise element of the tiny toys you put together yourself to the delicious chocolate. This is one of the best products ever!!

Saturday November 11, 2006 - 10:33 PM

engel

there needs to be more chocolate!

Thursday November 09, 2006 - 9:26 AM

Ultramoose

I dont like the chocolate, but the toys are awesome.

Thursday November 09, 2006 - 8:13 AM

TheGreenLLama

The chocolate is soo damned good, and i love puttin together the lil toys... i want one now.. grr

Thursday November 09, 2006 - 7:14 AM

Bass

Chocolate, Kid toy, & sometimes puzzle...

<3

Thursday November 09, 2006 - 2:28 AM

pixiekatz

Kinder Eggs provide not only a tasty snack, but entertainment as well. Unlike, say, Cracker Jacks, who seem to now think that a scrap of paper counts as a toy, Kinder Eggs provide arguably real toys that you generally have to actually assemble and then can somehow actually play with. They are so much awesomer than anything in the US. God dammit.

Thursday November 09, 2006 - 1:21 AM

!!apple~jack!!

i like the GIANT kinder suprises...
i got a smurf with a smurf house in one last easter. lol

Thursday November 09, 2006 - 12:19 AM

snug_bunny

I used to love these as a child. Choclate + Toy can't go wrong there. Though now that I am older I find the choclate not so good and the toys kinda seem to suck these days.

Thursday November 09, 2006 - 12:07 AM

Novemberose

I give Kinder Eggs a 4 our of 5 because the chocolate isn't all
that great. I quite enjoyed using the plastic capsule the toys
came in for practical jokes; filling them with dead bees and
giving to other kids to open up! Bwa ha ha...

Thursday November 09, 2006 - 12:00 AM

nachos666

love the chocolate. soo waxy. yet sooo good. the white part is the best. SWEET!! tongue

Wednesday November 08, 2006 - 11:13 PM

QueenB

aww i havent had one in so long. and theyre perfect because you can smoke up, eat the chocolate and then hopefully you get a confusing toy that way you sit there trying to make it, and once you have it feels like a true accomplishmentlol

Wednesday November 08, 2006 - 11:02 PM

.starscream.

my favorite part of easter just because of the toys!

Wednesday November 08, 2006 - 9:45 PM

jenseN

jesus! the chocolate is good, BUT THE TOYS ARE SWEET.

Wednesday November 08, 2006 - 9:39 PM

kampmann

I grew up with kinder eggs, being of german descent...knew about them before the general north american public did.....they rock my world...however..my only complaint is that the toys lately have been lacking in the put-it-together-yer-self area...i want a challenge, not a one piece fucking toy.


All in all, the best candy/toy on the planet

Wednesday November 08, 2006 - 8:57 PM

bleedblackwax

You cant go wrong. They have everything happening

The white chocolate, the milk chocolate. and that damn sexy little toy.

Even though i tend to get frustrated making the toy, it still gets 5 out of 5.

Wednesday November 08, 2006 - 8:52 PM

Khemist

OMGOMGOMG.
I Love the egg so much...
I almost love it better than the COMPLETELY FUCKING USELESS toy inside.

E.g (PLastic airplane with REAL working WHEELS!!!!)
Other day i got a little dog.

These toys made up for me never having a nintendo when i was a young child. Oh the good times.

Wednesday November 08, 2006 - 8:03 PM

*Jammers

OMFG....
happy happy happy
WHO DOESN'T heart KINDER EGGS!!!!???? Not only are they milk chocolaty wonderessness....BUT u get a fuckin' toy!!!!
Now THAT my friends is a fuckin' package deal!!!! wink

Actually...i just got a kinder the pther day and it was this wikked little train thing....!!!!
*YAY* FOR KINDER SUPRISE!!!!

that is all....

Wednesday November 08, 2006 - 7:04 PM

lizajakubek

i heart them!

Wednesday November 08, 2006 - 6:34 PM

!!!Aynzley

Only the ones from Germany are good!

Wednesday November 08, 2006 - 6:25 PM

!Forza!

awesome,

my mom colects the toys while i eat the chocolate, and my cousins in italy have an entire collection of all the little toys, come to think of it thats kinda scarry

Wednesday November 08, 2006 - 5:23 PM

DoubleDeckerDJ

BEST THING EVER...

I used to spend my paper route money on kinder-surprise!!!

Wednesday November 08, 2006 - 5:16 PM

mirza

It is three things in one. Chocolate, a toy and a suprise? How can you go wrong with that.
You can also but identical chocolate in mini bar form and everybody should try it because ten of those eggs are not enough chocolate.

Wednesday November 08, 2006 - 4:48 PM

*laa.dee.dah*

I LOVE THESE THINGS!

Of course, Canada introduced me to the wonderful-ness that is Kinder Eggs, YUMMY chocolate, and a cute little toy

It'd be MORE sweeter if they had Hello Kitty toys in them tongue

Tuesday November 07, 2006 - 12:37 PM

ravrkittie

Sooooo good...not only do u get chocolate..but a toy too....like where is the bad in that...

Too freaking bad we dont have them in the states, this is quite upsetting